KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.06 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,045 comment(s). Last comment by Vhydro 1 week ago

14,951 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2018-12-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

already 4 quarters of losses

Posted by 10216028681482702 > 2018-12-17 15:41 | Report Abuse

what happen? anyone?why sudden drop so much?

lck1300

459 posts

Posted by lck1300 > 2018-12-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

hope to see sardin shown up on next agm , let's together diao 9 the management , useless junk

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-12-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

don't know what to do....can't find the bottom line

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-12-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

pn17?

vitac

529 posts

Posted by vitac > 2018-12-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

very soon..

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-12-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SELELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-12-17 17:34 | Report Abuse

ACCORDING TO MY CALCULATION, WILL GO INTO NEGATIVE BY MARCH 2019!

Woodswater

3,783 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2018-12-17 17:56 | Report Abuse

No jolk , within 3 months Time privatization activates at 0.05 . Make sure v hv >10% shares to reject . Sll of us bilis must 2gather join our support to Sardin . Otherwise v all hug fie 2gather ! Insider news !

Don't wakakakaka

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2018-12-17 18:05 | Report Abuse

We shld make polis report agst BOD for mismanage co

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2018-12-17 18:15 | Report Abuse

why u all keeping this sinking ship? ask urself it is because its fundamentals or ur own ignorance?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-12-17 18:18 | Report Abuse

why the director IR LEE so stupid ar,when price high no wanna sell only wait till 10cts only sell? or he himself think this company is another PN 17 candidate?

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-12-17 18:27 | Report Abuse

WHY I SO STUPID NAIK THIEF SHIP?

Woodswater

3,783 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2018-12-17 18:38 | Report Abuse

Stupid is not director which he secretly absorbed these few months which Sardin told us Qr purposely shown lost due to forex xchange n push down meantime grabbing without ur notice ! Now it is the time according my brooker insider news . Good luck since it is uglier than Bornoil shares I hold now !

Don't wakakakaka

3,331 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2018-12-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

Eat KNM is like eat puffer fish-
The poison in one pufferfish is enough to wipe out 30 humans, and there's no known antidote. Yet, many people eat it. wakaka

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-12-17 20:39 | Report Abuse

Utopia project powered by super battery from UK

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-12-17 23:43 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo...

PeterPan

1,582 posts

Posted by PeterPan > 2018-12-18 01:54 | Report Abuse

Ir lee still alive ma? He only shown up one time a year

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-12-18 07:56 | Report Abuse

I think these is the caused of big plunged of the share price yesterday:

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6008913

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6008921

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6008929

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6008945

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/6008953

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred: Married deal from Inter Merger Sdn Bhd to Aveda Assets Capital Inc. Subsequent to this transaction, Mdm. Gan Siew Liat's total direct and indirect interest in KNM Group Berhad remains unchanged.
Nature of interest: Indirect Interest.

What happend to the IR Lee & his wife Mdm Gan Siew Liat ?
Based on above links & statement, are both of them wanted to sell off their company ?

Woodswater

3,783 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2018-12-18 08:40 | Report Abuse

General lee is sold off his shares , he had retreat fr Knm . China corsotium is taken over . Thereafter privatization is activated within few months, good luck , bro .

Don’t wakakakaka

Woodswater

3,783 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2018-12-18 09:10 | Report Abuse

Insider news , today closed 0.050 . Privatization is quicker than I knew from my broker . Someone who promote here has been awarded commission kao kao liow . If u not believe , pls go my comment b4 at Bornoil that the one has appeared by using I’d as Neuwook done a same thing to misleading us !

Don’t wakakakaka

chimchim

196 posts

Posted by chimchim > 2018-12-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

Not sure if China will taken over this very ill company...most likely will be a complete shutdown. Goodbye to KNM

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2018-12-18 09:18 | Report Abuse

I check the announcement it says no change in shareholding wo
So it seems it’s another trick to fool u to sell at low prices

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2018-12-18 09:18 | Report Abuse

I’ll start buying soon

Tongkarat

7,588 posts

Posted by Tongkarat > 2018-12-18 09:30 | Report Abuse

Hanyut wohhhhhh....banjir

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-12-18 09:36 | Report Abuse

Managed to bought some at 0.07 in the early morning,
can't believe i'm able to grabbed at such record lowest price !

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-12-18 09:55 | Report Abuse

Privatization? what a joke, accordingly, with 0.97 NTA the lowest they have to offer is 85% of 0.97 which is 0.82 cents for privatization. Which means we are still buying at the low asset.

If it is privatised, they will move the share up to a reasonable level only they will go for privatisation. You can see Merc eventually they moved to 80 cents ++ to reflect the actual value.

Don't be childish, you thought they press down the press then they can go with the lowest price for privatisation? no way lah.......we we agree also...EPF will not agree......and no one will agree, by that time share advisory will advise the minority share holders for the best price to go privatisation which is normally not below 85% of its NTA 0.97

Woodswater

3,783 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2018-12-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

Sardin , I like u r comment . That’s y tis few days I just sharing what I heard from mt broker included 5c , collapse , but hv u notice that I never mention I throw , I ran , I dispointed . One thing is very important is I still holding just like I still holding 300 k of my Bornoil shares . The matter is I hate those who always spread fake news to trap others . I hope ur not the one . If really 5 c also very good attractive price La.......

Wakakakaka

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-12-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

Their asset already pawn to Aveda energy company, please read the word carefully, sell share just to paid loan only

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-12-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

If not mistaken black knight arrive

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-12-18 10:33 | Report Abuse

Wow, unbelieveable, now at 0.08
from my purchase price of 0.07 , 0.08-0.07 = 0.01/0.07 * 100% => +14.3 %
I'm already making profits of +14.3% in just within 2 hours of time ! Hahaha !

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-12-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

This morning i just putting RM70,000 only,
14.3 / 100 * RM70,000 = +RM10,010
In 2 hours time i already making profits of RM10,010 , not bad !

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2018-12-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

then buy the KNM-WB, gives you much higher return in %

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-12-18 11:37 | Report Abuse

How much they do margin financing with aveda capital?

Friendship

1,616 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2018-12-18 11:37 | Report Abuse

Tkl88 haha make peanuts also dare to tell the world

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-12-18 11:50 | Report Abuse

Friendship, if you put your monies in FD, just can get about 3% per year,
this +14.3 % return is almost equavalent for you to put FD in bank and only can
get the same return in about 5 years later leh.. why said as a peanuts and
not consider as a big profits???

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-12-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

LOSING MY PANT

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-12-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

Kevin master... Really privatize lowest is 85%? Whr to get this fact?

James Ng

2,708 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2018-12-18 12:59 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/186979.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live:浅谈KNM Group bhd (KNM)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-12-18 14:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks James Ng for the link...
Like that KNM definitely will spike up to above 10 cents already !
T.p by end of 2018 => above 20 cents !

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-12-18 14:36 | Report Abuse

Alex, i know one of the expert advisory and he is the boss of one of the biggest firm granted licensed by Bursa for advisory services which includes IPO, Privatisation etc. He did also involve privatisation on behalf of minority shareholders.

Base on the latest consolidate statement the properties, plants and equipment are the comfortable level which is about nearly 50% of the total asset. As such, the current share price is considerable cheap. It could support higher price for Privatisation which means above 0.97 of NTA.

Even though the long term gearing is up with more borrowing and it is not good in time for current bad market, but all these borrowings are mainly used for business expansion such as ethanol plants, peterborough project etc. which will generate some recurring income in near future.

What i can foresee KNM are:

1) In December 2018 - Government's owned company worlwide is partnering with China Western power for (WTE plant in selangor)and approved RM 500million for work. (China Western Power has been long term partners with KNM including recently the award of Peterborough RM 1.9B to china western power)

2) More to come (Waste to energy WTE) projects in Malaysia.

3) Ethanol price remains stable while the cost of cassava is at the reasonable price for production cost also in line with the Thai government for green energy. The second plant is coming up which will contribute 300,000 litres daily to make in a total of 500,000 litres daily which will contribute 11% market in Thailand. Thailand is the biggest export of cassava 50% worlwide + Cambodia and Myanmar = 80% worldwide. They have no problem to get the source for production.

3) There are many completed projected in O & G need maintenance, Their maintenance contract is long term.

4) There are many others source of income and contract for KNM, Including china national chemical with USD 1 Billion contract, and KNM is one of the selected contractor/supplier; recently just awarded the package.

5) Also, most of the businesses are oversea even if malaysia is down turn, the impact is not much. They still can continue with maintenance contract.

6) borsig is one of the Key bullet 100% subsidiaries of KNM, making RM 100 - 200 Million profit a year. with this can cope with paying all debts by disposing Borsig at above RM 2 Billion any time.

With over RM 1-2 Billion revenue a year. where to find such a cheap company in the world.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-12-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Seems like you better looking into Aveda first before what project knm own. If it is take over silently then ok

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-12-18 15:15 | Report Abuse

If knm is loan from Aveda then it tell different story already, since if privatise it only paid aveda not you

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-12-18 15:17 | Report Abuse

Polite word call privatise, rough word is call borrow from ah long

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2018-12-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

NTA will not become an appreciation at all if borrow too much

chimchim

196 posts

Posted by chimchim > 2018-12-18 15:59 | Report Abuse

Masterchef cooking very powerful...Like special kinda tofu..

532 posts

Posted by 123456 > 2018-12-18 16:00 |

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2018-12-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

还不卖就亏到渣都没有,拿着这种毒股不放,就像抱着石头沉大海。只有脱售套现金买别的股才能死里逃生。不要执迷不悟,再等就再亏。

lovely99

56 posts

Posted by lovely99 > 2018-12-18 16:29 | Report Abuse

这条沙丁鱼,害人不浅,听他的就死的人多!!

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2018-12-18 16:53 | Report Abuse