one day on suniee days.. small of group of people look like enjoyed they good days.. they can dream to all good thing's.. tell all good thing's.. never expected the worse will come.. then suddenly hurricane was hit all around the Town.. all was ruin chaos at all side.. but.. chaos at all palaces. road was destroy..,hause was collapse.. no one dare to dream any more.. all scared..fear are they can move on again? but..
are we in that situation now? of coz not!!! iyaaaaaa... we still drive good car.. we still have good meal.. we still have comfortable hause.. we still got fund to spend.. so why still wait to buy more?? so buy more on tomorrow!!
good luck for tomorrow...hope for the best... nearly lost my breath before today afternoon session starts...watching the selling queue like crazy....hope tomorrow the buying queque is much more stronger.....all the best...
agree with beebearbear.. sardin81..you done enough.. to tell them the true knm business growth value.. ignore the haters they only got one propose to buy lowes more..
tut tut also solute the sardin81 Spirit.. knm will rose more stronger
I suspect KNM will secure a very huge contract locally,all these overseas contracts are peanuts only,if you look at the size of KNM. Moreover the broking houses all were tight lipped,seems nobody cover KNM latest development,something must be fishy...Since Lee has a good rapport with Mahathir,and local players just cannot compete with KNM in WTE,i forsee the project will fall into the hands of KNM! So monitor the local contracts more than the peanuts contracts overseas which won't contribute much to KNM profits...
SAPNRG today only plan to step into RE(Renewable Energy) only wor, but KNM is the pioneer and already started operate it many many years ago !
It's factory in U.K and Thailand already going to produce the RE or gonna start to generate income for KNM !
So, do you think KNM boss is more capable and KNM is a more brilliant company ? Such a brilliant company, if i say it at least worth RM3.00 do you agree with me ?
I not understand that if they already knew the good news coming why not collection more again why they wan to push down the price n let us collect more?
Few year ago, when knm realise they cant survive only with O&G field in future , they start slowly turn into renewable energy as this will become the trend in future and oil is in downturn, when other company start look into renewable energy due to high potential growth and reccuring income, knm already infront of them.
In my opinion, they suddenly push down the price is want to cause all ppl panic and sell at low price , and they will be ready to collect back at lower price in order to gain more share
u see on the 17th of July 10.52 am posting I talk about overbought of KNM shares.Dear now drop more than 10 percent.On the 16 there people buying 25 million shares in total of 3 party.How come there cannot see what I see.
can try paktua bodo style how to trade as red stock hunter..
first must prepare fund min rm250k.. no rule have to follow.. can buy any trend stock.. means can pkay what ever trend.. this is the strategy.paktua bangang apply.. first entry only use min 5%,max 12% from your total fund.. 2nd entry use min 30%,max 45% from your total fund.. last entry use all balance fund your hve.. normally stock below rm.0.40 will max correction normal 0.10 max rm0.15c.. like knm paktua play 10pip entry use 12% at avrrge 0.39 2nd entry use 45% buy at 0.34 3rd, entry with(balance 43% total fund left) full scale at 0.31 1-75k at 0.39 2-330,880k at 0.34 next 3rd 346,770k so paktua will hold max share (if reach 0.31) 752,650k unit.. share avrrge per share at rm 0.3312.. this how psktua bangang play dumb trade tactic thee thee hang follow mampos..tak follow belum tentu idup. aka follow die not follow also sure you will live ihik ihik
just wonder previously at hengyuan who are hardcore promoter and now what hengyuan standing? also huaan fky from below 0.10 hit above 0.50 who hardcore there? now what huaan standing? on klse world we will welcome all kinds of traders.. just is you are an investor why to weeble hand? buy then forgetlaa no to melalak like your play swing player.. iyaaa..
KNM bags RM17.48m job in Vietnam TheEdge Thu, Jul 18, 2019 - 2 hours ago
KUALA LUMPUR (July 18): KNM Group Bhd has bagged a US$4.25 million (RM17.48 million) contract to supply shop-assembled large drums for the Petrochemical Complex in southern Vietnam.
This is the second contract it announced this month, following an air cooler heat exchangers contract worth €7.754 million (about RM36.14 million) it announced on July 4.
In a stock exchange filing today, its wholly-owned unit KNM Process Systems Sdn Bhd (KNMPS) has accepted and signed the purchase order (PO) dated July 8, 2019 for the Package A1 – Olefins Plant from TPSK Consortium.
TPSK Consortium is a joint cooperation consortium comprising Technip Geoproduction (M) Sdn Bhd, Technip Stone & Webster Process Technology Inc and SK Engineering & Construction Co Ltd.
The supply and delivery duration would be in four batches of supply and for a period not exceeding 13 months commencing from the PO’s date.
KNM said the job is expected to contribute positively to its earnings for the financial years ending Dec 31, 2019 and Dec 31, 2020.
Shares of KNM Group fell four sen or 10.26% to close at 35 sen today, with 219.81 million shares traded, valuing the company at RM903.25 mllion. Year-to-date, the counter has shot up over five times from 7.5 sen to a 2.5-year high of 40 sen last Tuesday (July 16).
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Keeninvestor11
486 posts
Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-07-18 18:44 | Report Abuse
Out of sudden so many ppl concern for long term KNM investors, Why ya?