KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Adagold 19 hours ago

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-07-18 22:12 | Report Abuse

Luckily sold warrant 0.30 no greedy lol. Many friends que today all kena . Tomorrow sure drop ready to collect hehe

everest

65 posts

Posted by everest > 2019-07-18 22:19 | Report Abuse

aiyo why fight until remove seluar dalam and lari kuat kuat

tut tut

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-18 22:24 | Report Abuse

everest..paktua not wearing seluar dalam woo
sikalang gatal nk play play at mounting everr-restt aka mana pernah rehat maa
ihik ihik

tut tut
pakai kain sarung di mlm jumaat

Posted by Lim Yan Kiat > 2019-07-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow sure up la, got contract again

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-18 22:49 | Report Abuse

yes will up and up on the wayyy

paktua bet on up back
and will break 0.40 resistance..
dare to bet even all scared..

tut tut always swing traders general..
allied with red stock troopers

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-07-18 23:08 | Report Abuse

Hope price up at tomorow open.

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2019-07-18 23:12 | Report Abuse

Now is the paktua73 time cari makan when red devil's appear, full support to him wish tomorrow can make it

Posted by fakesardin81 > 2019-07-18 23:14 | Report Abuse

Just thought Id reshare BORSIG's corporate video for anyone interested to see.

https://youtu.be/rg4tNylZ3lk

From what I see this company is the Mercedes Benz of engineering products and services...believe in what you want to believe...you all know better...im just a fake sardin anyways...cheers !

29,075 posts

Posted by mf > 2019-07-18 23:14 | Report Abuse

Sell

Posted by fakesardin81 > 2019-07-18 23:23 | Report Abuse

Also mind you , from a business point of view , BORSIG has survived 2 world wars , rebuilt themselves and are still able to become market leaders in their field...believe what you want to believe ;)

Posted by Duntalkcockla > 2019-07-18 23:33 | Report Abuse

Tmr gap up, open at 0.38 then closed at 0.40.
Nice one

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-07-18 23:43 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow another sell down. Brent oil going down . Good luck

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-18 23:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...tomorrow will go up

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-18 23:46 | Report Abuse

ok ok ok see tomorrow....up down up down dowm up down down dunno la....sleep2 1st z zzzzzZz

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-18 23:49 | Report Abuse

Most likely will go up with contract wins

Khaz

393 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-07-18 23:57 | Report Abuse

Flyyyy day. Nitez

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-07-19 00:02 | Report Abuse

17m contract a joke for a market cap of 900m lol

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-07-19 00:20 | Report Abuse

hope will not get f^&( in the @ss...have to be careful these days...

Ron90

4,114 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-07-19 01:01 | Report Abuse

very true..project only 17 mil, some more in vietnam..profit maybe 2 mil the most..huhu. Kena kencing by outdated Borsig story that push the price 4x.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-07-19 01:42 | Report Abuse

17m project is just to cover the sharp increase/decrease in price from SC queries

ip93

Posted by ip93 > 2019-07-19 02:05 | Report Abuse

up

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-07-19 02:15 | Report Abuse

Brent oil 61.30... from 67 within a week

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-07-19 02:16 | Report Abuse

Mar 2, 2019 11:30 AM | Report Abuse 

xenze Selling pressure done 
1st TP 0.14 by April 
2nd TP 0.2 by May 
Happy trading 
28/02/2019 15:38 

1st TP coming soon....

Apr 9, 2019 10:03 AM | Report Abuse 

xenze
2nd TP coming soon 
3rd TP 0.4 by July 
After July fly up to moon 

Happy trading

My research still intact RM1 by yr end

lai81533

987 posts

Posted by lai81533 > 2019-07-19 05:42 | Report Abuse

contract from own companies not much effects

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-07-19 05:58 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure over???

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-07-19 06:24 | Report Abuse

So many act smart people cursing this stock la now. Win project also curse. Those smart people manage to sell at 0.4 they will lose their fund in other stock anyway. Mentality problem. I support sardin!

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-07-19 06:50 | Report Abuse

We simply attempt to be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy only when others are fearful
-Warren Buffet

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2019-07-19 07:00 | Report Abuse

To each their own.

The fundamental investors approach is different to the traders.

The traders approach is different to day traders.

To each their own rezeki. I am just jealous of Yusuf, and it's only fair he locks in his gains. Especially on warrants with not much life left.

Huat ah! Heng ah!

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-07-19 07:16 | Report Abuse

always be grateful what God give to us.For those who complained about KNM new project worth RM 17 M which is peanut to them how about you try go tender projects international.see whats the result.

sardine81.i support u bro !

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-07-19 07:42 | Report Abuse

Example...A trader, buys Greatec at 0.69...sells at 1.18...then stock retraces and consolidate between 1.05 and 1.13 for a few weeks....meanwhile, trader has hopped to another hot stock and makes another huge profit...his capital swells...now he has more $$ to buy back Greatec at lower price than 1.18 and ride the next wave. He can also buy more Greatec shares with his increased capital...did he miss the boat? No. And his swelled warchest enables him to buy more Greatec shares than before. Is he still confident of Greatec's future...yes. TA and FA are equally important...Yusuf was not wrong...dumb dumb hold strategy also proven. Cheers.

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-07-19 07:48 | Report Abuse

Those sold yesterday is Borseed (no seed).
The boss avg price for the last 10m share is ~0.37 provided no proxy trade by his friend.

Buy TP: 268 easily.

Don't play play Borseed, stupid Germany sold to Malaysian.

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-19 08:07 | Report Abuse

@riko,German Borsig is too comfort for you.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-19 08:09 | Report Abuse

Naik marah turun marah, hari-hari marah, lama-lama jadi orang gila hahaha!

Good morning everyone.

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2019-07-19 08:31 | Report Abuse

I bought knm 90k unit at 0.55 two years back. when the price dropped to 0.07 I have paper loss 40k . I dint sell that time because I was kinda hopeless then I focus on my business to gain more capital for future investment. When I start my own research and study on KNM last December I realised KNM is not just worth that much so I start buying when the price hit 0.09. I have accumulated 1milliom shares by now with average 0.11. my paper gain is 290k when it hit 0.40. but I dint sell because I want more. If it hit rm1 I'll have 900k profit. Rm2 I'll have 1.8m. rm3 I'll have 2.9m profit. Like Sardin once said, You just need one hit, Bam you're rich.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-07-19 08:31 | Report Abuse

I want to win big by invested in KNM. Hope it will more contracts. Worth the investment risk. A company with investment cost of less than USD0.10 a share and controlling or owning the German engineering, I don't think I can from elsewhere.

Khaz

393 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-07-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

Malaysian mostly quick trade mentality, lead by epf footstep keep doing buy and sell

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-07-19 08:35 | Report Abuse

Sardin, you mentioned it is now still consider cheap to invest, what is the price you consider relatively expensive to invest?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-19 08:41 | Report Abuse

Rm1.50 will be expensive.. But after a good thought Rm3 will be expensive to invest... I help sardin answer

midzurll19

Posted by midzurll19 > 2019-07-19 08:43 | Report Abuse

To Sardin or anyone who can answer, can you suggest good trading/investing books for all of us? Thanks!

KCWR

66 posts

Posted by KCWR > 2019-07-19 08:44 | Report Abuse

I'll wait for the next one paktua!

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-07-19 08:46 | Report Abuse

Sell your car, house, underwear, wife and pawn to bank by loaning max amount you can and bet on KNM....

When Rm3... You are one of the richest man in malaysia...

Fast.... Last call

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-19 08:50 | Report Abuse

@riko, who wants your smelly underwear?

mar123s

117 posts

Posted by mar123s > 2019-07-19 08:52 | Report Abuse

Good luck for today...I hope it will up..my advice for someone new to enter KNM, must bare in mind to hold. because most of traders here are buying below 0.30 (last week)...they are still in profit...that explained why yesterday selling....although they sell at 0.33....they still make profit.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-07-19 08:53 | Report Abuse

But Knm quite capable... Build ethanol plant at Thailand... Own Borsig in German.... Really international kind of company. I wonder how many local companies in Malaysia can do that.

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-07-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

good lectures sardin81..thanks.

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2019-07-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

Breaking News from CNBC

"Oil settled lower on Friday, weighed down by weakness in U.S. equities markets and an expectation that crude output would rise in the Gulf of Mexico following last week’s hurricane in the region."

"U.S. West Texas Intermediate crude futures fell $1.48 — or 2.6% — to settle at $55.30. The U.S. benchmark dropped 1.5% in the previous session, and 3% on Wednesday."

"Brent crude futures fell $1.94, or more than 3%, at $61.72 a barrel by 2:36 p.m. ET. They fell 1% on Thursday, and 3% on Wednesday."

Its time for BIG CORRECTION for OIL & GAS STOCK

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2019-07-19 09:03 | Report Abuse

morning to all in this KNM forum,

Sardin81,
I truly salute the strong passion you have for this stock and I do know many of us here are catching on on this KNM passion.
yesterday afternoon , in the early trades when the selldown was pronounced, I too was intimidated . so very tempted to unload and get whatever gains I still have since I bought at 9 sen to 20 sen.

then I held back because you had drilled into this forum the value of BORSIG /KNM. Your passionate faith told me to hold on and to fight for the big one .

all your posts tell me that you are like an iceberg and I want to ride with you .
we have many riders (like Hotstuff,Bojed, to name two) who will move along side with your iceberg to discover what is hidden below .

I am very grateful to you .