KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.065

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Adagold 4 hours ago

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2019-07-30 20:33 | Report Abuse

Yes Sir....

Boleh cari rezeki $500 sehari!!!....

Bagilah betul betul tips lahhh....

Besok adik sailang (adik baru learn dari lain sifu)....

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-07-30 21:00 | Report Abuse

how many kena burn? haha. or still stubborn ignore that stuck at high?

Posted by Ta'ah Lee Kitaro > 2019-07-30 21:31 | Report Abuse

here is ONLY n only LUV LUV LUV n LUV..s no no no n NO trouble please

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-30 21:33 | Report Abuse

My average price is 0.195, so I'm not worried at all by the recent slight dip in form.

I can wait.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-30 21:54 | Report Abuse

Actually optimism is good for many reasons. So do pessimism so many reason. Both have catalyst. So the catalyst of pessimism emerge yesterday evening. This catalyst is good for some bad for some..So, choose yourselves...

..And a little advice..Bear in mind that bear is suppose to live in wilderness, the jungle. Not in your mind, physically.

Posted by Ta'ah Lee Kitaro > 2019-07-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

when u ONLY n only hv LIGHT n LUV in ur HEART n MIND there is no bear or FEAR to worry about dudes..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

so, ride on....

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-30 22:16 | Report Abuse

aiyoh drop a little bit already scared? WTF is this? drop is BUYING OPPORTUNITY lah! REMEMBER THIS! DROP IS BUYING OPPORTUNITY!

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-30 22:18 | Report Abuse

when Aeon/Jusco/Tesco/Giant slash prices of their products, what u do? u run away? or u buy? Of course lah, u buy!

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-30 22:19 | Report Abuse

Drops 1 and a half sen........all starts to panic? What a joke. Better dont dabble in shares market. Go put your all your savings in FD. LOL. For others, lets all HUAT TOGETHER.......

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-30 22:20 | Report Abuse

when Machines slash prices on their apple products, what u do? run away? or buy? of course lah, buy!
investing in share market is the same as buying from Aeon/Tesco/Jusco/Giant. U buy when price slashed!

Tiger1

11 posts

Posted by Tiger1 > 2019-07-30 22:39 | Report Abuse

Ready for great news on the way. Then everyone will cheers.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-07-30 22:54 | Report Abuse

Financial YE is 31DEC. The 1stQR dated 31Mar2019 published in May2019. The 2nd QR dated 30JUNE2019 should be published next month, latest into the 3rd week of August2019. Presume to be reporting another quarterly profit, then it will continue to appreciate the value..

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-07-30 23:13 | Report Abuse

Rm1.... Very small Target for KNM...

Exnstp

171 posts

Posted by Exnstp > 2019-07-30 23:16 | Report Abuse

Tmrw going in for the very first time. Wish me luck

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-30 23:18 | Report Abuse

ok nice, now the optimism is there...weakness is opocotnity..gud luck...

6,422 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2019-07-30 23:20 | Report Abuse

Please do not go in yet.Not right time wait till near 30 cent or lower.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-07-31 00:09 | Report Abuse

With the advancement of IT, many daily operations/jobs have been pushed forward where the time taken for completion have been shorten and made simple.

For example, the payment settlement time have been shorten since more people are using online payment system instead of the time taken for clearing the cheques. In the share market, the settlement period have reduced from 3 days to 2 days because of the capabilities of the technology employed by the clearing houses.

So, I am wondering if the SC will shorten the grace period given to the respective public listed companies for publishing their periodical financial reports such the QRs or ARs. With the automated accounting software available in the market that could sum up the balances with such a quick speed, there will be a good reason for those important financial reports to be published for consumption of the public without unnecessary delay.

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-07-31 01:39 | Report Abuse

While I agree with the value of Borsig and other cash making projects that KNM has. I'm beginning to doubt the so called race to take over the company.

Is mr.lee is having only 10% or 20% shareholding and someone is trying to take over the company. Shouldnt he be buying tens or hundreds of million shares? Same goes to the other party who is trying to take control?

Who cares about market sentiment, if someone is trying to steal your company? Some of you will say, they dont want to alert the SC and etc, but then the price movement is not aggressive.

The 3.30pm ghost can be any malaysian shark, doesn't have to be european shark. That 3.30pm could also be mr.lee and gang.

Just some thoughts to think about.... I'm still having huge amount of knm at very low price, thanks to Mr.din81..

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2019-07-31 02:00 | Report Abuse

Who take the longest ride with KNM will win the most...their recurring income + projects income will be superb when both go full steam.

Darren95

341 posts

Posted by Darren95 > 2019-07-31 08:20 | Report Abuse

better run

Darren95

341 posts

Posted by Darren95 > 2019-07-31 08:20 | Report Abuse

mother will drop like warrant

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-31 08:25 | Report Abuse

Sure boh?

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-31 08:32 | Report Abuse

No need to guess. Half an hour more will know. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Posted by GreenGhost > 2019-07-31 09:05 | Report Abuse

steadyyyy

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-31 09:07 | Report Abuse

No idss volume?

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-07-31 09:08 | Report Abuse

Avengers assembleeeee

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-31 09:11 | Report Abuse

Back to 0.430 leo. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

az60

314 posts

Posted by az60 > 2019-07-31 09:15 | Report Abuse

Fair value 60 sen before quarter...

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-07-31 09:18 | Report Abuse

RM0.43 sold out

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-07-31 09:21 |

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-07-31 09:21 | Report Abuse

26-Jul-2019 Insider IR LEE SWEE ENG (a company director) disposed 3,859,200 shares on 25-Jul-2019.
26-Jul-2019 Insider IR LEE SWEE ENG (a company director) disposed 9,000,052 shares on 24-Jul-2019.
26-Jul-2019 Insider MADAM GAN SIEW LIAT (a company director) disposed 3,859,200 shares on 25-Jul-2019.
26-Jul-2019 Insider MADAM GAN SIEW LIAT (a company director) disposed 9,000,052 shares on 24-Jul-2019.

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2019-07-31 09:22 | Report Abuse

Boss take profit. Wait lower(<20) they buy back?

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-07-31 09:23 | Report Abuse

Now 0.435 just left 13 million shares to grab nia, wanted to buy be faster,
if not later 0.435 also no more liao !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-07-31 09:25 | Report Abuse

Today probably will be closed at 0.50 (+0.085) (+20.5%) !

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2019-07-31 09:26 | Report Abuse

jump from sapnrg to knm! jump jump jump..

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2019-07-31 09:27 | Report Abuse

lompat..si katak lompat

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-07-31 09:30 | Report Abuse

tkl88 Today probably will be closed at 0.50 (+0.085) (+20.5%) !
31/07/2019 9:25 AM

Cheers, tkl
Advice buy mom, son will maintain closing 20 c. Thereafter both will up 2gather at own risk
Wakakakaka

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2019-07-31 09:30 | Report Abuse

I have this funny feeling all going to get screwed

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-31 09:31 | Report Abuse

FARK the sour grapes!

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-31 09:35 | Report Abuse

aiyo ini olan,warrant disposal brapa kali mau letak la....

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-31 09:36 | Report Abuse

General Lee sell a bit only lar, panic for what?
The General is very smart, sell a bit to wash out the weak holders, so General Lee can buy back cheap

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2019-07-31 09:37 | Report Abuse

But on the positive note it is maintening pretty well :)

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-07-31 09:38 | Report Abuse

weak holders sell. General Lee will fark them kaw kaw. Just watch!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-31 09:45 | Report Abuse

I called it last week that the best scenario to move KNM's price upward is for the son to go down between 0.2-0.25 as the price at that time doesn't make sense anymore (iirc 0.275).

Wb is trading at 0.18 now. Maybe you can still make some money from its daily price fluctuatiations, but I don't have the guts to play with the son anymore. I bought some warrants three weeks ago at 0.275 and sold all at 0.28 because it didn't feel right. Maybe I'll buy the son again when it touches 0.12 at the most.

Anyway, this is life. You can't always be a winner, but you can try your best to make the best of what you have.

All the best guys and congratulations to those who are still holding on to the mother. We go big this time yea!

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2019-07-31 09:49 | Report Abuse

Wow! son really dropping luckily sold all the son on monday already.

hohoho123

3,165 posts

Posted by hohoho123 > 2019-07-31 09:50 | Report Abuse

push the mother up to dump the son?

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-07-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

Possible for shark ro push the mother for them to sell the son...because son is going to expire
Any advise??

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-07-31 09:54 | Report Abuse

the rape of knm-wb

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-07-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

gang-banged.