KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,013 comment(s). Last comment by Adagold 6 hours ago

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-07-29 16:54 | Report Abuse

getting f^$k in the ass today by KNM-WB.

Posted by apolloang > 2019-07-29 16:54 | Report Abuse

habis thanos and loki wins....hahaha

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-07-29 16:57 | Report Abuse

Avengers will win in the end....... Avengers love knm x3000

Posted by apolloang > 2019-07-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

avengers will win like capt America after growing old....hahaha

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-07-29 17:00 | Report Abuse

And then Thor will continue the fight in Love and Thunder. Watch out knm detractors!!!

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-29 17:02 | Report Abuse

Nice. Drop to 0.415. Wednesday, should drop some more before shoot up like rocket.......Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Posted by avengers19 > 2019-07-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

Now is just 2014 Thanos managing to sneak into 2019 and attacking the Avengers base. He's in the process of thrashing Iron Man, Thor and Captain America. Just wait and see...... When the rest come back, he will kantui

Posted by GuaKaLuKong > 2019-07-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

This correction is overdue. Very healthy for the continued uptrend of this counter. This keeps the uptrend intact. Without this kind of periodic corrections, it would inevitably lead to an eventual irrecoverable plunge. Great buying opportunity. I’m bringing out more reserve heavy ammo to buy....

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-29 17:21 | Report Abuse

i am more afraid if there is no correction...it will be too concentrated with the short term one...so flushing is best...the lower is the best..so the uptrend will be more easier later...yeah

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-07-29 17:30 | Report Abuse

Lol are you guys scared?

I'm not.

Posted by 553871575098935 > 2019-07-29 17:31 | Report Abuse

Will add more if down to 40c.

Posted by 998847060318889 > 2019-07-29 17:46 | Report Abuse

got up, sure got down, if cannot bear the down trend, just put your money in fix deposit, and bear in mind what ever word or opinion you all chose to speak, we all come here just want to earn some extra money, no harm at all, when u think u have earn enough, remember to help the poor, wish everyone good luck

Khaz

393 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-07-29 18:03 | Report Abuse

wuuttttt highest 44 sen, wed good chance to top up.

what is 41.5 sen compared to RM 3

Posted by Lim Yan Kiat > 2019-07-29 18:04 | Report Abuse

Where is the support lvl?

paktua73

18,303 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-29 18:14 | Report Abuse

agree with 8889
let we be like this..
be a better human being..

we deserve to be better man..
so why we still waiting for??
let we hear this song..

we hear this song..

https://youtu.be/U7cTPIayXb4

tut tut
never wait when time is come..
are you still wait??

KCWR

66 posts

Posted by KCWR > 2019-07-29 19:02 | Report Abuse

Wah today's show special episode

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-07-29 19:20 | Report Abuse

Red riding hood show

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-07-29 19:21 | Report Abuse

Being push up for director to dispose son??

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-07-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

Not any annoucement????

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-07-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

....... juragan sardin still wa ka ka...... kelasi sutah ata yg muntah muntah........
Baru ada angin timur......!!
.... laut akan kembali tenang......
............goggok belok.......!

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-07-29 23:52 | Report Abuse

We want beautiful financial result thats the only way push up the price

Mabel

24,100 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-30 07:51 | Report Abuse

In day trading, there is no such thing as overvalued or undervalued. There are levels to watch out for because weak holders are likely to react off of them, overbought/oversold intraday prices, and reversal/continuation patterns.

Overvaluation/Undervaluation is a term used in fundamental analysis and investing to denote that over a relatively long period of time, the current valuation does not justify the true economic potential of KNM..

I believe many investors knows she's worth more than than RM 1 which is our next TP..

That's why we are not worried..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-30 08:01 | Report Abuse

hybrid investor even more like it also...nevermind miow liow

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-07-30 08:12 | Report Abuse

........ petuanya senang je.....
Lihat hulu gergaji ......
Kalau ulunya dibawah maka ia alan meningkat........
Kalau ulunya di atas trendnya adalah menurun.......
........ bentuk mata gergaji itu lantunan turun naik.....
Trader harian suka patern itu..... wa ka ka .... shortes pun suka pattern itu..... wa ka ka......

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-07-30 09:19 | Report Abuse

agreed. weak holder will move out

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow should be another downtrend? Going to drop to 0.400? Then next week to shoot up to 0.500? So many unanswered question. Lol. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER.

Woodswater

3,779 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-07-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

This round must b the last flushing away the dirts

Jul 29, 2019 9:36 AM | Report Abuse

The worst scenario today is 415/420.catch the OPPO!

from this pool ( chlorine , chemical , fungies and so on )

Rm 3

Thereafter the Sardin can swim smoothly every where at each corner of this pool

Rm 30 + 10% = RM 33

Until retirement !

Wakakakaka

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-07-30 10:27 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow down, buy some more.

Posted by Millionairegig > 2019-07-30 11:00 | Report Abuse

Buy as much as you can when it's discounted. Perhaps QR and Project announcement will push up the price up aggressively.

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

Yup yup. At TP3 or TP30. Worth it to hold. Will wait at 0.400 to grab more.

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-07-30 11:17 | Report Abuse

Rm 3 is a dream......

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2019-07-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

just keep above 35sen,dont worry up down, to win big,no eye see :)

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-07-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

@upshare, RM 3 is a dream..... Who knows it might break RM 3.00 and more in near furure.Anything is possible as Knm is set to become a blue chip.I sold Nestle at RM 37.50 in 2010.A friend was joking that no way it would go above RM100.00.Now it is RM 148.00

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2019-07-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

overall market is weak and this share is following the tide... that's all...it will go up when market improve

Posted by small_investor > 2019-07-30 12:11 | Report Abuse

KNM pattern up up up unchg unchg down up up up

Flyinghorse

3,683 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-07-30 13:37 | Report Abuse

Imaging if KNM shares can go up to rm100 in next few years. A dream come true for all faithful KNM investors

3,298 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-07-30 13:44 | Report Abuse

Paramai Sdn Bhd's “pyrolysis plasma” technologies, Asher looks like quite competitive vs KNM's WTE technology. Anyway, it's great to see Malaysia Boleh spirit in innovation to solve not only nation but worldwide waste problems.

Mabel

24,100 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-07-30 14:37 | Report Abuse

@avengers19 We have sardin, Mabel, paktua, bojed and beinvested and etc....

Absolutely!...there's many more in this team. The list is endless..

Here's how all of us can be successful.. Be patience and HOLD..

Hence starting tomorrow, please don't short trade to win big because there's a strong chance that you will not be able to enter and exit at the right time..

This counter has many avengers... like I said earlier, it's long list..

All the best!

Goldberg

2,914 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2019-07-30 15:09 | Report Abuse

Absolutely Mabel. Just hold on the KNM shares patiently and you will be rewarded. This is a solid
company with world class expertise in Waste to Energy technology and is turning around robustly. Currently, most countries are actively looking at ways to convert trash to energy and KNM has the expertise. The next 2 quarterly results is vital and I'm confident its going to get better and better. Going forward I believe the share price will be supported by good earnings. Ignore the corrections that will appear from time to time, its normal, as long as its on an upward trend. Oh yes ignore the naysayers too! My TP is RM1-00 by January 2020.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-30 16:37 | Report Abuse

knm already RM4.62 now if adjusting to the number of shares of Nestle...so still have RM144 more to go..

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-07-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

That's how you calculate the fair value of a stock? What a joke!

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2019-07-30 18:07 | Report Abuse

Sold all on Friday. Moving to ekovest for a month and then back here again. The correction is healthy and the long term prospects look good. Just don't know how long the correction will last. My 2 cents worth.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2019-07-30 18:29 | Report Abuse

of coz the joke is in there for every one to digest it as a joke, up to your neurotransmitter...

Posted by Ta'ah Lee Kitaro > 2019-07-30 18:56 | Report Abuse

money money money n MONEY is owez waiting 4u here, s u'll when u BELIEVE..

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2019-07-30 20:06 | Report Abuse

wow, sorchai

Petai

21 posts

Posted by Petai > 2019-07-30 20:10 | Report Abuse

PLEASE HOLD HOLD HOLD it tight. Don't sell.
I attended the share workshop organized by True Academy on Sunday.
I requested the speaker to check the knm counter for me by using ChartNexus, it shows UPTREND ...YES, the share price will go up gradually.....Be patient.