Michael Kwok. Not so sure about this AT (0072) you’re promoting. Isn’t it in the Fintec Asiabio group of companies? Someone in here was warning about this group, especially Netx
Lobangking Michael kwok,u dont misled ppl,before rght issue knm was priced around rm3x,after right issue was about rm8,dont try to act sifu when u did such simple error
Dear KYY fall to me.I bought early on PCCS.on the early 20 cent.That guy buy later then me say he promotes the stock.Dear....One more things I admits my mistake on the Jul 27,2019.
One more things,that people dissatisfied me.The stocks really overbought in monthly and weekly for long time.That facts.Please no politic in here.Some-more scare bursa query.U know what can happen. I ask people to sell late 30 cent.Not early 30 cent.Do I ask u all sell all.But usually it will drop in the near future.Chart show overbought.Not I say.
u all are helping the speculator to fulfill their quota.Once reach the number it will big fall.Usually it that.No need provoke in here.One more thing I in stock market for 26 years since young.Go through many big fall and big jump in stock market.
Michael Kwok, first of all, stop calling others dear, secondly, back in 18th you clearly said KNM would fall below 30 cents, do you think people here are dumb ? You clearly assume people are not aware of your past comments, everyone can simply check your profile to see what you had posted prior to this, so stop bullshitting around, people here ain’t dumb to fall to your lies
micheal kwok, yes charts say overbought …. in danger zone etc but this KNM/BORSIG is trading out of the usual trading pattern.
just watch the trade details and you will see this KNM is evolving?morphing into something . WHAT IT WILL BE IS NOT VISIBLE AS YET as the big buyers have not revealed their identities.
they may be from Europe/ Singapore as it is cheap for them to buy knm . we all hope we can ride with the tide and that is why many of us are holding on for dear life.
I in share market from 1990 lo, but I never jump in like knm, not blindly but with confidence. From 40.5 fall to 33 sen, I just watch the show only, not even one lot I sell. No need any advice here, we not going to sell even drop below 40 sen again and we are not contra kaki.
micheal kwok,thanks for telling us from CHARTS ,this stocks is overbought,correction coming,traders and gen Lee may appreciate so they collect cheap but KNM is a different creature,as sardin81 told you.If you really want to make big money, I sincerely suggest you go up to Genting Highlands play big and small EVERY Wednesday, get a few Genting Points, take part in the contest,you may win a Honda Jass,no need typing,copy and paste here.Please go elsewhere.I was in the stock market since 1985.Charts.....? You can lose until your underwear also gone. If you really want to help us,you can warn us if KNM price > RM5.00,not 30 sen or 40 sen.Thank you very much! Please leave this forum.....
michael kwok provoc.. where knm will be.. now knm too overbought..
paktua always hear noises michael kwok provoc.. and said it wasn't worth it to hold here.. are michael right?? yes true..what michael say was true.. not worth it to hold here.. but.. is not knm is not worth it.. but..MICHAEL KwOK ARE!! you're not worth it to hear it.. on any your complaining..
you complaining on everthing.. you keep complaining all around.
you 're scared.. to miss the train? you're really not Worth it to be here because.. you're sheep.. only know to follow the the herd..
if you want to know why we worth it to be here.. because.. we're the lion group..
Overbought or oversold doesn't mean the stock will move up or down. So many stocks are in oversold but did not rise..and so many stocks in 'overbought' but it did not fall. Knm prices were corrected few times and many investors who bought cheap already sold their shares (except few) fearing steep correction. It falls but as bulls continue after some correction it will march through.
If you think KNM is overbought then how about Dow Jones?
Insider LEE SWEE ENG (a company director) disposed 3,859,200 shares on 25-Jul-2019. LEE SWEE ENG (a company director) disposed 9,000,052 shares on 24-Jul-2019.
what you said really happen.. you know why.. and do you want to know why.. because.. paktua still have a lot of ammo.. will reload huge if have devil dare to press down until reach 0.31.. lai lai please my dear smart whale please press down deep on next monday..
on this journey.. the continued pursuit of growth.. the constant seek of improvement.. the challenge that what make knm GREAT..
hear this..PAKTUA didn't come this far.. just only to come this far..
yes.. paktua DIDN'T COME THIS FAR.. TO..ONLY COME THIS FAR..
There is so many reports on knm....but the bottom line,everyone want to money....so let make profit and dont forget to donate some to the poor ...happy trading
Distinctive..got businesses in the UK, Thailand (their currency is better now), Germany..really very attractive..can attract investors to buy en bloc... the boss must get a good price if being approached.
Have we heard before the saying of "Nothing is sentimental if the price is right", i mean if some genuine investors will offer a good price, why refuse it?
But here is the problem. If you are the person who is controlling a company which have attracted some serious investors. Naturally, they will ask you "How much the price?". They told you then "It is only RM0.09 a share". So, what are you going to do before they ask you again?
Do you know what those serious/genuine investors will do before they ask you the same question?
Towards the last minute of yesterday's trading, the buyers offering at RM0.43 were outstanding for more than 5 million shares within a glimpse...sellers were asking for RM0.435 already.
Well said sardin81 and beinvested! As a matter of fact, KNM shares did reach up to RM40+ per share many years ago. Not to mention the company is still keeping valuable subsidiary companies like Borsig till present. The current share price just shows how much potential the share value could grow in the long term!
should consider right issue, bonus issue, dividend, etc before projecting the past and future performance of any stock. With only one time bonus issue 1-1 already put the price into 1/2..
Knm at rm 1 will bring some of us into the millionaire club . Rm 1 is a realistic target. Once crossed this border then midway , before going into rm 2 territory , By then many may have locked in their profits .
aiyoo stop la the joke, please consider bonus issue, right, split etc. when making ur TP coz it might misleading yoo...not sourplum, but reasonable...aiyahhhh
guy,please be reasonable with KNM.I burn myself in Huaan before assuming it will be rm 1.But it's never went to rm 1 but latest price below 20 cent.I cut loss near 40 cent.Weekly and monthly overbought.I never say it will not up back but wait for the right time to buy.U all are fulfilling their quota and there will dump like ten pin bowling.
about 95% of KNM Group’s projects came from the overseas market and that the group was still “more foreign driven” in terms of income. Germany is the group’s largest overseas operation and it contributes about 50% of the group’s total revenue.
If what General Lee said is to be believed...KNM will report steady growing profits every year, if not every quarter...next QR will give an indication...good luck to all holders.
Thankyou Michael Kwok for your advice and reminder. The share market is a higher risk investment compared to other instruments. And so yes, investors will hv to make their own assessments and decisions. We can only hope that discussions in public forums like this are constructive and sincere. And that we share info beneficial for others as well...after all for ikan bilis like us, the shares that we buy will not affect the share price anyway....but the info that we share can influence someone's financial decision....so thanku to all sifu here and everyone else who have been providing guidance and direction
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
GuaKaLuKong
37 posts
Posted by GuaKaLuKong > 2019-07-27 07:14 | Report Abuse
Michael Kwok. Not so sure about this AT (0072) you’re promoting. Isn’t it in the Fintec Asiabio group of companies? Someone in here was warning about this group, especially Netx