KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,012 comment(s). Last comment by Woodswater 8 hours ago

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

Shorties = loss money

Posted by 2464722860219194 > 2019-08-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

This apply to knm

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-06 09:59 | Report Abuse

I think this time drop will surely reduce the market sell queue because big shark buy big and keep for long term

gojo

120 posts

Posted by gojo > 2019-08-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

wb look delicious again!! nyum2

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

This company's income received in foreign currencies one, many business units are located in overseas. Still a good buy, less than USD0.10 a share.

Mustovoi

364 posts

Posted by Mustovoi > 2019-08-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

Look at the volume....hmmm specchless
Who has the gut to buy this at red sea market..??
I wonder...

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-06 10:01 | Report Abuse

KNM investor never care who ever want to talk rubbish , but we are making now. Why not talking about istone ha ha down below Ipo price.

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2019-08-06 10:01 | Report Abuse

I have confident on this counter, but with these bearish sentimental, it's more like some parties is playing around with WB just as last time.

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-06 10:02 | Report Abuse

Ok guys hear me out, someone who is working at one of KNM's subsidiaries(RE if I'm not mistaken) told me they are set for a beautiful Q2 report. She(yes, she) won't tell me by how much, but enough to propel into Q3 with a positive outlook. She is actually my client since 2016, and she was the one messaged me because she saw my Whatsapp status "Come on KNM!!!" just now. I didn't know she works in KNM RE because the last time I met her, she was a top exec in one of the o&g companies near Jalan Tun Razak(you know lah which one).

I asked her how does she know all of this since she's only working in the subs? No way she can get access to their p&c info. Turns out, her husband is one of the top dogs in KNM, so it's like an open secret for her.

Make of that what you will.

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

Keep the momentum, chasing it up

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks bojed for yr selfless dedication sharing,let huat together!

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

IF the coming QR have arrived with profits, then no one want to sell at USD0.10 a share already.

CyrusQ

2,060 posts

Posted by CyrusQ > 2019-08-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

Keep it up , haha loaded and chasing up every 5 cent woo hoo

Exnstp

171 posts

Posted by Exnstp > 2019-08-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

Lucky manage to get at 0.34. Yay!

Posted by small_investor > 2019-08-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

makan all at 0.37 see the volume

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

Even the beast gpacket also lose to knm,how amazing knm it is

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-06 10:10 | Report Abuse

where is dirty mouth all gone ha ha they are watching the show with red eye.

Posted by small_investor > 2019-08-06 10:12 | Report Abuse

Bojed news confirm real loh.. with today market big player can just collect at 0.35 why need to buy UP. must be all IB kiasu faster masuk stock

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

The police officer who was checking the driver at .37 had went back to his shack already.

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

37.5!!!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

Hold on to the mother guys!

To the wb players, I know I have made some not-so-good comments about the son for the past two weeks, but that was only because the son's price has gone way too far ahead of its mother's progression. It was a reality check. You want to make money from wb again? Now looks like the time, but the mother needs to be pushed ahead as well.

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-06 10:15 | Report Abuse

siapa cepat dia dapat!!!!

Posted by musangking998 > 2019-08-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

Should have add more wb at 105

Posted by BeeBearBear > 2019-08-06 10:16 |

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

BBB: rock on roll on!

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

those ppl who sold must really be banging their balls now

Yuri31

15 posts

Posted by Yuri31 > 2019-08-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

Still hold on to both mother n son. Hope to see good news again today. In KNM we believe

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

Now this is funny, the mother is currently being played for 0.5-1 sen.

This kind of people make my blood boil. If you want to play, go and play with the son la.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

As long there a potential that the mother can go beyond RM1.00 then the value for son will remain...but the countdown is in April 2020 when the son must go home to the mother.

kabukiman

324 posts

Posted by kabukiman > 2019-08-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

wah... so much done so early in the morning?

huat ah!

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-06 10:24 | Report Abuse

See!

Mother gets played again.

Useless people.

Posted by small_investor > 2019-08-06 10:24 | Report Abuse

Big Player rest a while.. after lunch Round 2 !!

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-08-06 10:27 | Report Abuse

To save the investors that have invested in the son, the mother must have reached and beyond RM1.00 by April 2020. IF the mother had become RM1.15 in April and because you had investornow at RM0.40 , your profit is RM0.75 for each RM0.40 , how many percent?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-08-06 10:28 | Report Abuse

Knm super strong

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2019-08-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

As an opponent of the son, it really boggles me the son is sitting so steadily at 0.135 while the mother is affected by fluctuations between 0.5-1 sen.

I guess there might be a crazy round 2 for the son, but I value my heart's health and my mind's sanity more than the adrenaline needed to play that kind of game hahahaha

kk7198

2,497 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-08-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

Have to accept that Knm is super strong in this market.

Posted by PaperScissorsStone > 2019-08-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

test patience and mentality..

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-08-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

0.375 coming

Posted by hanxiong > 2019-08-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

green...

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2019-08-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

probably hit 400M volume today.

eatsmall

1,556 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2019-08-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

pantas betul up..tadi Q 30sen..

Palmboy

489 posts

Posted by Palmboy > 2019-08-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

surely fly if sentiment become good again,i predict trump will be good with china if he want to win the election

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2019-08-06 10:51 | Report Abuse

I q at 0.30
Those liars keep saying knm will fall below 0.30

Posted by Ubbikayu111 > 2019-08-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

Strong support to to KNM, GOOD

KingDavid

2,666 posts

Posted by KingDavid > 2019-08-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

There is always 2 sides in one coin - Positive & negative prospective. In positive prospective, it is currently in accumulative mode and will move higher when the market changes for the better. In negative prospective, it could be in desperation mode, holding to the price range in order not to be in Force Sell situation. Take your pick, one side of the coin will be correct. That is why it is always interesting to see how people are arguing depending on which side of the coin you are supporting. Good luck.

Flyinghorse

3,681 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-08-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-08-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

@Godofgambler you should see how the share move, even me think maybe drop to 30 sen but when I see won't drop I enter @33 sen with all my bullet.

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

37sen is still cheap! GRAB IT!

27,000 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-08-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

dont next time when knm rm1, regret didn't buy @ 37sen

whizzkid

1,336 posts

Posted by whizzkid > 2019-08-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

sold....some tiny profit...wait for downfall again...hahaha