Juragan sardin Wa ka ka ka Stand by u Stand by u Kelasi sutah titon lena Kelasi tara mabuk laut Kelasi tara muntah hijau Wa ka ka All in All in All in Stand by u Wa ka ka ka Hot money on the move...... Stand by 4 it...... PH geng on the move..... PNB on the move Stand by 4 it...... Juragan sardin Stand by u Wa ka ka ka
Good morning all sifus, , knm fighters , sour grape.Sir sardine 81.i really respect with yr research on knm.i agree with sifu bojed mentioned yesterday.KNM must give you free 100,000 shares for yr precious effort.plus additional free amooing for one mth ! You are the best motivator & sifu in KNM forum.With all those precious sharing investors who sell cheap before their KNM shares they will regret their whole life !
When KNM share price up we will see Mabel appear
Train to Berlin has depart.see you at next station .lobsters will be serve for breakfast , lunch & dinner
30 LARGEST SHAREHOLDERS AS AT 8 MAY 2015 FOR ABRIC BERHAD (Without aggregating securities accounts belonging to the same person) No. Name No. of Shares % 1. Abric Capital Sdn Bhd 32,433,352 23.081 2. Pui Cheng Wui 25,890,700 18.425 3. Chua Sim Neo @ Diana Chua 5,092,900 3.624 4. Tan Ae Luh 5,030,000 3.579 5. Ong Eng Lock 4,679,300 3.330 6. Tai Mee Yong 4,679,300 3.330 7. Ong Ying Hwey, Adeline 3,899,400 2.775 8. Tham Wai Cheng @ Tham Kwee Cheng 2,116,600 1.506 9. Kenanga Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd Pledged Securities Account for Heng Yong Kang @ Wang Yong Kang 1,900,000 1.352 10. Chew Weng Yew 1,783,100 1.268 11. Ong Xing Hwey, Caroline 1,559,700 1.109 12. Ong Zhong Hwey, Brian 1,559,700
THIRTY LARGEST SHAREHOLDERS KNM (as per Record of Depositors as at 29 March 2019) No. of No. Name of Shareholders Shares Held %# 1. MIDF Amanah Investment Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd - Pledged Securities Account for Inter Merger Sdn Bhd (MGN-IMS0005M) 113,600,000 4.84 2. Chua Sim Neo @ Diana Chua 105,208,800 4.48 3. Pui Cheng Wui 65,901,000 2.81 4. Affin Hwang Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd
These 2 individual Diana Chua & Pui Cheng Wei .They are in the top 30 shareholders of KNM list. They invest when the company going to be acquired / takeover by others.Previously in Kian Joo ,Abrics etc.
If medical specialists so interesting about Knm , what will do now even US is tightening usage of certain medicine due to lackage of certain supply ? Trade war ? Wakakakaka
# Jack Y.cant find the latest 30 top shareholders of knm.only up to 30 march 2019.if i were the Russian / German / Serba Dinamik i will separated all shares purchased into many accounts to avoid detacted ! The name of Diana Chua & Pui Cheng Wei is in the list means high possibility someone want to takeover KNM !
Peterborough estimated to complete in 2021 only. Another 2 years to go, if no delay. However ethanol plant Is already in production In 2019. Cant find any info on the other 5 subsidiary of knm. Whether they are making money. Anyone knows where we can find information on these companies?
From the accounting point of view , If a company's turnover or revenue is 10 millions , and the cost of sales is 5 millions and all other expenses are 2 millions , then the company makes a Profit before tax of 3 millions . Assuming all the transactions are in cash or all sales are collected and creditors are paid , at the closing date of accounts , the company's retained earnings will be increased by 3 millions and cash and balances will also be increased by 3 millions . This will not increase the company's other assets like plant and machinery , investment in subsidiaries and etc . If the company increase it's investment in subsidiaries or plant and machinery by paying cash from internal funds , the cash and balances will be reduced . If the company increase its investment in subsidiaries or plant and machinery by borrowing either long term loans or issued bonds , then the company's liabilities will increase and assets will be increased also . From the above explanations , we can see that increase in the value of the company's subsidiaries doesn't mean the company makes a lot of profit or the company's subsidiaries make a lots of profit ,. The increase in the value of the company's subsidiaries is mainly due to the holding company or the company's subsidiary itself increase the investment by borrowing . That is why the gain on disposal of subsidiary is RM 18.80 , and this figure could be before tax . Even if there is a capital gains tax in Germany , the rate is in the region of 25 % - 30 % only .
When KNM acquired Borsig , it paid a premium on the acquisition price , that is why goodwill appears in it balance sheet for the past few years before written off .
Juragan. sardin Stand by u Stand by u Juragan sardin wa ka ka Kelasi titon lena baru kena mabuk laut.... Stand by u Stand by u Wa ka ka ka Hot money on the move Hot money on the move Stand by u Stand by u Sutah parking telela...... Stand by u Juragan sardin wa ka ka Stand by u.....
Wow!! even on holidays very impressive discussion. especially knowledgeable argument from mr Sardin...nevermind will follow paktua TP 60+-....support last friday really strong, absorbing small and medium bilis...toward TP RM1 ebd of the year....owh yeahhh....expect a lot more uptrending volatility...hopefully can get lower a bit tommorow...
Hot counter of the year... Market(European, China) soar even after the announcement of tariff by mrs. trumpet..hahaha... He's digging his own grave for 2020 elections...
According to homily chart, the kuala lumpur index just come out the first strong buying signal on last friday after continuos drop since early of July this year, mean buying volume increase on last friday as well, the index will continue rise for next few days.. It also mean that most of the stock will follow the trend to rise include KNM as well. If anyone interested to get homily chart, do whatapps me at +6596410166. Cheers..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
longvalley
2,287 posts
Posted by longvalley > 2019-09-02 07:23 | Report Abuse
Juragan sardin
Wa ka ka ka
Stand by u
Stand by u
Kelasi sutah titon lena
Kelasi tara mabuk laut
Kelasi tara muntah hijau
Wa ka ka
All in