Sardin, still got many stocks can be performed so much better. Apparently, knm should take rest or time to go down turn. 0.38 at current is considered good already. People not can decide stay or go. The Max can go is only 0.60.
good morning everyone.If General Lee can give dividend i think knm share price will spike. looking at leong hup .their share price slumped since ipo.from 1.19 to 0.72....2 days ago they declared dividend 1.6 cents although profit slumped recent qr but leong hup share price went up 7 cents in a single day after the annnouncement.
morning2 too all knm fighters.. they was jealous on knm..they hope with bad comment they deliver will make impacw on knm player.. seem until now knm still stand strong above 0.37..
tut tut if knm.down paktua will buy on an single down..
.... down buy.... up buy.... B lo 0.40c consider lo...... Investor b come dreamer .....dream nestle in the making........!!!!! JURAGAN SARDIN wa ka ka Kelasi lutuk bawah mabuk todi.... Stand by u Juragan Stand by u Wa ka ka ka ..... Mau antar itu telela.... angkat itu oter..... itu PH pinya coloni pun mau ... Join sini...... Klu tak atak lui kasi juat seluar lalam misti boleh angkat pinya PNB KWSP KWAP SERBA PETROS PGAS PDAG ......... time 2 come.......!
Possibility by end of sept can hit 0.70c if momentum uptrend seen on 1st week of sept.
@investortrader88 Serbak denied but not Abdul Karim He might buy for personal investment. As what sardin repeating, knm is just damn cheap riding with big asset If add up all 30 largest shareholders only like almost near to 1b share Now only left Balance 1.6b
# sifu xenze.confirm knm share price now is damn cheap & undervalue stock.if knm & serba dinamik can merge become one entity they will become giant.but does General Leee allow Abdul Karim to take over KNM ? Chinese saying one mountain cannot have 2 tigers !
# sifu xenze.we eat popcorn enjoy the show.wait for KNM shares to harvest.ask sir sardine become referee tussle takeover between General Lee VS Serba Dinamik /Germans / Swiss .
@bhullar nothing to highlight here. Confirm Tax fraud. Many listed companies do this. This CEO also not good guy, he push the price low to buy all for himself and take the company private. I think he tried 2 times. Finally when the price was too low, his plan backfired.
@investortrader88 # sifu xenze.confirm knm share price now is damn cheap & undervalue stock.if knm & serba dinamik can merge become one entity they will become giant.but does General Leee allow Abdul Karim to take over KNM ? Chinese saying one mountain cannot have 2 tigers !
----
Can... Change the two tigers into Cats... We decide what we want to do Mah..
They are talking about the rewards in heaven, but we should be bringing God to the earth. Here is better. In heaven, we will be taken care of by God. Here, God created the earth and human beings out of His kindness, so we can serve Him to fulfill His plan. He will smile when we even help His other children. We are not supposed to be affected by the nature and the surroundings but in control of His creations such as the plants, animals, the resources, the fishes..We should not always emphasis about our existence. Rather we should be busy living & emphasis LIFE. When we are busy living we can avoid depression in our minds eventhough we have lesser materials. God need us more than we need Him. He created us to carry out His plan in this world so this world will be godly and meet His expectation.
Im still amazed that the real me is still willing to discuss his insights in this forum despite being bashed and ridiculed. I would just keep quiet and let the results speak for itself in two years. But then again , Im just an untrustworthy Imposter ;)
KNM should give sardine 100,000 free shares right now haha!
By the way, there is such a thing as creative tax deductions. It's perfectly legal, if you know how to play around within the rules. I know this because I'm a businessman myself, and sardin has got it covered more or less.
Sardin, this bhullar fella is another paid syndicate, check on his profile and see the comments, it’s obvious this dumb cunt is posting negative things to simply do his nasty lowlife job, no point for you to waste your time replying to his comments, he will just manipulate them and make them sound bad
.........TO .........M&A .........Hold @ sum big %taages. .........Funds managers .........@lets waiting n seeing..... Juragan sardin Stand by u Stanf by u Juragan sardin wa ka ka Kelasi mabuk masuk angin Stand by u Wa ka ka Lu kasi ulas itu M&A...... Stand by u Wa ka ka ka
Under the INCOME TAX ACT 1967 , only income derived from Malaysia is subject to income tax . Gains on disposal of shares or subsidiaries are normally treated as capital gains and are not subject to income tax .
I have faith in KNM, General Lee, BORSIG, Sifu Sardine, other KNM investors & myself! Ini Kali lah! Waiting for the time to come! Plan to level up myself in terms of wealth, health, career & business! A complete firmware upgrade from pocket, mind, body to soul!
Knm acquired Borsig for around 1.6 billion and there was rumors that Borsig will be listed in Singapore for around 1.7 - 1.8 billion some years ago . By dividing 1.6 billion against the paid up shares of 2.30 billions , Borsig is worth 0.697 per share without taking into consideration the impairment of assets . Unless KNM can make a Profit after tax and minority of at least 350 millions , or EPS of 15 sen , it is very unlikely for its share price to hit above RM 2.0 in the next one or two years .
@sardine. Everything you say is good, correct and make sense. But Inorder for the share price to hit RM 1 or RM3, they must declare higher profit. If continue to pump back everything into the company, then the share price will remain stagnant. We need higher EPS. Cannot do like borsig zm, pump back everything into company, make 2600% profit, shareprice no movement. You get my point? So it's back to the management!
I already check on BORSIG, it's not just a good company, it's a GREAT company!
I do not mind to wait for another one to two years as I need time to prepare myself for a brand new & better life! Agree with @Dawneagle, KNM needs stimulators to boost. Maybe Serba Dinamik or the German can help on this ;-)
Forgot to mention,I notice some of the 30 major shareholders of KNM are medical specialists! Perhaps, those smart people have some internal news about KNM! Or they are just like Sifu Sardine, they see the potentials of KNM & that's why they invest millions in this company... Sifu Sardine, are you one of them?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
masterkevin212
1,850 posts
Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-08-30 20:55 | Report Abuse
Sardin, still got many stocks can be performed so much better. Apparently, knm should take rest or time to go down turn. 0.38 at current is considered good already. People not can decide stay or go. The Max can go is only 0.60.