Juragan sardin ...... Wa ka ka ka Kelasi mintah hijau penin pusin Stand by u Juragan sardin Wa ka ka Hot money on the move..... Agree with u.... Stcnd by u Juragan sardin Wa ka ka ka
Sardin..Thanks for the useful information. Seems u have studied the company well. ..At least gives me some comfort from all the naysayers statments. Appreciate your input Thx and Good Nite !
You all are so difficult to please. KNM will rally tomorrow.
- quarter profit RM7.5m - shareholders equity up RM44m - 2 consecutive profit quarter is turnaround story - market maker closed today with >100,000 lots queue to buy is telling you they will eat whatever you throw, they are pushing it up - RM131m cash coming from selling loss making subsidiary - carimim, naim, penergy also good profit today; o&g counters will rally tomorrow - china said wont fight back trump tariff - dow jones up 300 points - oil price above RM60
This result show improve in the business while unrealised forex lioss is matter of timming, operation wise in right path, interesting was yesterday announcement ,they able to sell a non profit unit with asset of RM6 Mil + into cash in RM130 Mil dealing, this further strengthen their balance sheet and reduce debt, a bullet that able to kick off Peterborough where need RM380Mil as agree to run the project until complete. Balance capital fund just take care by China partner, this made the whole project viable
Sardin is wrong.Looking at revenue.If got large revenue but less profit or big losses.Sure die lah. People looking the net profit.If it's continue to grow its will up somemore.Investors should know.Got net profit then got more cash.I already say will below 30 cent.The problems now is cost,cost,cost keep rising.
aiyah, Michael talk kok, nobody cares about what you say here, it’s obvious you’re a paid cyber trooper, and none of your gibberish comments makes sense, so please do us a favour ar, please use condoms, don’t procreate, we don’t need more sampah like you in this planet, and last but not the least, go ham gah chan lah Michael kok
During last AGM, they planned 6 months for land clearing from July onwards, the timing of lunch shall be early next years where sell on the compressor unit to be completed by 4th Q. Compressor unit now is in "red sea" but Peterborough WTE was in "blue sea" great potential business
paktua also agree with sardin81.. even paktua abit late joined knm.. but since know well his flow n future growth.. now paktua not regret to be one of holder here.. will be as investor
tut tut will dive with knm what ever it happen.. paktua was play swing many years only this give what paktua want to invest..
Quite disspointing whn they dispose this unit actually. Compressor is the heart of borsig...locomotive, steam engine, valve all interrealted.. Not sure what is behind this..
WoW, back to back profits as company directions showing growth strategies and become profits generating based business model. Salute General Lee !!! Expect tremendous jump QoQ/YoY in profits over the next few years. KNM fly high...TP remain unchanged RM3.
Last year their recurring income is 8% from total revenue, this year around 10%, next year will 15%, to 22%, 2021 will 25%. Once Peterborough start 1st phase 18mW run, the recurring income will gradually increase from 35% to 70% to max 80mW for the 25 years approvedb concession. Based on IRR12.5% on rm1.9 billion investment, the profit will be additional another RM200 million once power generate full swing UK wte
morning too all red stock troopers.. general decided to hold big n huge as general paktua can.. now let take order now review back orders maintained buy call as a below..
today paktua set squad position at couple battle point.. 1-1st and 2nd squad will put on final battle point at 0.28-0.26.. 2- 3rd squad will set at 0.33 battle point with max 43% ammo will use.. 3-4th squad will standby at 0.31-0.30 battle point also will use max 43% from they entire ammo..
today let ride..paktua n red stock legions never give up here..
tut tut now own it self huge and dare too reload more.. (only paktua alone will stay hold die die here) army legions maintained tp at 0.58..
Sardine view is perfect,yes investor most worry post high profit because share price normal shoot up fast and drop back and even lower by only goreng issue
The total profit for knm so far stand at 26million this year. If base on the current profit of knm, u will notice the total profit in final year 2013 is almost similar which is 21 million. That time the price was at high of 80sen and later before Rm1. Go and take a look the history record. But now only 40sen. Plus Total asset and cash on hand is even better than year 2013. It is really an undervalued stock to be consider to collect before it rise further to 80sen.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Tcs76
228 posts
Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-08-29 21:41 | Report Abuse
Now investors start looking for next quarter have income from disposal of borsig ZM