KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 6 days ago

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-11-25 12:20 | Report Abuse

My price is last week closing price.
Seems like operator want to push lower.
I sell mine first and buy back today closing price.

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

selamat pagi spectra..
paktua nakal sikit sini
theee theee

tut tut
love make friends

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2019-11-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

It is difficult to push up counters like KNM because the market share float is huge.
Only a appointed jerung can move the price.

500Bilis

366 posts

Posted by 500Bilis > 2019-11-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

All respect to both Paktua and Sardin, chill out guys. Relaaaax bro. All of us are mature and understanding beings. We know both intentions are for the good of all folks here...why not lets us fight together. Today is crucial bang!

Asy_Mett

260 posts

Posted by Asy_Mett > 2019-11-25 12:31 | Report Abuse

agreed

Woodswater

3,778 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-11-25 12:34 | Report Abuse

Traded vol VS idss vol as 23. 2 m : 10 m = 2.3:1
Idss overdone, price rebound immediately seen later, BUY!
Wakakakaka

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 12:35 | Report Abuse

sardin..paktua never say your posting is bad..
why not we be together..
paktua will except your "teguran".
paktua come here not to be hero..
paktua come here to be together..
you do your part..
paktua will do paktua part..
but..
this time with proper one..
so any can read all with comfortable way..
we all same ship..
let be together..
step back not mean we loser all lost respect..
but
make more salute to you..

tut tut
just say friendship

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2019-11-25 13:03 | Report Abuse

@paktua you have the right to post but if your posts are irrelevant to the topic then you are not contributing. Sorry to say that I do have trouble following or understanding your posts most of the time.

Mabel

23,963 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-25 13:06 | Report Abuse

@sardin81 ok lah.. u people prefer to read paktua.. then I dont post. please continue to post paktua.. I am sure they prefer your posting.
25/11/2019 12:24 PM

@sardin81 paktua73.. nothing wrong with your post if you dont flood the forum until I cant even find the posting I wanted to response to.

As soon as make my post, immdiately you post a few of your long posting ( which has nothing to do with our discussion ) until my post is totally lost. Are you doing it intentionally or what ? to drown my postings ? To prevent people from reading my post ?

I feel waste of my time do serious discussion when my posting is constantly being drowned by a bunch of paktua unrelated spam post.
25/11/2019 12:57 PM

Sardine81.

Please don't stop. We love reading from you. You are one of the reason why we are here

paktua,

I understand where you are coming from, Please don't spam too much lah :) hahaha...

Chill guys...we all here for the same reason..

To our 1st hurdles with loves..

Cheers!

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 13:10 | Report Abuse

okay..sardin..paktua say sorry too
that is paktua fault..
never mind paktua will carefully to post
to make here more good views we can share together..
honestly paktua want bring brave spirit..
let we move on..
we same ship..
let we be together..
we all want knm move up and rise more..

tut tut
thanks sardin..
let we move on

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-25 13:12 | Report Abuse

KNM fighters we need to stay united ! Pls no more urgement !

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 13:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha thanks sis mabel..
some time paktua a bit rude..
due see many corward still stand with shaking fingers..
sardin stand tell all long here
but...
when correction all run away..
that paktua put a lots
hahahha

nevermind we will stand together..
with proper one

tut tut
always frankly except the mistakes

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 13:23 | Report Abuse

thanks @redemperor..never mind..
paktua except thats is paktua a bit rude..
but..
will stand to post some..
if see many bad views to condemn knm..
that paktua never allowed..

let we move on..
let sardin bring strong fa..

mean while
paktua will post one or two
poems spirit fighters..
to wake up to who's still fear..

tut tut
love all teguran

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-11-25 13:42 | Report Abuse

Seem like sardin starting to fear knm make fun of the qtr report ledi .

yangxi

416 posts

Posted by yangxi > 2019-11-25 13:54 | Report Abuse

i keep for long term... my average price RM0.45

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-11-25 14:13 | Report Abuse

En..Maybe post lost profit then right issue again.. another cycle... Then merge share then post another lost profit then right issue again... Best practices

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-11-25 14:36 | Report Abuse

Yes jack y.....
Method collecting money by company in the market....
Hopefully not the SCAMER......
...... kamikazee slumberger buy....
Juragan sardin
Wa ka ka ka

Dkk08

90 posts

Posted by Dkk08 > 2019-11-25 14:43 | Report Abuse

fix up the shorties.. they still got around 8.3m shares @0.38 to cover as at now

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-11-25 14:51 | Report Abuse

Dkk08, where to check this ?

Dkk08

90 posts

Posted by Dkk08 > 2019-11-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

Compile from bursa system/data..very tedious and need to monitor every single idss transaction

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 15:02 | Report Abuse

paktua and his troops..
stand strong defense 0.375,0.37..

troopers..
downtrend is our battlefield..
greenland is our destiny..
we never fear any..
never scared or greedy..

troopers..
we're red stock troopers..
be a man is ur soul..
dare to die spirit we follow..

we're real fighters..

https://youtu.be/_DZpLUDgIAc

were the warriors on this battlefield..

tut tut
is real red stock warriors.

moon2388

64 posts

Posted by moon2388 > 2019-11-25 15:07 | Report Abuse

still waiting at 0.35. operator does not want ppl to buy cheap is it ?

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

paktua melalak sikit..

come on let we stand strong..
buy when correction hit..
let hear our call..
brothers everywhere
rise your hand into the air
we are warriors..
warriors of the world

like thunder in the sky
sworn to fight and dare to die
there they wait in fear
with sword in feeble hands

https://youtu.be/UvDAaG919PA

WE dare to dream..to be the ultimate emperor
but first must dare to BE..... A MAN!!!!!

tut tut
stand fight

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-11-25 15:22 | Report Abuse

Dkk08, thanks so much. Rely on you for updates

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

as knm back stable will never crash below 0.375..
so paktua n his troops will relax..
let all fight..

tut tut
stand hold until above 0.50
not bla bla traders

Woodswater

3,778 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2019-11-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

336699 Dkk08, where to check this ?
25/11/2019 2:51 PM

Woodswater Traded vol VS idss vol as 23. 2 m : 10 m = 2.3:1
Idss overdone, price rebound immediately seen later, BUY!
Wakakakaka
25/11/2019 12:34 PM

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-11-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

Paktua73, last time also you said wait 50c. finally you sold all at 40c++. You're a scavenger here(swing trader).... to all new traders, use your own bloody brains and don't follow others.... just my opinion.

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

yes paktua agree what dawneagle views..
don't follow other..
paktua thing paktua was explained well..
why we need to sell previously..
no need to repeat again..

tut tut
stand with own methods

Ron90

4,094 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2019-11-25 16:15 | Report Abuse

don't spam this forum, get a life ler

Laurence

60 posts

Posted by Laurence > 2019-11-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

Agreed with sardin

Khaz

146 posts

Posted by Khaz > 2019-11-25 16:29 | Report Abuse

Paktua we dont need your song spam, it is annoying and blocking the real conversation here that most of us want to read.

Who the hell going to read ur song and poem. We are here to earn money not sing song

Ben3333

62 posts

Posted by Ben3333 > 2019-11-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

If post too much nonsense, people will exit

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 16:38 | Report Abuse

if want paktua exist red flaq maa..
saya bla bla but
act like coward paktua know some of this kind people on other stock..
act like pro but
never brave to act..
paktua now just respect other..
and not blindly post..
buy will post more..
but will try not to disturb any sardin any any good holder's here..

tut tut
we also have right to post here

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-11-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

0.375 strong support

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-11-25 16:41 | Report Abuse

Paktua,buy more to support knm

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 16:43 | Report Abuse

yes paktua always dare to buy
but
with own methods

tut tut

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-11-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

sardin, If this "fake loss" happened, I gonna lose my trust in the management. There's no benefit to depress the shares when the fundamentals are all in place & expanding. The investor's confidence are growing & plenty of room for a healthy surge to the next level.

Whatever negative rumours shall be taken with a pinch of salt. They could be S & D (Short & Distort) strategy.

Keep it UP UP UP. Cheers

KNM UNITED

moon2388

64 posts

Posted by moon2388 > 2019-11-25 16:54 | Report Abuse

today operator not serious, tmr will goto 0.35

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-11-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

Just collected some at 0.375. Thanks for selling

KNM UNITED

Laurence

60 posts

Posted by Laurence > 2019-11-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

Operator push down at last minit

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2019-11-25 17:00 | Report Abuse

Done another 500 lots. My faith in KNM remain SOLID
KNM UNITED

paktua73

18,280 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-25 17:04 | Report Abuse

good 336699..
you and some other are real believer on knm..
dare to buy when other just bla bla..

tut tut

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-11-25 17:12 | Report Abuse

sardin81, you are now talking fake loss....means....Borsig "bo seed" is fake, Peterborough green energy is fake, ethanol is fake?????

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-11-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

As i said, General Lee speaking in the news last 2 weeks, when he is speaking in the media, you must run.

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2019-11-25 17:13 | Report Abuse

jangan bakar duit dan buang masa beli masa tengah downtrend atau masa trend terbaring.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-11-25 17:15 | Report Abuse

He is not speaking, bullshitting...i guess.

BUYING KNM must base on its value. Not when we hit the value of 0.40 and we must go. or you want to wait until another losses only to go?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-11-25 17:16 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will break new downturn 0.365, once this is broken, we see you at 0.32

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-11-25 17:18 | Report Abuse

Believe me or not..?

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-11-25 17:26 | Report Abuse

I advice you not to waste time with KNM. Most of you have made handsome profit and the time to go.

Don't let KNM cheat you again and trap you all the way down. Don't expect me to buy back KNM within the next 3 years. But i will wait another big round turn.

Keep your profit in your pocket, there are plenty of opportunities to grab other stocks out there.