KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 6 days ago

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-21 09:26 | Report Abuse

Sell ..take profit and enjoy with the love one...dont get married with KNM...0.195sen..:)

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-21 10:42 | Report Abuse

Lol. So many jokers here. Let celebrate christmas and new year with a new high from KNM by year end. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER. KNM investors unite.

Mabel

23,960 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

Looking forward to break 50...

Last attempt was not successful..

Let's try again before CNY..

Mabel

23,960 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-12-21 16:58 | Report Abuse

@apanama Sell ..take profit and enjoy with the love one...dont get married with KNM...0.195sen..:)
21/12/2019 9:26 AM

Apan

What happened to SAPNRG?

ALL COMMENTS DELETED..

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2019-12-22 10:43 | Report Abuse

Looking for0.40 soon

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-23 07:42 | Report Abuse

Fresh new day. KNM investors unite. Today will go up to 0.380 or maybe 0.400. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

Posted by Jakewannarich > 2019-12-23 08:56 | Report Abuse

Today TP 0.380

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

Mabel..dont know lah..maybe a war between Dragon and Spinninglotus..

huattttt

37 posts

Posted by huattttt > 2019-12-23 09:14 | Report Abuse

WB up up up

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-23 09:32 | Report Abuse

Sell KNM and take profit..wait at 0.195sen..

Posted by Keeninvestor11 > 2019-12-23 10:15 | Report Abuse

Mr Apanama, pls teach those you asked them to sell at 0.305 to cut lost on how to recover back their losses la, They sold under duress by you and your gang. World will be more beautiful without lies. I wish you Merry Christmas and hope you will change to become a better person.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2019-12-23 10:30 | Report Abuse

Friends, I over- heard these :-
Do you think religion is good for the world or not good for the world?
Without religion, we wouldn’t have holidays and the Commandments, beautiful art, beautiful music and beautiful architectures. All these things were developed by religions.

In the US, the whole school system started with Bible school in the olden days where the cowboys and the Indians. The schools were Bible schools. On the other hand, without religion, there won’t be so many wars, probably without Christianity there wouldn’t be Holocaust.
So the world better off with or without religion?

Without religion, you have communism, killed millions of people, that’s without religion. That is hard decision. Religion have been “have good and have bad”.

BUT we have to separate religion from God.
Religion is what people said about God. Religion Is not God and that’s why you have such a different opinion.

One religion said “God is peace, God is forgiving, and God loves you” and another religion said “God is strong, God is powerful and if you don’t obey Him, I have to kill you”. So, who is right?
They both wrong. BUT religion is what people said about God. If the world say that it will be better without religion , it is probably true. BUT the whole is not better off without God.

The problem with communism is not that they don’t have religion. It is they didn’t have God.
There was a debate, George Washington was religious or not? He didn’t go to Church, he didn’t observe the holidays. BUT he believed in GOD and that’s good.

What’s GOD’s MESSAGE? In the GOD’s MESSAGE is not what people said about God. GOD’s MESSAGE is what GOD said about Himself and what He said about the people. His opinion about us, not our opinion about Him.

There’s the Book, the Book is the Word of GOD. He revealed for everybody, for the whole world. Is going to happen. The sooner the better. The world is coming to the People of God and ask “Please tell us what God wants”.

Posted by Ean Wee Soon > 2019-12-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

Btw, when KNM going up Masterkevin & his gang already quiet leh. The great predictions from masterkevin & his gang dah hilang dari radar. To those who cut loss, I feel really bad for u guy.

My advice: share market is unpredictable, other investors idea and research we can use as guideline. But the most important thing is, we ourselves need to know about the company that we want to invest. The company business and ETC.

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-12-23 14:43 | Report Abuse

KNM on the radar. 355 support strongly

Posted by lovelife888 > 2019-12-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

now .345

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

Goodness.......dropping again. Guess no christmas rally ?

Posted by jasonwilliam > 2019-12-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

told early ald sure drop back those go chase high wait die lo no money for christmas ald haha

sonyx

126 posts

Posted by sonyx > 2019-12-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

Masterkelvin is coming back

Posted by jasonwilliam > 2019-12-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

sell now and buyback below 0.3 be a smart investor dudes

Posted by lovelife888 > 2019-12-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

why keep dropping

SirMika

9 posts

Posted by SirMika > 2019-12-23 16:39 | Report Abuse

TA: seems to be rejected by middle BB. maybe will test 0.32 - 0.325 before rebound

mchsiong

30 posts

Posted by mchsiong > 2019-12-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

sold half at 350.

mchsiong

30 posts

Posted by mchsiong > 2019-12-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

balance half see u all on april 2020

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-12-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

Kena tipu by knm, sold

RiceGod

35 posts

Posted by RiceGod > 2019-12-23 16:53 | Report Abuse

such a sad counter

Posted by stockhunter > 2019-12-23 16:54 | Report Abuse

time to enter KNM again ..

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-12-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

hehe nice

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

Rule #1 in stockmarket...stockmarket is a cruel place. No mercy..so if profit take. if loss ..learn how to cut loss and always protect your capital. From losses , you will learn hard way and be more careful..especially when to enter counter like KNM which already exceeding 300% @ 335sen its already 478%..you still want to enter to earn 0.005sen? just use logic..if you enter at 335sen, you want to sell at least 10sen..if enter market just to earn 0.005sen..tak payah..buang masa ...use your common sense..who want to buy KNM at 40sen and above? if he or she buy at 40sen and above he hope to sell at 50-60sen..WHO want to buy at 50-60sen and above? its already 600% and above...thats ridiculous..so be patience..it will fall down..

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-12-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

Ya some stupid idiot said golden crossed. No luck. Loss 2k

kk7198

2,483 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-12-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

Wow! White X'mas, bro.

ragrag

50 posts

Posted by ragrag > 2019-12-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

1st week January 2020...The Star newspaper will publish KNM as the star performer 400% gain for 2019..... casino or share market. who want to buy

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2019-12-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

knm..the stock will make u head ace..be strong guys

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2019-12-23 17:36 | Report Abuse

Haha....as sardin said still in intact ....

ragrag

50 posts

Posted by ragrag > 2019-12-23 17:38 | Report Abuse

sardin cap ayam kat kedai jual RM3 ka!!!!

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-12-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

....... sutah beli apa mau gelabah
By 2022 ............
B come millioner
Wa kaka ka ka

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2019-12-23 17:54 | Report Abuse

No worries. Still believe in sardin

huattttt

37 posts

Posted by huattttt > 2019-12-23 17:55 | Report Abuse

GGGGGG

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-12-23 18:21 | Report Abuse

Sardin....

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-12-23 18:25 | Report Abuse

Masterkevin 4-1 Sardin

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2019-12-23 18:34 | Report Abuse

Sardin will turns defeat into victory soon......

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-23 18:59 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Christmas eve. Let see got final rally or not. Hohohohoho

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-23 19:24 | Report Abuse

paktua kembali melalak gilaa..

paktua will always yelling louder..
until all realize..
what elements more important..
than knowledge on fa/ta..

as was say..
price down we canot control..
but..
we can control our emotion..
not to influenced by own emotions..
remember..
most of we lost bcoz..
we follow the bad emotional..
not by trend rally..
many lost not bcoz of downtrend rally
but..
their lost of control on own emotional..
their always let..
fear and confuse be their leader..

ask your self..
are you the captain on you move?
or..
just are passenger??

https://youtu.be/GQlKIZF0abM

remember..
BELIEVING on YOUR MOVE.
and ..
BE are CAPTAIN on your move..

tut tut
always be real general..

Posted by bullstudent > 2019-12-23 19:43 | Report Abuse

Please sell to 0.320-0.325 I’m queueing there

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-23 19:45 | Report Abuse

If drop tommorow, can start enter again. Don’t miss the chance.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-23 19:46 | Report Abuse

I will queue at 0.315

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-12-23 19:51 | Report Abuse

RISK8888, u sure? What is your TP?

Xidu777

19 posts

Posted by Xidu777 > 2019-12-23 20:01 | Report Abuse

Will back to 0.310 again

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-23 20:03 | Report Abuse

bulkstudent@Please sell to 0.320-0.325 I’m queueing there
23/12/2019 7:43 PM
=====================
RISK8888@If drop tommorow, can start enter again. Don’t miss the chance.
23/12/2019 7:45 PM
------------------------------------------
I will queue at 0.315
23/12/2019 7:46 PM

=========================

yes thats the spirit's...
paktua also will queue on dips down..
their pushing down..
wel swollow more..
their say don't like..
we like it..
their say crazy..
yes we crazy one..
why..??
if jack ma don't act the crazy move..
are he will be his now?

https://youtu.be/EnUzZgGk1wg

same to us now..
we BELIEVE on KNM..
we believe in on knm growths earning..
are we see knm release qr loser recently??
answered NO!!!!

tut tut
never doubtful on any decision was take..

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2019-12-23 20:48 | Report Abuse

Pak Tua beli apa harga?

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

Daily8, play some short-term for target 10%gain. The rest hold for long term.