KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,007 comment(s). Last comment by maxwin69 1 day ago

lee_m2020

4,827 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-01-17 15:23 | Report Abuse

The KRAKEN sleeping shareholders have woken up and selling, knowing this ESOS, so that could accumulate at low... careful..

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-01-17 15:24 | Report Abuse

perdana better than this knm...dont drop everyday n today shoot up...switch to perdana can gain earlier than knm

lee_m2020

4,827 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-01-17 15:25 | Report Abuse

if u have the heart to stay, then stay no need CL coz the price will be bouncing back later....

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2020-01-17 16:15 | Report Abuse

hollan liao ... we need borsig.....

sardin ... pls.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-01-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

As I said banker has awarded this is too many traders in here, so banker need to flush out all speculators.

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-01-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

Every day dropping, what happened to this counter

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2020-01-17 21:27 | Report Abuse

All become sardin

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2020-01-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

Lai lai lai.... Tp still rm3 x 4444

Dont worry.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-01-17 22:35 | Report Abuse

sardinnnn di dalam dapur sadinnn di dalam dapur sardinnn di dalam dapur sardinnnnn

Lai3488

44 posts

Posted by Lai3488 > 2020-01-17 22:52 | Report Abuse

Borseeg my ass.. KNN

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-17 22:58 | Report Abuse

@CHLEONG888 Every day dropping, what happened to this counter
17/01/2020 7:58 PM

Based on what was shared so far. This is the cause:

1. Lee and Company are pressing the price down for collection
2. Operator
3. IDSS
4. ESOS

Profit taking is out of the question since it has been on a downtrends since Oct 28...

Right now it is oversold and is on the RSi Stochastic at 20%.

57 cents as explained by CT888 is the number we should set our next target.

39 is what the analyst are saying..

These two numbers should be your motivation if you can hold.

Otherwise cut some of your losses and be prepared for a rebound.

The lowest number I'm looking is between 28-32 before it will starts to rebound..

If anyone is good at TA, please comments as Fundamentals does not seem to work anymore for my Dutchman at the moment

Cheers!

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2020-01-17 23:24 | Report Abuse

Mabel, looking at d chart it is on a down trend.

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-18 01:12 | Report Abuse

Yes that's why I still don't get it..

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-01-18 01:19 | Report Abuse

mioww meowww weooooww meowww

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-01-18 06:15 | Report Abuse

Chart really dont tell when shark or idds want the price to go up or down..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

@CUTLOST knm not tranding anymore..if buy sure stuck, wait 4 downtrending finish first. adx already 14
18/01/2020 9:25 AM

ADX already 14?

Can you explain?

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-18 14:46 | Report Abuse

Cheers Curlost!

Looks like I have to park my Dutchman for a while until the downtrend finishes.

200 Moving Average is good..

I recon we wait until 4 consecutive profits or contract announcement to see this Battleship moves again..

See... Suddenly all of us are getting into TA to understand what's going on..

Meow!

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-18 20:20 | Report Abuse

This stock FA is good, just need your TA skill to find right timing to buy.

If you are like Sardine81 who is a one woman man. He will continue buying KNM whenever he has money. He does not have to worry about when to buy since he is very focus to KNM.

Unfortunately many are not like Sardine81.

If you want to be many women man, you need to have a lot of fund. Otherwise you need TA skills on the right timing to buy so that you don't get stuck..

Hopefully our wait will not be so long. As cutlost said we need to wait for the cycle to finish. Which comes to my next question, when will the cycle finish?

Otherwise we will have to wait for our 4th consecutive quarters or any new contract sign.

Meanwhile if anyone of you are good TA do come forward so that we can all sharpen our TA while waiting for KNM to rebound.

Where are our TA experts like Fitri and Jutawan senyap?

Kinda miss them really..

Till then...

Meow...

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-01-18 22:46 | Report Abuse

tengah tunggu kalau sentuh sekali lagi 0.305 operator up balik harga atau tak...

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-01-18 23:16 | Report Abuse

ntohlee naik ke dokkkk ntoh lerrr rak tau lerrr gamaknyerrr

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

Time for Bench marking..

With stocks at record highs at S&P 500, the obvious question is who is doing all this buying?
It doesn’t appear to be institutional investors such as pension plans and mutual funds.
Hedge fund managers playing catch-up are the likely culprit.

So I recon, it works similarly when they starts pressing the price down here

Based on what we have learn so fat, we have 3 Groups

Long Term Investors who want the price to go up
Short Traders who want the price to go down
Operator who have access to large fund and still eager to collect more..

Eventually we all need to decide as it's not cheap to maintain our

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6p-lDYPR2P8

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-01-19 20:04 | Report Abuse

Mabel..what the heck is women man?
Women is women..
Man is man...
What is women man? Prom Done?

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-19 22:13 | Report Abuse

@Godofgambler Mabel..what the heck is women man?
Women is women..
Man is man...
What is women man? Prom Done?
19/01/2020 8:04 PM

Godofgambler,

You need to read this posting at 8.20 pm to understand. Here is an extraction of that posting I posted at 18/01/2020 8:20 PM

(Quote)

If you are like Sardine81 who is a one woman man. He will continue buying KNM whenever he has money. He does not have to worry about when to buy since he is very focus to KNM.

Unfortunately many are not like Sardine81.

If you want to be many women man, you need to have a lot of fund. Otherwise you need TA skills on the right timing to buy so that you don't get stuck..

(Unquote)

One Woman Man is like Sardine81. This is singular. He is very focus to his only woman, KNM
Women Man is Plural. This are for Investors who hold and collect many stocks just like me.

I associate Woman/Women to stock/stocks...

Like I said earlier, eventually we all need to decide as it's not cheap to maintain her..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6p-lDYPR2P8

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-01-19 22:21 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/B_EmAYahMX8
Just a knm product video sharing, eventho it’s not much but at least something

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-01-19 22:26 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/tA-E3bsQjkQ Here’s a video about knm with few infos. Not my video but might worth check it out

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-01-19 22:29 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/tA-E3bsQjkQ Here’s a video about knm with few infos. Not my video but might worth check it out

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-01-19 22:29 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/gaH_mBKVVKQ

bullpiano

193 posts

Posted by bullpiano > 2020-01-19 23:23 | Report Abuse

為什麼春天妳要遲到。

等得我好煩惱!

妳知不知道,妳知不知道?

再不来鸟儿也飞了!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_WVc3_p2Vo

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-01-20 00:06 | Report Abuse

Get ready to catch a falling a knife...0.195sen..are u ready? :)

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-01-20 06:38 | Report Abuse

Mabel..oh i see....
I just learn a lesson of my life about wo n man..

RisingStar

344 posts

Posted by RisingStar > 2020-01-20 09:01 | Report Abuse

Sell now and run away stock.

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-01-20 09:39 | Report Abuse

Catching a 800 pound woman....
Runnnnnnnnnnnnnnn....

Posted by bullstudent > 2020-01-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

Everyone bailing from klci

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-01-20 09:44 | Report Abuse

0.315 leo......interesting. Me waiting at 0.300

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-20 10:56 | Report Abuse

If can hold, hold...

If can't hold, cut some of your losses..

As for me, I will wait for for next QR.. as the director are still buying.

If they are selling than I will start thinking of selling

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-01-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

Holland !

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2020-01-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

HA......Boss sold bulk volume at high price through Proxy accounts and buy little shares with his Own account.

Then, you thought boss is buying back.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2020-01-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

Mabel....your mind is too simple....

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

tash 1,

Thanks for sharing those video. It does gives me an idea on the options where my Dutchman is heading..

Cheers!

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

@masterkevin212 HA......Boss sold bulk volume at high price through Proxy accounts and buy little shares with his Own account.

Then, you thought boss is buying back.
20/01/2020 11:33 AM

Really?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-01-20 11:53 | Report Abuse

Director go Holland ciak angin

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-01-20 13:02 | Report Abuse

This is when Sardin should be happy for his fellow faithfuls and encourage them to buy low....but has gone quiet..

Jmz88

126 posts

Posted by Jmz88 > 2020-01-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

From what I've gathered so far:
1) we can see that price rose rapidly from 0.11 to 0.40,
2) General Lee & family are fighting to stay on control of Knm,
3) General Lee & family been in heavy buying mode,

It seems the low price serves 2 functions, flush out weak holders and collect more at low price, and make sure no incentive to convert warrant. Also, don't forget that unfortunately Malaysia political instability doesn't encourage foreign investors.

I think most of us average price should be low-ish (especially if you know who Sardine81 is). So if can, better to hold and observe what unfolds.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-01-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

keep ESOS

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-20 15:28 | Report Abuse

masterkevin212 Mabel....your mind is too simple....
20/01/2020 11:34 AM

Why want to make it so complicated?

When you spend your time focused on the good in life and what brings you peace and joy, you will output what you take into your mind.

One of the reason I'm here was because of you and sardine81. You were like two love birds singing together..

Both of you were so simple minded. It was through this simple minds it generates lots of interests for everyone to be here..

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2020-01-20 17:05 | Report Abuse

Still lai sai...everyday drop 0.05 cents..
Almost 3 month keep dropping..

SirMika

9 posts

Posted by SirMika > 2020-01-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

sad~

wjc4195

394 posts

Posted by wjc4195 > 2020-01-20 17:13 | Report Abuse

Cebai

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-01-20 17:56 | Report Abuse

No worries. What goes down will go up. Still have faith in KNM. KNM will shine. Just be patient. Once uptrend happen....will rocket up.

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2020-01-20 18:25 | Report Abuse

Flyinghorse, u really in positive thoughts.