KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

+0.005 (7.69%)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

59,007 comment(s). Last comment by maxwin69 1 day ago

Posted by fakesardin81 > 2020-01-14 16:32 | Report Abuse

I take back my words. This is a scam counter where the directors are plummeting the price so they can collect cheap through their proxies and privatize the company leaving us bilis with nothing but.... cant blame sardin though , he was just merely sharing facts , the decision to buy/sell was on you. Anyway , its time for me to take off before they take every single cent of my lifesavings.

Lessons learned :
1) Dont put all your eggs in one basket (follow Mabel where she has a diverse portfolio)
2) Be well informed (really go through details and find information that most people wont do) before making a decision.

All the best , friends !

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2020-01-14 16:52 | Report Abuse

Masterkevin 11-8 Sardin

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-01-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

Time to buy.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2020-01-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

Not too late to see the knm true color.. find counter must find a CEO who got 良心

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2020-01-14 18:37 | Report Abuse

Luckily got influenza vaccine.

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2020-01-14 20:55 | Report Abuse

Ok. Today there is a spike down then go upto 0.34 right. Wait and there will be an announcement that lee and gang bought millions of shares... wait and see.. dont ask me stupid question like " how you know ". Because I dont know, I just monitor the movement

Posted by jasonwilliam > 2020-01-14 21:02 | Report Abuse

walao only 32cents why so gan jiong buy ald let it drop to 30cents first only start accumulate la 2morrow continue downtrend all the way to 30cents gogogo

Posted by bullstudent > 2020-01-14 21:59 | Report Abuse

Dawn is right I guess, Lee bought before closing we will know at lunch time tmr

maggiemee

2,101 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-01-14 22:14 | Report Abuse

Ok can buy now

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-15 00:34 | Report Abuse

Yes the price went up before closing. I believe we are heading for rebound soon.

Looking forward to see favourite movements for Dutch..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-15 00:45 | Report Abuse

@fakesardin81 I take back my words. This is a scam counter where the directors are plummeting the price so they can collect cheap through their proxies and privatize the company leaving us bilis with nothing but.... cant blame sardin though , he was just merely sharing facts , the decision to buy/sell was on you. Anyway , its time for me to take off before they take every single cent of my lifesavings.

Lessons learned :
1) Dont put all your eggs in one basket (follow Mabel where she has a diverse portfolio)
2) Be well informed (really go through details and find information that most people wont do) before making a decision.

All the best , friends !
14/01/2020 4:32 PM

It's a good advice bro and still a good reminder for me. It's always wise to diversify. Never put everything in one basket eventhough it's a good stocks.

Everyone knows Mercedes is a good car. However I still buy another 4 Mercedes Benz. These different Mercedes gives me different flavour in your driving experience. That's why I end up having 5 Mercedes Benz. If one have to go for Servicing, I still have 4 other Mercedes to use.

Likewise, tonight I just touch down travelling on one of the two Mabel Airlines. . I would never fly any airlines with a single engine.

It's all part of learning and the best way to learn is to put your stakes in it..

Cheers!

Posted by bullstudent > 2020-01-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

Funny to see ppl blaming Lee, the KLCI is the worst performing market and FDI is at all time low.

Posted by bullstudent > 2020-01-15 09:27 | Report Abuse

Expect it to be worst when the tussle for PM comes soon

CT888

885 posts

Posted by CT888 > 2020-01-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

If u ve confidence in the value of Knm, no need worry when Lee try to trick u to sell. Just keep and sell when it reach your targer profit!

At 34, is still way undevalued so no need worry if u can hold. But if u buying contra, then u got to outsmart the old fox, not easy!!

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-01-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

Rebound soon. Resistant at 0.380. Not me say. Maybank investment. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

RedEmperor

160 posts

Posted by RedEmperor > 2020-01-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

Technical buy call from Maybank!!
R1:0.38 R2:0.45 CL:0.305

The stock has consolidated and built firm support at the 200-day EMA line since mid-Dec 2019. However, buying interest emerged yesterday. Along with a bullish signal in the Stochastic, this indicates a potential rebound and recovery in the near term.

Posted by small_investor > 2020-01-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

Maybank said R2 0.45

striker888

245 posts

Posted by striker888 > 2020-01-15 09:57 | Report Abuse

KNM back to Kan Ni Ma Liao.

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-01-15 10:14 | Report Abuse

After Maybank tp always drop.. And shoot back to 40cts

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-01-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

Now 0.335. Price getting more and more attractive.

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2020-01-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

No effect of the vaccine.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-01-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

come on 0.295-0.195sen..:)

tash1

271 posts

Posted by tash1 > 2020-01-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

Come la knm

dragonz98

86 posts

Posted by dragonz98 > 2020-01-15 12:03 | Report Abuse

Fair Value = 0.39
Sources: Simply Wall St™

Posted by Jakewannarich > 2020-01-15 15:49 | Report Abuse

Knm United, we will win

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

@Flyinghorse Rebound soon. Resistant at 0.380. Not me say. Maybank investment. Lets all HUAT TOGETHER

If you come upon this article from Maybank do share it here.

Usually Maybank is very Conservative with their valuations

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2020-01-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

Somebody screwing the ikan billises...yesterday's show did not repeat today...dun sell though...when the bull returns...which i believe will be soon, u will regret.

cuhar

95 posts

Posted by cuhar > 2020-01-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

only comment on KNM is that it is highly disappointingly.
if the drop continues, 30 sen is very possible.
good luck to all

Posted by pjforsuccess > 2020-01-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

big fund not in..how can knm up ?

Flyinghorse

3,678 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-01-15 19:42 | Report Abuse

@ Mabel. Look at RedEmperor posting.

Kanm100

173 posts

Posted by Kanm100 > 2020-01-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

Useless counter

CT888

885 posts

Posted by CT888 > 2020-01-15 21:44 | Report Abuse

Patience !!

Why I say this counter is way under valued-

Consider just Borsig alone which Lee bought in 2008 for Rm1.67b,
which he said its value was worth more Rm 1.67b last year.
(Borsig is the world's No.1 leader in heat exchanger which is the most common process equipments used in Oil and Petro-chemical industries)

I'll value Borsig at 10% (contingency) below 1.67b = 0.9 x 1.67 = 1.50b
Divide by total shares: Rm1.5b / 2.63b shares = Rm 0.57 per share
(Consider all other businesses are nett 0 and no dilution as warrants below exercise price)

Min Price of KNM should be no less than 57cts !

***** 57 CTS !!! ******

Posted by pjforsuccess > 2020-01-15 22:11 | Report Abuse

only got hugh big funds come in like epf, etc etc only can move knm...otherwise i believe have to wait long long

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-15 23:49 | Report Abuse

Cheers Flying horse!

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-01-15 23:57 | Report Abuse

janggut grow longer n longer waitng for knm to bull

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-16 01:33 | Report Abuse

Don't worry..

My Blonde hair is also turning white..

Once it rebound, I will colour my hair to Platinum Blonde..

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-16 07:56 | Report Abuse

Some how Armada and KNM is experiencing a retrace right now with no clear good explanation eventhough both Battleships have good fundamental.

I believe these two battleships are run by the same operators.

Based on TA, Both of these two battleships are expected to rebound soon..

The only explanation is it's due to profit taking and short selling..

Everything is on the table. Patience is everything. Once the selling stop, there's only one way to go.. Up!

Mabel

24,087 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-01-16 08:01 | Report Abuse

57 cents as explained by CT888 is the number we should set our next target.

39 is what the analyst are saying..

These two numbers should be your motivation if you can hold.

Otherwise cut some of your losses and be prepared for a rebound.

The lowest number I'm looking is between 28-32 before it will starts to rebound..

Mummy used to say, don't talk to strangers..

Meow and all the best!

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2020-01-16 09:04 | Report Abuse

With the warrants expiring in April, will that affect the price of KNM shares?

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2020-01-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

The price of the mother will not move to MYR1, so likely it's going to be worthless

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2020-01-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Somebody is slowly selling at 335 and 330

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-01-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

meoowww meowww meoowww

vv2vv2

Posted by vv2vv2 > 2020-01-16 11:14 | Report Abuse

where is Sardin?just wondering why sardin less comment these dayss..

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2020-01-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

@mabel @knmn

Lee, another 10,000,000 transacted.
So it's clear, they are pushing down to collect. Dont blame the IDSS. It's the top dogs themselves.

Dawneagle Ok. Today there is a spike down then go upto 0.34 right. Wait and there will be an announcement that lee and gang bought millions of shares... wait and see.. dont ask me stupid question like " how you know ". Because I dont know, I just monitor the movement
14/01/2020 8:55 PM

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2020-01-16 13:07 | Report Abuse

When u see sardin here... It mean knm up... Otherwise.... It is going Down

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2020-01-16 13:31 | Report Abuse

Who is sardin ? Where he is ??

Posted by Jakewannarich > 2020-01-16 13:34 | Report Abuse

Sardine we need you!! Knm United!

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2020-01-16 13:47 | Report Abuse

i asked to sell at 38sen dont want..keep buying at 38sen and above..not its already want to break 30sen..:)

sonyx123

657 posts

Posted by sonyx123 > 2020-01-16 13:53 | Report Abuse

Need Sardin and Pak Tua

130 posts

Posted by 336699 > 2020-01-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

Wait until hair turned white already. Not nice for CNY