ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

-0.02 (1.03%)

1.92 - 1.94

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 5 days ago

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:29 | Report Abuse

If no syndicate will be boring even for good co....Follow the MONEY!!!!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-10-09 11:29 | Report Abuse

syndicate is our freind, they help us to make money, only stupid ppl hate them

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

It's time for the funds to look into condensed milk players now...export orientated, consumer products.....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-09 11:31 | Report Abuse

Ha ha all three of us are smart

That s hole is stoopid

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-10-09 11:31 | Report Abuse

smart ppl follow the flow with syndicate

stupid ppl keep on shouting run run run, got syndicate

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Dont just fall in love with Glove,Furniture, Plastic, Semicon etc only....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-09 11:34 |

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-10-09 11:34 | Report Abuse

Icon, thats why we make 70k, he make 700, remember, hahahaha that magic number ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-09 11:35 | Report Abuse

Ya lah, that is why he is called Stoopid

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:35 | Report Abuse

Dont laugh people, Rm700 is a lot to certain people..some can survive for 1 month on RM700...

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-10-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

ok ok, my bad, 700 is a lot, hahahaha (sorry, can't help keep laughing)

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

Mayb OTB n Koon Koon quietly buying in this co....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-09 11:37 |

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

Everyone serves his purpose here...without him u will have less laugh...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-09 11:39 |

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-10-09 11:39 | Report Abuse

700, hahahahahahahahahahahha, omg

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

From Koon Koon:

My golden rule for share selection:

It is that the company whose share I want to buy must be able to make more profit this year than last year because when it announces its annual increased profit, the share price will surely go up. By looking at the last few quarterly results, I can estimate whether the company can make more profit this year than last year.

I am only willing to buy the share if it is selling at a P/E of less than 10. I may buy it at a higher P/E if the company is the famous or leader of its industrial group and many financial institutions are holding the share.

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:44 | Report Abuse

My requirement is very simple. The company must have announced increasing profit in the last few quarters on Bursa Malaysia and it is selling below P/E 10.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-09 11:45 | Report Abuse

My requirement very simple, WA touch 60 sen, I will sell, fly to New Zealand to visit KC Chong

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-10-09 11:46 | Report Abuse

lol, now you become koon koon promoter, good to know that

Posted by murali > 2015-10-09 11:46 | Report Abuse

Ever since RM50m donation, I change my stance...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-09 14:54 | Report Abuse

Today 190

XD

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2015-10-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

as i mention 1 years ago,liquidity of this stock is around 2-3mil(3000 lot),& our big brother still hold majority of share,so why sell at current price when company making profit or you expect company will incurred loss in the near future?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-11 10:36 | Report Abuse

this stock has unlimited growth potential. It is an exporter that doesn't focus on one export destination. The world is its oyster

It is also cheap

RM3.00 not impossible

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2015-10-11 13:33 | Report Abuse

dont block it potential of grow or limit to RM3

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-11 13:42 | Report Abuse

Yes, without any exaggeration, I would say that there have unlimited potential

They are expanding all over the world especially in developing countries

With a bit of luck, we probably can see this stock go to 4 or 5 in few years time

That is why in Part 1 of my articles, I said I will make it a Permanent Holding

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2015-10-11 13:55 | Report Abuse

are you sure,let continue our journey (i had hold for 8 years).

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

RM3 is a prediction

RM5 is a wish

aziz47

456 posts

Posted by aziz47 > 2015-10-12 12:58 | Report Abuse

see this afternoon ok or not.

invest1188

772 posts

Posted by invest1188 > 2015-10-12 23:35 | Report Abuse

it has resistance at 1.85, if it breaks, it will fly to 2.00

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-12 23:45 | Report Abuse

May I know how you find out the status of their new plant ? You know somebody in Johotin ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-13 00:24 | Report Abuse

Hey, we have similar taste when come to stock picking

SAM, Johotin, PBA

LOL

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-13 00:28 | Report Abuse

I didn't know that Lim is in Tomypak

Thanks for pointing out

Somebody mentioned that before completion of Johotin new plant, Tomypak package the milk powder for Johotin, is that true ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-10-13 00:37 | Report Abuse

Both of you also good investor......

aziz47

456 posts

Posted by aziz47 > 2015-10-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

johotin/wa look good today.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-13 09:14 | Report Abuse

Johotin sudah makan Viagra

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 09:27 | Report Abuse

New high for mother n son

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 09:35 | Report Abuse

Shall break new high again n again..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

if they can maintain 7 sen EPS in coming quarter, will fly to 2.50 easily

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

I think EPS for Q3 may touch Rm0.10..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

I have no idea woh

but will be contented with 7

10 is a bonus

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

if 10 sen per Q, TP should be 3.50 instead of 2.50

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 09:48 | Report Abuse

I think Q3 n Q4 will be good, wouldnt be surprised to see EPS more than RM0.10 for each Q..so EPS more than RM0.30 for 2015 seems very likely

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

Shall see more effect of strong USD and cheap raw materials in the next Q results

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-13 09:58 | Report Abuse

warrants drop just now, must be MD dumping again

smart also, exercise price is 2.28

but for retail investors, this warrant is perfect

two more years to go and on uptrend

excellent leverage play and quick money

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

Now seems to be foolish to buy the son (premium ard 40%)...but who knows what will happen in 2016/2017?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

not foolish, 40% is normal for a stock that is running

I am targeting Warrant to reach 60 sen, if that is the case, how can I say 35 sen now is expensive ? LOL

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 10:04 | Report Abuse

Haha...u know where to find meat to eat

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 10:16 | Report Abuse

Mother Rm1.90 now, one month plus before Q3 result is out in SH Nov...

Posted by murali > 2015-10-13 10:17 | Report Abuse

Yr TP RM2.50 may comes earlier this year