PRG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PRG (7168)

0.125 - 0.125

6 people like this.

2,749 comment(s). Last comment by karigang 3 days ago

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-31 19:29 | Report Abuse

Optimus prime. Apa shr lagi boleh beli. For longterm of course.

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2015-03-31 19:33 | Report Abuse

you know me, sure?...remember seacera-wb...we both bot and your profit much higher than mine...so am I the one you know I know who u r?...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-31 19:33 | Report Abuse

Ya share share some ideas lah

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-31 19:34 | Report Abuse

for those who want to challenge me, pls show that you have been a constant winner.
then only i consider.

if your pass record is GOB, Gadang. PJD, PJD-w those all half price stock since you recommended strongly. you know u r not qualified to challenge me.

have a nice day!

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-31 19:36 | Report Abuse

saddiq. bcos u sounded sarcastic abt yfg. that was giving impression i said it will reach 20c. i never did.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-31 19:36 | Report Abuse

Don't talk so much

Come let's bet

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-31 19:40 | Report Abuse

Ooi don't change subject

Come on let's bet

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-31 19:41 | Report Abuse

loser response. hahahahaha.

loss face already... no time fark u la .

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-31 19:46 | Report Abuse

Don't talk so much

Bet with me to show you are a man !

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2015-03-31 20:40 | Report Abuse

PRG! Broke resistan line n threw back probably to 68/66 lowest point. there shld a 2nd attempt to break the ice again. If it successful breakout, my tp1 80 tp2 86. So let wait n watch the show.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-03-31 20:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by optimusprime > Mar 31, 2015 07:12 PM | Report Abuse

having said all these, please remember, i didnt say this rubbish PRG wont go up, in bull mkt all stock go up.

======================

what nonsense is this ? be a man, take a stance !!! Don't hedge here hedge there. Is the stock doomed or not doomed ? give a clear answer !! don't add in so many "if" and "but" !!!

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-03-31 21:48 | Report Abuse

Well, I said earlier. Property this yr might not do well. Especially high end ones. This why be careful in assumption....

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-01 11:33 | Report Abuse

this donkey stock traded 30 lots only by now 11.30am.

who recommended it? aiyo.....

laughdieme liao.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 11:34 | Report Abuse

come come come, teach me how to punt in real life, we set up a portfolio to compete

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-01 11:49 | Report Abuse

compete what? time and again and again u lose to me.

so u invented a chip trick to force me to disclose my trade? aiyo, so cheapskate la, then u copy my trade and buy on my recommendation and make millions?

then pay 100k to charity?

me so cheap one?

show me u have rm10 million to bet. then we do a proper one. bcos if u have that amount. i am willing to disclose my trade and win over u, and see rm10 million go into charity.

yes i can bet with u rm 10 million, my boss agreed on the amount. nothing less.

wakakakaka.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

don't talk so much, bet or don't bet ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 12:08 | Report Abuse

dare or don't dare ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 12:09 | Report Abuse

everybody now perceive you as a coward who talks big but retreat in the face of adversity

show them they are wrong

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

laughdieme la, 100k want me to disclose my portfolio?

u try to go bet with george soros for usd30k la. ask him to disclose his portfolio real time.

see what he said?

moron.

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2015-04-01 12:12 | Report Abuse

u two guys know each other personally? or are you all just superficial frens?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 12:14 | Report Abuse

we used to be buddies. but he stab me when i was down

so i disown him

LOL

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 12:15 | Report Abuse

don't talk 3 talk 4, bet with me to show u got substance

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-01 12:17 | Report Abuse

read this.

Chinese Cha <chinesecha.xxx@gmail.com>

Jan 16

to me
you are very good in judging market correction. Mind to share one or two things you use to judge. I always amazed by your accuracies. As I have said before I have followed you quietly too. Hehe. When come back to i3 in attack mode, tell me oh.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 12:18 | Report Abuse

i know you r good.

That is why I invite you for a competition

come lah bet with me

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 12:23 | Report Abuse

come on lah, everybody now saying you are coward

u need to do something to dispel that notion

bet with icon !!

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-01 12:30 | Report Abuse

icon8888. your house got mirror or not? if not i buy 1 for u.

in ancient time when they cant afford a mirror, they will piss on a bowl and look at themselves.

wakakakaka. laughdieme la.

no time f u la. loser. go see your PRG volume. compare that with GHL.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 12:36 | Report Abuse

come lah bet with me

i beg u

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-01 17:39 | Report Abuse

where is the sifu who recommended this rubbish stock? drop 3 days nonstop.

wakakakakak.

explosive earning ka. aiyo, can laughdie la.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-01 18:48 | Report Abuse

Come on bet with me since u so good

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

haha////////////sell down, bho chow ssssssssssss

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 16:16 | Report Abuse

This stock I loaded up three lorries

Expect it to perform next year as management already said property profit coming in only by end of the year

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-02 16:46 | Report Abuse

Althiugh it might be hehelpful to have property. But it is recurring? Or sustainable? They no actions buying land. After this development no more... also, in orime area selling 1m now a lit condo empty in kl area.

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-04-02 16:49 | Report Abuse

Icon, can shr with us ur avg buying cost for this stock?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-02 18:53 | Report Abuse

wahlao... icon8888, pls dont make me laugh everyday la. how come your stocks drop everyday one? its supposed to be super explosive mah?

why like that geh?

sham818

39 posts

Posted by sham818 > 2015-04-02 19:01 | Report Abuse

tomorrow who knows ..... maybe going up and up

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-02 19:04 | Report Abuse

maybe go up and up. but contra player all burn and holland ady.

if so, why such a hurry of him to publish it?

gagak

51 posts

Posted by gagak > 2015-04-02 19:06 | Report Abuse

Optimus..how to contact u..need someone to guide

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-02 19:08 | Report Abuse

contact michael bay.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-02 19:11 | Report Abuse

gagak, i cannot be contacted. i m too busy in my daily work and research. at times i will give some pointers here and in another forum investla. u can follow if u want.

but i only comment randomly.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 19:45 | Report Abuse

Talk 3 talk 4

be a man, accept my challenge

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 19:55 | Report Abuse

Why don't dare ? Thought u r good ?

Because unhave no substance ?

Oh I see, u don't know FA don't know TA

Tough lah, how to compete ?

11,350 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-04-02 20:01 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 20:14 | Report Abuse

Exactly OTB. I don't understand what is the driving force behind those vicious attacks ? (Last time u, now is me)

Are u and I such evil persons ? Have we really done such horrible things that we need to be attacked like that ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 20:16 | Report Abuse

Furthermore he got no substance. OTB attack me I am ok

But a kindergarten kid trying to lecture me ? Ha ha

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2015-04-02 20:35 | Report Abuse

Should go up soon 0.66 is strong support. lalalalala

Up Up

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 20:56 | Report Abuse

When I said he got no substance, I wasn't really joking. I meant it.

If u see the conversations below, he doesn't have the FA skills to pick up good fundamental stocks (he didn't even believe that results will affect share price).

He also doesn't have the TA skills to predict future trend (as evidenced by his insistence that Poh huat's trend will soon lead it to RM1.00. How wrong can that be ? Poh huat is now RM2.2)

----------

Icon8888 : http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/66429.jsp

article about Poh Huat
14/12/2014 20:02

lching : well writen but technical reading seems not that bullish.
15/12/2014 21:13
X
Icon8888 : Results will be out next two weeks.
15/12/2014 21:19

optimuss : hahaha. another recommendation that flop. haiz....still think result can make different to downtrend...
15/12/2014 21:24

optimuss : 1.00 soon
15/12/2014

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 21:07 | Report Abuse

Of course, he can be stupid and ignorant, that is none of my business. If he wants to lose money, that is his problem

That is why all this while he fooled around with speculative stocks with lousy profit, crap balance sheets and high PE multiple, I never say a word to ridicule him

But now that he picked a fight with me (after driving out OTB), I am obliged to defend myself. I have no choice but to dig up all these things to show his lack of substance

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 21:11 | Report Abuse

So Optimus, no matter what u said, the only response I can give u is "show me your substance, bet with me, win me. Otherwise, u r nothing but an ignorant coward"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 22:48 | Report Abuse

To be fair, I dont think Optimus is attacking me for the sake of attacking me. I think he genuinely believed that I have committed a "sin" because PRG shares are thinly traded and share price has come down these few days

Why did I say so ? Let me explain :

If u study carefully Optimus activities, you will notice that he is a speculator. He like to buy into actively traded stocks (most got questionable fundamentals), make a few sens profit and quickly quickly exit. Sometime he made it, sometime he got burnt. For him, buying into a stock and go through the investment process of patiently sitting out a price decline, wait for profit to grow and ultimately being re rated in one to two years time is something alien and stupid. He despises this process. That is why he keep on attacking me

As for me, I found him equally despicable. As a valued investor, I found his speculation (without backing by FA and TA) suicidal and irresponsible. I also don't believe big money can be made that way. For me, he is a marginal player, probably nibbled on a few thousand shares at a time and easily contented with making few hundred ringgits (and get burnt in the thousands when things turn sour)

Well, come to think about it, maybe both of us are wrong to despise each other's method. Maybe an intellect (me, of course) and an idiot with no substance should co-exist and not fight.

Call it a clash of personality, if u want

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-02 22:50 | Report Abuse

But the bottom line is that it is now firmly planted in my mind that he is a small player fooling around with no professional knowledge of FA and TA

When I say he got no substance, I am not making things up. I really believe in it