TOYO VENTURES HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TOYOVEN (7173)

-0.005 (0.61%)

0.79 - 0.83

2,554 comment(s). Last comment by NatsukoMishima 1 week ago

Posted by Toyoscandal > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

@Hai Nguyễn Thanh, íts okay bro. Got time u come to MOIT office at Hanoi. Ok. We meet and il let u see what I have. Tell front desk u want to meet T.T.H. And here my ref number 2358.
PECC2 genius, later just go for legal suit once SH2 terminated. Extra money there. Wait waited until June because this company management is sick and like to drama to continue milk public money.
Why don't u come to my office at Hanoi, we meet up. If we lucky, we can see T. Mon Key.
If its not convenient for u, then wait on 1st July ok.

Er... bro. What is the purpose of letting u come to MOIT office and share to u the things that circulated by public and main-stream media. Of course I have other thing that once go out to the public, this company is sayonara.
By the way, today is FRIDAY 28/6. And I have good feeling that Vietnam PM already signed off. Wait for official announcement by Toyo on 4/7 about being terminate yea. Good Bye SH2. My job here are done.

Posted by NguYenYen > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

No wonder Toyoscandal shared those facts.....insider that knew more.

Posted by Hai Nguyen Thanh > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

If you say something without evidence, it's just speculation and gossip. Who you are and how accurate your information is. Or just a pig or a pig coming in to shout negativity.

So why is Toyota increasing 10% now?

Its okay, my knowledge and info is not within ur brain limit. Ur bird pop brain size can never digest it.
Do u know how market work? Do u even know the term goreng? Do u know recently YNH get caught for goreng?
My answer is simple, to stay afloat just to scam people off all he can.
NVM, wasting my time also trying to help u out. BTW where is FC? ahahahahaha. End of today there is no more time oh....

😂 I only speak when based on sound evidence. If you just say something, it may or may not be right. Maybe you have a grudge against Toyota so I think your name shows that negativity. ok, wait a few more days, no problem.

Posted by StockChaser > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Based on the latest announcement on 28.06.2024. The project of building of Song Hau 2 Thermal Power Plant will proceed since it has successfully achieved the financial. The stock price will rocket on Monday. Up..Up..all the way.

Posted by NotComingForYou > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

@Toyoscandal FC liao

How?

Posted by LangsiGor > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Wah.. finally FC. Good job Toyo!

Congratulations sh2.

@Hai Nguyen Thanh, hehehehe... "notified MOIT of FC....." And Toyo didnt declare and make announcement on the source of funding???, This is more than 5% of Toyo market cap, Breach of Listing requirement??? Ahahaha, I doubt theres any funding at all, just some monkey look for ways to stay afloat. Sabar, pandai2 tupai melompat akhirnya kena longkang juga.
Can issue NTP to SunCon??? AHAHAHA, confirm cannot lah, going to terminate anyhow.
And why today share price very sendu??? Ahahahahaha.
As i said, my job here are done. Just wait few more days yea bro. And i wish u guys goodluck.

@NotComingForYou. Buy Popcorn, watch this horror episode by the monkeys.
The climax is soon.

(Unless otherwise stated, all abbreviations used in this Announcement shall have the same meanings as defined in TVHB's announcements dated 1 March 2023 and 5 October 2023 in relation to the Contract Agreement and the Addendum.)

We refer to TVHB's announcements dated 1 March 2023 and 5 October 2023 in relation to the Contract Agreement and the Addendum.

The Board of Directors of TVHB wishes to announce that its wholly owned-subsidiary, Song Hau 2 Power Company Limited had on 1 July 2024, entered into Addendum No. 2 to the Contract Agreement ("Addendum No. 2") with Sunway Construction Sdn. Bhd. and Power Engineering Consulting Joint Stock Company 2 to amend certain terms of the Contract Agreement.

The material change made in the Addendum No. 2 is as follows:
Extending the proposed date for issuance of the NTP to a date on or before 31 December 2024, or such other date as the parties may mutually agree upon in writing.
This announcement is dated 1 July 2024.

@toyoscadal. It all boils down to your guesswork. Who do you think you are and how much you know? ridiculous

The construction of the power plant is going to proceed without fail as it has confirmed entering into contractual agreement with Sunway Construction and Power Engineering Consulting.
Ignore Toyoscandal on his conspiracy theory.

Haiyoo, u both @HaiNguyenThanh & @StockChaser really like me oh.
I thought already tell u guys my job here are done, just wait few more days. Don't bark that actually reflect ur brain IQ on simple logic fact. What I had share is based on facts not something that plug from the air. Its up to the public investor where they want to invest, got 900+ public listed in KLSE alone can invest somewhere else. They should know the sick fact of this scandal of the T. Monkey.
And announcement on extension of NTP again.... And u both happy using this to lure the public money.
Ok lah, this is the last one.
If u guys can answer this 2 question, then il believe on whatever u guys have for this SH2P. But before that, I'm gonna give u guys the topic to study for my question as I had notice that u guys don't have common sense and lack of IQ as well. Better to do homework before answer my question.
The Topic for homework;
1. What is FC?
2. What is Bursa Listing Requirement?

Question are;
1. For Toyo recent announcement achieve FC, where is the proof and source of funding?
2. Where is the announcement for accepted funding for the purpose of FC? The 980m USD is not enough :), u need another 2.6B USD.

Can answer this question with reasonable answer + facts, Il listen to u guys. If not just shut up okay. And stop try to lure the public in your sick counter so that u could cash out!

BTW, this big opportunity if its really true. Where are those big financial institution? They don't want to be part of it? KWSP, KWAP, PNB???
AHAHAHHA, because they knew Toyo=LAP SAP ANJING.

Don't ask questions or doubts to force others to answer. If you know, show genuine evidence. Sometimes there are people who always shout to scare others. I'm still waiting for the official announcement from the Ministry of Industry and Trade, and I don't invest in Toyota, I invest in PECC2, a company that has also done projects of several billion dollars.

Late on January 7, 2024, Toyo Group, the investor of Song Hau 2 Project ("SH2P"), announced that they, along with TV2 and Sunway Construction, have signed an amendment to the frozen EPC regarding the notification period. startup notification information ("NTP").
- Specifically, the deadline for Toyo to send NTP to SH2P's EPC contractors is extended until December 31, 2024 (or another date agreed upon by the parties in writing).
- TV2 Solution likes this as just a procedural step
Toyo is waiting for final approval from the Ministry of Industry and Trade. Currently, Vietcap expects this approval will soon be banned and the EPC project will start immediately afterward.

It is quite clear that the project shall proceed. This should have answered the doubts posed by ToyoScandal. Thanks Nobody988 for sharing the news. Luckily, I have trust in the company and accumulated some in the afternoon. I shall accumulate more if go further under.

No wonder there was a reversal of buying strength near the closing 15 mins before 5pm.

The article merely presents the journalist's perspective on the environmental issue. However, the fact remains that Vietnam is still experiencing a severe electricity shortage, especially in the Southeast region where the project is being developed. The new technology will help reduce emissions. According to Vietnam's Power Development Plan 8, the plant will have a sufficiently long lifecycle until 2050.

Let's wait for notice to proceed (NTP). In the mean time, accumulating till the next bull charge. I am 99% sure this project shall proceed.

yepp i think so

Sunway Construction having a good run for the past 3 days. The venture is definitely on.

Wuhuuu, @Nobody998 Long time no see.

Happy news for everyone that doesn't believe me.

The Ministry of Industry and Trade announced the termination of BOT Contract for Song Hau 2 Thermal Power Project
-The Ministry of Industry and Trade has just issued Document 4579/BCT-DL dated July 1, 2024, notifying Song Hau 2 Power Company Limited of the termination of the BOT Contract of Song Hau 2 Thermal Power Project.

https://baodautu.vn/bo-cong-thuong-thong-bao-cham-dut-hop-dong-bot-du-an-nhiet-dien-song-hau-2-d219215.html

Later Skyrocket yea this counter.
HEHEHE, More to come. Make sure buy popcorn watch. Premium....

curiousq

969 posts

Posted by curiousq > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

very adventurous roller coaster on-ing

Posted by ValueInvestor888 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

still can convert to gas fired/hidro ready plant and renego BOT...i believe is not over yet. the land and other assets infra still there. Vietnam is in urgent need of power.
Still can trade with great cautious. expected to be roller coaster ride and i made very good money in this counter by buying low and selling high...

Huyooo, skyrocket to the ground oh.
Good first 30 minutes of trading. -20% already. AHAHAHAHHAHA

Btw, @Nobody998, @HaiNguYenThanh and @StockChaser. Confirm busy melting down. Ahahahaha

Okay lah, gonna buy some hot dog. This is interesting.

Btw public investors, please also consider this. This SH2 is out, their assets in Toyo balance sheet for SH2 is about 400m+. This asset wipe out, debt still there( the one that not converted). So u know what gonna happen lah.
Ahahaha

28,496 posts

Posted by mf > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

rip

Posted by kokchengkai > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Vietnam is a corruption country , under table enuf , everything can discuss again ..

XenDee

173 posts

Posted by XenDee > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

limit down!

The company has achieved Financial fund and yet the MOIT still want to terminate, I believe there is some underlining issue need to fulfill just like what kokchengkai mentioned. Once fulfilled, everything is ok.

rojakmee

1,175 posts

Posted by rojakmee > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

5 years ago they won to build Power plant in Vietnam, until now never take off , better escape

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

5 years ago also many bursa rubbish company said they want build glove factory , but where are they now !

28,496 posts

run

stevenckheng

1,328 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Toyo tayar good sales

Still working, not finish yet

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Habis cerita d.

Triple limit down confirm !

Hmmm, So Im still delusion or ridiculous??? @Hai Nguyen Thanh?

Please, told u guys 900+ company in Bursa alone, find other company to invest.

Im not asking for any monetary oh to actually sharing to u guys earlier about this termination, so lesson learn for all do homework. Fundamental is the foundation, look for red flag. Misconduct is a red flag!!!!

How come a person that convicted can be an Executive Director? He had been convicted for a fraud accounting case on his own firms. What make u think he will be honest handling a PLC???? Handling ur investment???

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Toyoscandal was right from the beginning. Salute

Posted by Fellowship of the ring > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

I wait at 0.02

Posted by Investor52 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Reaping what they sow. Karma at work .

28,496 posts

Further to the announcements dated 29 December 2020, 24 June 2022, 5 July 2022, 12 July 2022, 26 July 2022, 8 December 2022, 31 March 2023, 12 May 2023, 17 November 2023, 28 November 2023, 4 April 2024, 7 June 2024, 12 June 2024 and 28 June 2024 on the execution of the BOT Contract with the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam ("MOIT") and the Government Guarantee with the Government of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam for the investment and development of "Song Hau 2 Thermal Power Plant Project" in Vietnam ("the Project"), the Board of Directors of the Company wishes to inform that Song Hau 2 Power Company Limited ("SH2P"), a wholly-owned subsidiary of Toyo Ink Group Berhad, which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of TVHB, has on today received a letter dated 1 July 2024 from MOIT notifying that the 90-day period since the issuance of the "Notice of Intention to Terminate" by the MOIT has expired, however, SH2P has still not remedied the financial arrangement for the Project. Therefore, pursuant to Article 23.4 of the BOT Contract, MOIT notified SH2P of the effective termination of the BOT Contract for the Project (referred to as the "Notice"). With the issuance of said Notice, the BOT Contract for the Project stands terminated.

At this time, the Company is evaluating the implications of the Notice and will be seeking legal advice to explore appropriate actions and remedies as per the terms of the BOT Contract.

As the Company navigate through this phase, any significant developments concerning the Notice and/or the Project will be promptly communicated through subsequent announcements.

This announcement is dated 4 July 2024.

26,437 posts

Posted by speakup > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

habis! drop to 20sen? 30sen?

Many time already they create beautiful story to pump the suddenly bad news coming to dump , only greedy gambler willing to be cut vege , dont blame big shark , blame yourself !

Atleast today i can watch exciting waterfall show , bursa too boring recently !