ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 14:54 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, we all know he is hater over here, I come here to laugh at him and watch show here only

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

aiya, why waste ur time typing long comment to roger, dont feed the haters lar

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 15:11 | Report Abuse

hahaha, only big losers like him will support him la

hoot9eonly

516 posts

Posted by hoot9eonly > 2020-11-11 15:12 | Report Abuse

Jinx still new . Guess bosskufanboy see those dog barking see tl sienz aldi .

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-11 15:14 | Report Abuse

Hahahhahaha, everything bad this bad that bad. I hope he doesn't say that to his gf or wife. You so fat you so ugly you so bad. Confirm killed before tomorrow sun rise

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 15:15 | Report Abuse

time bomb ticking, gonna drop like mad soon, b4 drop, it has to trap more ppl into it. get it ?

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2020-11-11 15:19 | Report Abuse

Imagine losing so much and start bashing the counter, what a freaking lowlife animal

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 15:20 | Report Abuse

u have another 2-3 weeks to go... warning has been given.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 15:21 | Report Abuse

hahaha, he show up now and give his prediction, becareful guys! warning has been given!! 2-3 weeks faster sell, so I can buy in low price

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

when result out, u can buy at even lower price

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

@hoot9e dont bother reply him la, at most his reply will be, result so bad, drop drop drop

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

i forget to add one more, fake result!!!

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 15:42 | Report Abuse

like trump said, FAKE NEWS !

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 15:54 | Report Abuse

hahhaha, he is just slapping his own face

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

lol, buyer disappeared, go back to 0.265, very soon gonna sell down like mad right before bad result out !!!

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 17:10 | Report Abuse

under the Prospect section of latest QR, the management mentioned 'ERP and IoT segments are expected to contribute impressive future earnings for the Group. IoT segments commences venturing in Artificial Intelligence technology in this financial year.' Sounds 'very' impressive future.

U will soon know if the management has been cheating ppl all the while or not when next QR out. C if the result is tally with the 'impressive future earning' or not. Share price telling opposite story.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 17:14 | Report Abuse

sell down like mad huh, seems like you are the one that is mad here lol

stampid54

294 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2020-11-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

Woowowo... is time for popcorn again

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

main concern = this counter so bad!!!! fake result!!!! Obviously he doesn't take in all the consideration you mention lol, why bother asking him question?

stampid54

294 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2020-11-11 17:28 | Report Abuse

True facts, buyer is disappear but here we go. Is it the best time to invest to the counter that no one been really discover ?

stampid54

294 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2020-11-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

Roger. Not an offence, but you do need some common sense, research when you type something at forum.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 17:36 | Report Abuse

IT is naive to think that the next QR will be good. The gross profit margin has been dropping significantly for the past few quarters, and the co order book is getting thin, revenue will start to drop and net profit will drop significant;y in the future. 'Impressive future earning' is a lie

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 17:37 | Report Abuse

Its IoT is nothing than a smart home system, property market is dead, so is arbb smart home system.

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2020-11-11 17:38 | Report Abuse

Dropping significantly for the past quarterly? Are you blind? Please go and get an eye doctor

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2020-11-11 17:38 | Report Abuse

Stop spreading your bullshit here

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

property is dead, IT is dead, vaccine pharmacy is alive!!! gogo masuk glove!!!!

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

ARBB only has few client using ERP, Yes comm, another few, can count using 1 hand, too many competitor in this field. Big co wont use lousy ARBB ERP, they prefer those expensive ERP. local SME co also wont be using ARBB ERP becoz there r plenty of open source ERP.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 17:41 | Report Abuse

rapparesh, do u know how to calculate gross profit margin ? Gross profit margin = Gross profit / Revenue. Revenue keep going up but profit is dropping in recent quarter.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 17:45 | Report Abuse

Last few qr profit margin as follow

Q3FY19 - 28%
Q4FY19 - 30%
Q1FY20 - 25%
Q2FY20 - 15%

Latest QR profit margin even sink to 15%... gg

neonstrife

466 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2020-11-11 17:45 | Report Abuse

Not trying to get into war. But I don't agree with your point. You are trying to compare a Indian coding system with a listed co company. This is two different thing.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 17:52 | Report Abuse

Lol, if u r in software development industry, then u will know many local software development, including public listed co, hiring indian in software development, many from india and they r really terrible developer.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 17:54 | Report Abuse

fyi, solution provider should enjoy high profit margin but ARBB gross profit margin only 15%, PAT will be much lower.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-11-11 17:56 | Report Abuse

aiya, all come here blow water only mar, wait qr out then the haters will shutup already

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 18:00 | Report Abuse

UWC of course way better than this, ARBB is junk, UWC is jewel.

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-11-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Uum, interesting.

huat_ar

87 posts

Posted by huat_ar > 2020-11-11 19:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. when a counter drop.. we will see he appear.. my mighty lord roger.. see u sooon

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-11 22:09 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-11 22:10 | Report Abuse

Tired la newbie trying to show off things that newbie can see with newbie mindset.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-11 22:12 | Report Abuse

When topglov scandal few years back also. So many haters mana itu haters ah? Hahahhahaha those bloody haters turn into topglove lover and bought ticket high up from those who knows how to play the game. Yes Roger you fit into the profile of those who hate when the game starts and regret and jump into the game at the tail end.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-11 22:14 | Report Abuse

So goes to your so called vaccine and furniture. If you started on finance and oil and gas mid year 2020. You are relatively fine.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

Okay enough of showing off. You don't need to reply save this few comments put on top of your bed have a look at it in 1 year time. Compare your vaccine and furniture against finance and oil and gas. If it's true think carefully where went wrong. Hope you learn something

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-11 23:26 | Report Abuse

I never say finance and oil and gas not good, they are categorize as recovery sectors and of course they will be the strongest rebound after covid19. My main point is ARBB is a junk.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-12 09:18 | Report Abuse

I don't care if you say or no say. You need to learn alot more. You can see the surface you can't see inside. ARBB aside good or not I am not going to comment. If I decide to make money from ARBB from now I definitely can make and I have made tonne lots from here.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-12 09:20 | Report Abuse

Recovery again you are in the newbie mindset. The world has only finite number of resources so does money (minus the printing from US) you need to foresee where does the money goes, from and to. You now singing the good song because you saw recovery the pro already taken action before you even see some forms of recovery. That's the major different.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-12 09:24 | Report Abuse

My problem with you is not about ARBB junk or not junk. My problem with you is you are bloody new and noob but pretend that you know the world. Few statements alone ppl already realise how dumb you are and yet you become a clown and provide entertainment for the rest.

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-12 09:27 | Report Abuse

If you manage to surprise me even with 1 comment from all the thousands of comments that you have made I wouldn't pick on you. You think you are the only one who does. I can tell you many here best you hands down from FA from TA from all angles. Things that you mention is so amateur - surface. You don't make money from market with this mindset.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-12 09:28 | Report Abuse

run for your life, arbb will plunge later, last push b4 release bad result and plunge to new low

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-11-12 10:34 | Report Abuse

Roger, it is sinful if we simply comment baseless ly

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-11-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

CHLEONG leave it be la. He wants to waste time let him waste time. He thinks by typing a few messages on forum going to move the share price. Like that everyone in I3 lo, no need use trading platform come here enough.

roger3210

5,008 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-12 10:46 | Report Abuse

ur last chance to get out of this sinking boat !