ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,504 comment(s). Last comment by alice1318 5 hours ago

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-12-08 19:51 | Report Abuse

somebody still doesnt understand nasdaq listing = big impact, hehehehehe

ryoyagod

137 posts

Posted by ryoyagod > 2022-12-08 19:55 | Report Abuse

Aiya you're insulting broken record issit? As least a broken record are able to sell for cheap money, line not even worth 1 sen

6,054 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-12-08 21:18 | Report Abuse

Buy call arbb 13.5-14.5 cents
Tp 20 cents range(**bursa on 1500 range)
8/12/22 9.20pm

jaynetan

1,413 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2022-12-08 21:33 | Report Abuse

Wah if 20 Sen laughing in the dreams

bowman

2,494 posts

Posted by bowman > 2022-12-09 08:38 | Report Abuse

If today can touch 16sen already can smile all the way to burger stall

jaynetan

1,413 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2022-12-09 08:55 | Report Abuse

good, i treat you

6,054 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2022-12-09 10:51 | Report Abuse

Jaynetan,remember my name if reach tp(provided bursa on 1500(range)

jaynetan

1,413 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2022-12-09 11:01 | Report Abuse

this counter i have been tracking n trading since its PA listing ,probably 4 yrs ago
i dont see any or request any product. but i love it

bowman

2,494 posts

Posted by bowman > 2022-12-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

No sudden moves are expected. It is flatlining - unless it is going for IoT projects nationwide, it probably will move between 0.13-0.15 tight trading range. That said, the past week, buyers are controlling on Nov 11 and Dec 6. What happened these two days, prior or post, will tell you much.

jaynetan

1,413 posts

Posted by jaynetan > 2022-12-09 11:20 | Report Abuse

m kwork, if can cross 20 sen, then its PA return beyond imagination

kkl123

1,411 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2022-12-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

Michael.
Your heart is too small.
Tp 0 .2.
Tp is 2,not 0.2
By end 2023., dont need to see index.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-12-09 15:21 | Report Abuse

Tp 2 = big dream o, need to wait long time & nasdaq listing need to be successful

kkl123

1,411 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2022-12-09 17:20 | Report Abuse

This counter not yet GORENG.
When goreng, take 1 minute to reach tp0.2, but tp $2 takes 1 year.
DUA RINGGIT,equal to us 0.45 only.
Lowest price in NASDAQ

Vince28

14 posts

Posted by Vince28 > 2022-12-09 19:10 | Report Abuse

Tech sector can be reach PE 40
TP1.20

stampid54

254 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-12-09 20:48 | Report Abuse

Tech stock are going to make a huge comeback/rebound, Arbb got the chance to lead the way

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-09 21:12 | Report Abuse

I’m just advising u guys…. The public nowadays don’t really believe the accounts… they will check the products bro n compare with competitors

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-10 07:37 | Report Abuse

It’s good to dream…. But the company must b transparent about its products

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-12-11 05:29 | Report Abuse

Yes, the public nowadays is smart.

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-12-11 05:30 | Report Abuse

Especially you...

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-12-11 05:31 | Report Abuse

before reporting something go check either it is true. When you said is not true. Prove it wrong then ?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

Reporting what bro? I m just saying the public nowadays wants to understand the business, just like how Warren buffet does. The will check - 2/3 years ago what happened? Were the targets achieved ?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

They went to understand the business bro…. Hope u have understood bro

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-12-12 09:15 | Report Abuse

I am not sure about you bro. Thing has been going since sometime, if you want to find it true. Go and look into it. instead just purely spam here. What is the motive you being mocking for arb for so long ? I got no idea... Keep saying public, no idea what are you pointing for.

bowman

2,494 posts

Posted by bowman > 2022-12-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

Looks like waiting for news on Nasdaq will test holding power. It wont be now - and ARBB management doesnt to want to update - which either means there is no answer from Nasdaq or ARBB is facing some challenges. In anyway, better sell and move on until something concrete comes up. Holding on unless there is huge paper loss is not very wise - good money sitting down and doing nothing

stampid54

254 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-12-12 11:58 | Report Abuse

Think twice, will it be true ? Thing is always out of your control.
Just like the share price, when you leave and go, only the share price started running ?
Additionally now market is turning good. Is a chance or a paper loss ? Especially for those value investor.
Just point of view and sharing. Get listed in nasdaq is not an easy requirement. Continue monitor and see.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-12-12 13:16 | Report Abuse

Test holding power? Go look at the price for last 12 months and tell me the result again. Price already holding up and consolidation are going to end with nasdaq listing

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

Going up? From 12 to 14 to 10 and back to 12?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

The public is watching bro. They will check how many times company secretary has changed. Don’t u think they want to know why?

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-12-12 18:14 | Report Abuse

line can't comprehend in english & maths lah, no point argue with a talking nonsense keyboard warrior

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-12-12 18:17 | Report Abuse

result always tell the true story, when nasdaq listing is successful no chance to get into this price again

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-12-12 18:41 | Report Abuse

Everyone talking about nasdaq but forget about Arb cloud cosec + BFI Asia... ARB Cloud Cosec aims to achieve a revenue of RM100 million and to secure more than 100,000 users to use the system over the next 24 months.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-12-12 18:41 | Report Abuse

"With BFI Asia on board with us, we could leverage on the business network, know-how, and other expertise of BFI Asia's shareholders to push forward the expansion as well as to achieve a target revenue of RM100 million,"

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

Bosskufanboy don’t tell me there are 100,000 company sec in Malaysia.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-13 11:17 | Report Abuse

Chartered accountants are about 37000. The public is watching bro…

stampid54

254 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-12-13 14:03 | Report Abuse

Actually I don't really get what line want to bring out? public is always watching.

stampid54

254 posts

Posted by stampid54 > 2022-12-13 14:03 | Report Abuse

Share price, fundamental , business, or else they will just skip the stock, simple as that

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-12-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

line already spamming that whole line for a year and yet no one know what he is doing, what a great person

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-13 19:16 | Report Abuse

Sooning the reason is the public nowadays are wiser. They want to know the Business bro… Plus earlier cases like serba dinamik… bro

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-13 19:17 | Report Abuse

Eg cosec… the Public would calculate How Many Company secretaries are there…

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-13 19:20 | Report Abuse

U all must understand … nowadays the Public is very Sharp bro

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-12-14 14:54 | Report Abuse

wah, somebody didn't do their research and spread wrong info again. Arbb cosec are expanding to asean la, you need to attend more english class

EverettLee

346 posts

Posted by EverettLee > 2022-12-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

New fiscal year, new operational performance. Can look into it

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-12-14 16:19 | Report Abuse

Making a lot of noise won't help, naysayers; people are working hard behind the scenes

kahfui1221

274 posts

Posted by kahfui1221 > 2022-12-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

ARBB already breaks 200 EMA. Now wait for it to reach 52 weeks high

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-12-14 20:32 | Report Abuse

Iot = api according to line, no future, I can just google - line 2022

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-12-14 20:35 | Report Abuse

let that guy continue to be ignorant, everybody know tech is the next big thing and Iot is gonna be part of it

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-14 22:03 | Report Abuse

Who promoting in Indonesia bro? How Many companies are there in Indonesia / Malaysia / etc? The Public can get angry bro

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-12-14 22:20 | Report Abuse

The correct way is must tell the figure … Indonesia - number of Company sec, Malaysia - Number of Company sec… etc

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2022-12-15 12:34 | Report Abuse

Line is being angry only, I am the investor I am not angry. while I am more concerned if they are not doing any planning and changes.

jokurprg

80 posts

Posted by jokurprg > 2022-12-15 12:34 | Report Abuse

holy shet, line literally commenting like a kid, can you think with your brain before you comment???