ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,508 comment(s). Last comment by bl4ckmoon 2 days ago

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-06 07:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.arbiotgroup.com/

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-06 07:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.arbiotgroup.com/

TCH1186

907 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-04-06 08:19 | Report Abuse

hahahaha u nailed it ykyew11 !!!!

Vince28

14 posts

Posted by Vince28 > 2023-04-06 15:09 | Report Abuse

so sad no people believe u Dato Liew

Kho Hui

21 posts

Posted by Kho Hui > 2023-04-06 21:59 | Report Abuse

Arbb终于成功在美国纳斯达上市了,愿这间公司全体上下,全力以赴,为社会做些实际的贡献。 由于贵公司实现了诺言, 会适当地重新投资这间公司。

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2023-04-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

ARB Bhd's unit, ARB IoT Group Ltd, has officially listed on the NASDAQ capital market with an initial public offering (IPO) of 1.25 million ordinary shares. Each share is priced at US$4.00 and has been approved for listing on NASDAQ, and started trading on April 5 with the ticker symbol of 'ARBB'. (NST)

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2023-04-07 23:31 | Report Abuse

ARB. iot Nasdaq listed is worth US$103.5million.

The parent company which owns 94.5% ARBIOT has current market capitalisation is RM144million.

Do the math please.

Disclosure : I own both ARBB n ARBB PA and May continue to buy in next 72 hours from 10 April 2023.

kkl123

1,417 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2023-04-08 07:35 | Report Abuse

ARI BABA.!!!!!

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-08 08:22 | Report Abuse

Maybe Goldman Sachs or Morgan Stanley will goreng it in nasdaq. Hahahah

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2023-04-09 16:39 | Report Abuse

ARB Bhd with SQV Group Sdn Bhd (SQV) has officiated the Professional Services Hub, a smart office solution that incorporates the internet of things (IoT) powered by ARB's IoT platform. ARB, in a statement, said by capitalising on IoT-driven office solutions, companies can substantially reduce expenses and share resources, enabling them to concentrate on their primary business objectives. (NST)

SQV is Malaysia leading franchise consultancy with Malaysia Book of Records Holder for "Most Number of SME Operators Coached in Franchise Licensing"

Comment: this translates to RM40 million expected revenues in next two years.

Growth in ASEAN countries on track.

Yu_and_Mee

3,441 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2023-04-09 16:49 | Report Abuse

i just don't have money for this counter

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2023-04-09 20:35 | Report Abuse

SAP HOLDINGS of Asia is Here!

SAP is world leading CRM and ERP provider with market valuation at EURO60BILLION or RM290 BILLION.

ARBB offers the SAP solutions at affordable price about 70% less in pricing compared to SAP Holdings in South Asian countries with proven profitability since 2019.

Exclusive few Malaysian companies with listing in USA’s NASDAQ as ARB IOT (NASDAQ - Ticker Sign ARBB) which is currently valued at RM466million . Parent ARBB (Malaysia Ticker sign is also ARBB (M)) owns 94.5% ARB IOT.

ARB IOT contributes approximately 60% of Profits and Revenues. ARB - CRM Division makes up the balance 40%.

If you include the TOTAL value of ARB IOT and CRM divisions, you will have market valuation of RM466million (60% of parent value) and RM310.5 (40% of parent value) bringing total Market Capitalisation to RM776million.

Now, ARBB is valued at RM144million giving an upside of 540% or from current price at 12sen to 64sen. if you include the ARBB PA the valuation will shoot through the roof at 1sen to 50 sen a piece. A 50 bagger for ARBB PA.

This is CONSERVATIVE as ARBB is now expanding South Asian Market. At current projected profits at RM45million (2023) with and using peer PE Ratio at 20 times like MYEG and Datasonic it brings the valuation of RM900million or ARBB Share price at 75sen and ARBB PA at 61sen a piece. A 6 bagger for ARBB Berhad.

At current price at 12 sen and 1 sen, this is bargain of the decade when the company is NET cash position at RM54million.

Caveat Emptor. Please do your due diligence research when investing.

Disclosure: I own both ARBB n ARBB PA and May continue to buy in next 72 hours from 10 April 2023.

Sources:
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2023/04/895844/arb-sqv-group-launches-smart-office-solutions-smes

https://www.nst.com.my/business/2023/04/897270/arb-iot-gets-listed-nasdaq-us4-share

https://menafn.com/1105960799/ARB-IOT-Group-Limited-Listed-On-NASDAQ-Stock-Exchange-Under-The-SymbolARBB

Google Search: NASDAQ: ARBB

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2023-04-09 20:40 | Report Abuse

You risk-rewards returns of ARBB WA is outsized as it has potential 50 bagger returns vs ARBB parent at 6 bagger potential.

Do note that ARBB PA is automatically converted to ordinary shares on January 2024 with every 14 ARBB PA to 1 ordinary shares. Thus your investments is not expired but you gain by owning ARBB shares at that date. This ARBB PA is unlike other warrants which expire and is worthless there after.

This is similar to Warren Buffett’s holding Preference shares and convertible to ordinary shares in Goldman Sachs. He pocketed billions on that.

To exciting future

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

Which is better ARB or CBL= Straits?

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2023-04-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

ARBB PA ways to convert to ARBB Ordinary Shares:

1. ONE ARBB PA + RM0.13 = ONE ARBB ordinary Share
or
2. FOURTEEN ARBB PA = ONE ARBB Ordinary Share.

Usually ARBB PA behaves like ordinary warrants except that it converts automatically to ordinary shares. Valuation is about 30%-80% premium to Parent shares depending on how Undervalued Parent shares are.

Best part is ARBB has made improvements in
1] securing new contracts and future revenues at RM40milion
2] joint ventures with IT Platform worth RM60million
3] Started Hydroponics using IOT on most expensive Japanese fruits - Winter Melons. the expected Profits are projected RM4mil to RM12mil per year depending on the weather conditions.
4] Successful listing in NASDAQ as ticker ARBB (Nasdaq) with international investors exposure. If ARBB (Nasdaq) flies, put on your seat belts for ARBB (Bursa)

You know the best part? All teh above is not even priced in the ARBB and ARBB PA. Better yet, the prices keep falling. What a Bargain!

Be cautions when people are greedy, be greedy when people are cautious. (Warren B.)

Disclosure: I am happy owner of ARBB and ARBB PA and am still buying in the next 72 hours.

NOTE: I am not paid by any parties including ARBB Management to post the all my prior and current analysis.

Caveat Emptor

felet404

76 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-04-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

load of crap lol

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-04-11 15:13 | Report Abuse

The public sees track record.

felet404

76 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-04-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

failed to con local people's money so have to move on to US to con americans' money.

Posted by irvine888 > 2023-04-13 21:12 | Report Abuse

con company can be listed on Nasdaq?

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-14 07:52 | Report Abuse

now just wait for JP Morgan, Goldman Sachs to goreng
LOL!

Gabriella

29 posts

Posted by Gabriella > 2023-04-14 16:50 | Report Abuse

Got track record only can listed la. just that sustain how long don't know

veow03

7 posts

Posted by veow03 > 2023-04-15 08:56 | Report Abuse

Arb iot nasdaq closed at 4.33 USD. Good job.

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-15 09:06 | Report Abuse

Morgan Stanley & JP Morgan lai liao

ThunderZX

54 posts

Posted by ThunderZX > 2023-04-16 19:11 | Report Abuse

When listing nasdaq? Delay no more

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

U blur lah. Already listed last week lah

Teleboy

32 posts

Posted by Teleboy > 2023-04-18 11:16 | Report Abuse

So quiet even after Nasdaq IPO.

veow03

7 posts

Posted by veow03 > 2023-04-18 15:39 | Report Abuse

Most strange. Like someone purposely suppressing the price.

ykyew11

483 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-04-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

The only news we will ever hear from ARB Berhad
1) Rights issue
2) Change of address
3) Change of auditors (Fun fact, they change auditors more frequently than they update their website!)

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-04-19 01:22 | Report Abuse

if the management is wise, they would perform, and stop changing the auditors. Truth brings blessings.

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-04-19 06:13 | Report Abuse

Fatty liew, it is not easy to con investors any more...you cant keep reporting fantastic results and keep talking about growth/new listings but absolutely no dividen plans or benefits to the retail investors. Investors r no longer fools...

Vince28

14 posts

Posted by Vince28 > 2023-04-19 10:39 | Report Abuse

Now go to con nasdaq

felet404

76 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-04-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

"ARBB offers the SAP solutions at affordable price about 70% less in pricing compared to SAP Holdings in South Asian countries with proven profitability since 2019."
Seriously MarcusBiotech, how much ARB pays you to write nonsense? Can you name a few clients that are using ARB ERP software?

ykyew11

483 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-04-19 19:46 | Report Abuse

Anything Liew touches is poisoned, look at the share price performance for ARB Berhad and Ageson from the moment he entered the picture till now.

He needs to go ASAP, all of the board needs to go. How can they justify the share price performance?

felet404

76 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-04-20 12:04 | Report Abuse

Annum also belongs to him, all the boards are his own people, those who ask too much already forced to resigned.

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-04-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

Fatty Liew's nasdaq listing already dropped by 10% since it was listed...guess the investors over there already caught on on your lil bag of dirty tricks (reporting fanstatic numbers, but nothing to reward your retail investors ever).

Vince28

14 posts

Posted by Vince28 > 2023-04-20 15:49 | Report Abuse

Arbb, Annum & Ages all price 10years low

Now Arb iot is making new low
con nasdaq kau kau

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-04-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

More and more people from the public are angry. Some may not have money to eat. Such conditions can make investors very angry. As they may feel better to go jail. Imagine he is talking, suddenly angry investors pull down his pants and start beating him. Parents and children watching the news…. My papa got beaten….

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-04-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

50 years from now…. Was it your great grandfather that was beaten badly by angry investors?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-04-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

Considering inflation, that time 100 mil might just be like 100k today. N ppl start saying - not fair to beat up for small sum

veow03

7 posts

Posted by veow03 > 2023-04-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

ARB IOT Group Limited (NASDAQ: ARBB) gained 13.1% to $5.26 in pre-market trading after surging more than 20% on Friday.

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-04-25 18:37 | Report Abuse

USA love state of art tech like iot, but Malaysians old everything old fashion like palm oil, banks, o&g

ykyew11

483 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-04-25 21:59 | Report Abuse

https://stocktwits.com/Miroslav75/message/524544051
https://stocktwits.com/dododothat/message/524523316

Some of the investors over NASDAQ already figure out that it is BS

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2023-04-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

line still crying when Arbb is on nasdaq now

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-04-27 11:30 | Report Abuse

Listed but investors over there are suspicious

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-04-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

As per post by ykyew

Posted by KhoHanHui > 2023-04-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

(1) Arbb, 2019年借壳上市,改行科技股,据说盈利好几百%的起, 但是股价一年比一年低。 从2021年股价0.37-到现在0.11。 总共跌了70-80%,至今没有恢复。 根据冷眼冯时能先生的说法:突然起,或突然跌很多的股票,要特别小心,小心有诈(股价被操控),要避免这样的股票。 (2)有浏览过Arbb公司网站的人,应该会很认同,这种程度水准的网站,竟然是出自专业从事科技网络软件的公司,这样的公司竟然还能在美国纳斯达上市,真是令人费解。 (3)众所周知,Ages公司这两天,股价跌了50%以上,公司无法出示2022年财报,510停牌(直接省略PN 17)。 上个月,Ages公司执行董事陈国锋被警察扣押手铐带送法院去审判。 股价从0.2 跌到0.085,总共跌了大约60%。 而Arbb, Ages 及Annum公司,很多董事都是相同的人。 担心有诈。那些所谓Pa, icps, 附加股,整合股票,相信这些主意都是出自同一个“天才”。 这些竟然连PN 17 都省了,真的是天才之举。(4)在《华尔街之狼》电影里,有人问主角,为啥不把这些垃圾股票卖给有钱人,赚取有钱人的钱? 主角:要赚取有钱人的钱非常困难。 因为他们不买垃圾股。 反之,中下收入的人的钱很好赚,他们要赚钱,经常把垃圾股,看成难得的机会,难得的股票。 所以买了很多的垃圾股。 导致他们不赚反亏了很多钱。 ——练就火眼金睛很重要,否则垃圾股,或上升股,潜力股都分不清。(5)能够在美国纳斯达上市,这方面,我还是予以肯定的。 希望Arbb 真的老老实实做生意,你能骗的,都是相信你的人。 只有为社会带来实实在在的贡献,才会有好的成果。愿Arbb不负众望。 加油!

ykyew11

483 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-04-28 00:26 | Report Abuse

Yes, I noticed a similar pattern with companies linked to conman Liew like AGES & ANNUM.

1) Resignation/Change in auditors on a yearly basis
2) Frequent rights issue despite record sales
3) Similar board member composition

Coincidence? Please do yourselves a favour by recognising these crooks, if they ever appear in a company you want to invest in, AVOID. If they appear in a company you are investing in, SELL immediately. These 3 companies they have a hand in gives you more than enough insight to how things will possibly turnout.

willc48

712 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2023-04-28 09:46 | Report Abuse

Bursa

cicakman

6,093 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2023-04-28 09:59 | Report Abuse

Even Strsitd CBL Nasdaq High US $21.00 but Straits hovering at 14 cts , you think ARB can move ka?
Nothing much to hope when insiders are 100% conman.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-04-30 08:32 | Report Abuse

More and more ppl are questioning. Marcus biotech what is your opinion? Seem to be quiet… maybe have changed view