BTM RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): BTM (7188)

0.065 - 0.065

4,516 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:09 | Report Abuse

Maybe 10% of total sales in msia?what's the profit like per car?

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2015-08-11 20:11 | Report Abuse

Game over....next counter to push up TMS

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:13 | Report Abuse

Say 900 cars per year....if each car can make rm2k-3k gross profit, then its abt rm1.8m to rm2.7m per year

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:14 | Report Abuse

Pls lar don't talk abt profit per car. The sales number is the profit. If they control whole of east coast could mean something even if it's 20% on rising car sales. Increasing 100 cars per mth

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:15 | Report Abuse

Better sell salted fish in kuantan lah

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 20:15 | Report Abuse

dont be silly to count the profit per car. its not even materialised

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:17 | Report Abuse

Total car sales abt 9000 in 2014 for the whole msia.....how profitable is this dealership for east coast?

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:18 | Report Abuse

I meant gross profit,net profit could be much lower

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha murali, don't go to the level of Saltedfish seller lar. That position taken and we know lor the kaki Lima seller

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-08-11 20:21 | Report Abuse

Better count profit from selling salted fish ....kurau salted fish & talang salted fish the best one hihihihi

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:21 | Report Abuse

Haha HakChai, just cannot tahan to see you trying to boast on their new biz...nothing to shout about....game over

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

Hahaha murali, don't go to the level of Saltedfish seller lar. That position taken and we know lor the kaki Lima seller

Assuming 100 added as stat in Mar til June shared

270+270+389+471+570+671+770+870+970+1070+1170+1270
= 8763 roughly. Vs 2014 9000

leelc99

871 posts

Posted by leelc99 > 2015-08-11 20:26 | Report Abuse

Wow game still going on? Do i need to order more popcorn?

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:27 | Report Abuse

? Boast?

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

Game over but not for those who are stuck. Be considerate lor

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

So how's the sales in East Cost? 10% of tbe total sales for the whole Msia? What's the gross profit like per car? Just to estimate how profitable is this new biz....

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-08-11 20:28 | Report Abuse

Ini Saltedfish Research House mana dia punya office haaa ??

Posted by saltedfish > Jul 31, 2015 03:25 PM | Report Abuse

Must write like this now :

BTM Resources may SURGE further after closing above the MYR0.35 level in its latest session. Traders may buy as a bullish bias could be present above this level, with a target price of MYR0.45, followed by MYR0.59 in the immediate term.

Saltedfish Research

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:29 | Report Abuse

Have to accept the reality, do you want to lie to them and let them suffer more loss?

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by HakChai > Aug 11, 2015 08:28 PM | Report Abuse

Game over but not for those who are stuck. Be considerate lor

Or shall I tell them it will touch TP RM0.70 soon so now it's time for them to do down averaging? The new biz acquired is very profitable....

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:34 | Report Abuse

Where are all the mother fuckers salted fish, Kannibu, Wikileaks etc etc? Busy buying BMW??

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2015-08-11 20:34 | Report Abuse

jual kayu to jual kereta...hmmm jual stock lagi baik

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:34 | Report Abuse

Murali,

They are stuck. Wht do u want them to do. Sell at lowest or sell at higher to reduce losses?

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:35 | Report Abuse

Let them know about the fact, and let them make their own decision...but certainly not to give them some fake good news...

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:36 | Report Abuse

HakChai, the newly acquired biz got nothing to shout abt...thats a fact

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-08-11 20:37 | Report Abuse

BTM purely pump & dump counter ....0% possibility to rebound back to 40 cents... Operator already release trigger ...RIP & Game Over

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:38 | Report Abuse

Someone mention he loss 40k on paper at the moment if you assume he bought at 15cents diff he would be holding approx 270k shares. If the share even go up 5cents he would hv saved 13k

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

What if it continue to come down on tmr?

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:40 | Report Abuse

U are talking like a little boy...

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:40 | Report Abuse

Recognize the dungus who recommended and justify for this lor.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 20:40 | Report Abuse

no hope of rebound, dont b silly. its game over.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-08-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

Let us guess how many point will drop tomorrow.

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:41 | Report Abuse

Anyway i am not going to argue with you on the price movement. Better ask salted fish on that. I am just pointing out the new biz has nothing to shout about.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:42 | Report Abuse

TF and Muralist, u could be right. But question is what big announcement were you expecting that could be 20c higher than the current price??

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:44 | Report Abuse

The salted fish team has been talking about RTO all this while, now only BMW dealership at East Coast. I think many people kena trapped for that

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:47 | Report Abuse

he Board of Directors of BTM Resources Berhad ("BTM" or "the Company") wishes to announce that BTM Marketing & Trading Sdn. Bhd. ("BTM Marketing"), a wholly owned subsidiary of BTM, has entered into a preliminary discussion with Pendragon Auto Sdn. Bhd. (Company No. 900658-X) ("Pendragon Auto") of Lot 32,Jalan Teluk Sisek,25000 Kuantan,Pahang Darul Makmur,with the aim to eventually cumulated into a difinitive Shares Sale Agreement or a Shares Subscription Agreement,resulting in BTM Marketing acquiring or holding an effective stake of no less than 51% in Pendragon Auto.

Pendragon Auto is an exclusive BMW cars dealer in the East Coast of Malaysia,spanning from the states of Pahang Darul Makmur to Terengganu Darul Iman and Kelantan Darul Naim since 5 July 2010.

BTM intends to finance the purchase of the shares or the subscription of the new shares in Pendragon Auto through internally generated fund and/ or banking facility.

I dont know how many millions BTM is going to pay for not less than 51% in Pendragon Auto.Sure wouldnt come cheap.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-11 20:48 | Report Abuse

already warned you guys news out die.

whatever the news.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:49 | Report Abuse

Murali, I posted this at 2.59 today. I think the lot are a syndicate those names mention fr kannibu, sangharimau, wiki leaks, Saltedfish. Wht they don't realize if the suffering they cause with their action. A lot listen to the tips because they are desperate to make some money during this difficult time while the jokers treat it as a game

Stock: [BTM]: BTM RESOURCES BHD
Aug 11, 2015 02:59 PM | Report Abuse

To be fair judging fr take up rate, it does look like something is happening. Question is is it as BIG as what they claim

sasopi87

641 posts

Posted by sasopi87 > 2015-08-11 20:51 | Report Abuse

gap down tomolo..........

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:51 | Report Abuse

It's just another Pump n Dump. It's not the first one n it wouldnt b the last one.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:53 | Report Abuse

Only in Bursa. If in SGX, these guys would be tracked because they get first hand info

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:55 | Report Abuse

LOL, we are in Bolehland...Everything is boleh here

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:56 | Report Abuse

I hv copy and paste the comment/information to my friend in SC to forward to the right person. BTM got UMA query earlier but bursa fail to follow thru as usual.

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-08-11 20:56 | Report Abuse

insider trading is a kind of criminal

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 20:57 | Report Abuse

R u serious? Wah, somebody cannot sleep tight.....

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 20:58 | Report Abuse

Also copied the only guy here with his own photo. Hope they track his IP and link to his photo and make a real case for all to learn. Or would they??

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-08-11 20:59 | Report Abuse

murali, yes... but US and SG i am very sure... i believe malaysia should have similar laws... for this case, the person didn't sell before news released... maybe cant be considered as one of them

hissyu2

868 posts

Posted by hissyu2 > 2015-08-11 21:00 | Report Abuse

HakChai, based on what i see now... not easy... the evidence seems x strong

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 21:01 | Report Abuse

It's part of market manipulation . Look at the volume today

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

Anyway I only do my part. Happen or not there was a UMA earlier to tie to this. If they don't investigate, don't blame the market sentiment for being poor because ppl are not protected

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

wao... HakChai...... big assignment ya

Track IP Address and trace location and locate his identity ..... Great assignment indeed..... Forget about the AVATAR at this moment.....