BTM RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): BTM (7188)

0.065 - 0.065

4,516 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Posted by murali > 2015-08-11 21:05 | Report Abuse

HakChai very warm blood....

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 21:07 | Report Abuse

Duit, tracking is not difficult . The authority only need t ask the ii3 admin for source location of IP tied to nic and owner of address will be known. They only need to take all of the IP address nod one of it is bound to be sent fr his home or offic

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

AGree AGree...correct correct...
I have faith in you.

Posted by HakChai > Aug 11, 2015 09:07 PM | Report Abuse

Duit, tracking is not difficult . The authority only need t ask the ii3 admin for source location of IP tied to nic and owner of address will be known. They only need to take all of the IP address nod one of it is bound to be sent fr his home or offic

kansan5423

279 posts

Posted by kansan5423 > 2015-08-11 21:18 | Report Abuse

BTM. -- Game Over-- tomorrow will below 0.20

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-08-11 21:23 | Report Abuse

Actually,why suddenly drop?just because of operate new company with no more than 51% of stake ?

Posted by cck8999cck8999 > 2015-08-11 21:29 | Report Abuse

just talk n discuss , no mou , no sale n purchase agreement . talk only.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-08-11 21:36 | Report Abuse

you think insider dont know the deal ? you think they only know after 2.30pm today ?

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2015-08-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

insider dun know.External know??

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-11 23:47 | Report Abuse

Nta is 0.22. Now is almost bottom.

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-11 23:49 | Report Abuse

Wikileak want to wash all contra holders for longterm commitments. It will move slowly to TP 0.70

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-11 23:52 | Report Abuse

Murali, sohaisohai, traderman,KAQ4468, messi you guys never buy a single share but post as if you are the guru in stock market....Lol

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 23:53 | Report Abuse

He sounds like a syndicate if he can choose to wash ( what is wash?) all contra holder. Sounds funny hahahha. Now price low again, more contra player will come in. What rubbish?

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-11 23:53 | Report Abuse

And now there is also another saltedflsh with 3 postings emulating me...Lol

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-11 23:55 | Report Abuse

@TengkuFaisal, I find that you are wavering in your investing decision. Sometime YES sometime NO, that's not the right attitude to invest

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-11 23:56 | Report Abuse

At least HakChai speak with a bit of market sense, after going through all you guys's comments

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-11 23:57 | Report Abuse

Murali, $2000-3000 as a profit for selling a BMW car? Come on, that is the salesman commission lah

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-11 23:57 | Report Abuse

My sincere apology to you guys here! I was trapped also kena sabotaged wikileak!

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-11 23:58 | Report Abuse

Who wants to emulate a loser? Somemore present weak argument of trying to shake of contra.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-11 23:58 | Report Abuse

Do you guy remember a company called Ingress? Yes, it was listed pre-2010 and was privatized by its owners a few years back

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-11 23:59 | Report Abuse

But I am keeping my BMW I8 lah. You can keep on make noise where, who cares? Only idiots without market sense believe what we said. Don't blame me on your losses OK! Investment decision is yours! No one thanks me when u all make tons of money! Be fair to me

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-12 00:00 | Report Abuse

my jaws almost drop when i see the thick skin shameless idiot saltedfish still have face to appear and teach and lecture ppls on stock mkt...

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-12 00:00 | Report Abuse

And Ingress is a BMW dealer. It made so much money that the owners decided to privatized it and keep all the fat profits from selling cars for themselves

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-12 00:01 |

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-12 00:01 | Report Abuse

No point arguing with those that don't even have a single share in BTM, they are just busy bodies anyway

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:02 | Report Abuse

Again!My sincere apology to you guys here! I was trapped also kena sabotaged wikileak!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-12 00:03 | Report Abuse

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. You don't believe in this stock, that's your prerogative..... thanks for not buying so that I can buy more

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-12 00:03 | Report Abuse

the complete pump and dump need a promoter, and saltedfish is appointed as 1 to handle i3 readers.

1. good good news coming, quickly buy
2. will break certain tp by certain date
3. will suspense n then limit up, buy before too late.
4. as usual, share collapse on pump and dump.

5. the clown appear, ask you to average down, say this is purposely push down to collect more, so called to flush out weak holder.
6. the stupid shares dived again, the clown reappear, asking everyone to hold and average down.
7. the stock drop to 5c and coma.

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:04 | Report Abuse

Tengkufaisal, where were you when we recommended hevea? Many thank us for that! So will Btm.

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2015-08-12 00:04 | Report Abuse

Good night, gotta wake up early tomorrow so that I can buy more BTM !

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

read below, typical know nothing but act like sifu.

ingress was privatised and very profitable all due to its construction project with Tenaga. very lucrative multi years project renewable cronies contract.

ask ingress bmw, it has been losing money year in, year out since inception. check it out yourself.

saltedfish
1767 posts
Posted by saltedfish > Aug 11, 2015 11:58 PM | Report Abuse

Do you guy remember a company called Ingress? Yes, it was listed pre-2010 and was privatized by its owners a few years back

saltedflsh
8 posts
Posted by saltedflsh > Aug 11, 2015 11:59 PM | Report Abuse

But I am keeping my BMW I8 lah. You can keep on make noise where, who cares? Only idiots without market sense believe what we said. Don't blame me on your losses OK! Investment decision is yours! No one thanks me when u all make tons of money! Be fair to me

TengkuFaisal
425 posts
Posted by TengkuFaisal > Aug 12, 2015 12:00 AM | Report Abuse X

my jaws almost drop when i see the thick skin shameless idiot saltedfish still have face to appear and teach and lecture ppls on stock mkt...

saltedfish
1767 posts
Posted by saltedfish > Aug 12, 2015 12:00 AM | Report Abuse

And Ingress is a BMW dealer. It made so much money that the owners decided to privatized it and keep all the fat profits from selling cars for themselves

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

And by taking over this company, BTM will issue some right issues soon! Please buy along. TP 0.70 still pretty much intact! Ignore current MKT movements, it will be shortterm! Expect next 3 years to grow like hevea now.

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-12 00:07 | Report Abuse

What goes around comes around. Law of karma..when it bites, remember this statement, you cannot obtain wealth thru deceit at many ppls expense without getting repaying back. Judging fr the volume, someone's gotta payback

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:07 | Report Abuse

No point arguing with those that don't even have a single share in BTM, they are just busy bodies anyway

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-12 00:07 | Report Abuse

card no. 5
5. the clown appear, ask you to average down, say this is purposely push down to collect more, so called to flush out weak holder.

Posted by saltedfish > Aug 12, 2015 12:04 AM | Report Abuse

Good night, gotta wake up early tomorrow so that I can buy more BTM !

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-12 00:08 | Report Abuse

Big time..bankrupt?

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

kindergarten joke...

he is a billionaire???

Posted by saltedfish > Aug 12, 2015 12:03 AM | Report Abuse

Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. You don't believe in this stock, that's your prerogative..... thanks for not buying so that I can buy more

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

Again! Your losses is yours decision, don't blame me on your own decision!

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:10 | Report Abuse

It will go back up to 0.30

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:12 | Report Abuse

Just watch and don't buy!

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-12 00:12 | Report Abuse

first time in my life i see a conman so thick face and so smart alec.

simply quote Ingress story not knowing anything inside Ingress.

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:13 | Report Abuse

Just watch tomorrow tengku, good Nite!

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

Yeah we finally got the losers answer...non dependable individual. Lallang of the lowest kind. 90% drop with many taken casualty, ask ur self how is equilibrium going to be achieve without someone paying for such deceit.

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:15 | Report Abuse

Ingres was privatised once its operation turn profitable! Who don't look at facts now?

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-12 00:17 |

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:17 | Report Abuse

Who cares anyway your comments? I have my BMW in my garage! Thanks to all soh Chai here! Thanks again! Too bad you all making losses now! I can only say, bad decision on your own!

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-08-12 00:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by saltedflsh > Aug 12, 2015 12:15 AM | Report Abuse

Ingres was privatised once its operation turn profitable! Who don't look at facts now?

saltedflsh

123 posts

Posted by saltedflsh > 2015-08-12 00:20 | Report Abuse

No point arguing with people without any share in Btm. I am sleeping nicely with my brand new bmw

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-08-12 00:21 | Report Abuse

Lol...TF cornered a wounded tiger, and the tiger showed it is really a venomous snake instead. A two headed venomous snake

Posted by jordanravindran > 2015-08-12 00:21 | Report Abuse

Two salted fish, same photo but different postings....one got 1768 there other only 18.....very funny. All no need to sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep one.....

Posted by jordanravindran > 2015-08-12 00:22 | Report Abuse

....like that talk nonsense also can make $$$$$$$$$$$$ ?