how can you excuse me son ? i thought i tought u parent language. your son n daughter ..call u sorhai as you call me - your mom ah? very creative creature in kenanga ...
aiyo tq tq ..for able to differentiate it . but my son ..fucks all the female...ciat lat ..i dunno my grand daugther kena incest case or not ....shy n shame for lu family ..
Tajima aka alexlulumother, since you r japanese, do u bath together with your mother? who wash your kukuchio for you? your mother right? she got blowjob u often or not? everyday u bath she blow job u or only once a week?
son...your daughter called n my grand daughter informed ..u did the incest thing in our family ...u said u r 60+ , fucking around in kenanga ...tsk tsk tsk
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
alexlulu
449 posts
Posted by alexlulu > 2012-08-02 21:23 | Report Abuse
can, hahaha. 03pm got standard one la, not like bangla, simply ask ppls go lokang.