BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

-0.03 (2.14%)

1.34 - 1.38

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 3 weeks ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:16 | Report Abuse

Be patience...no sell signal yet...this is on an uptrend!!!! Ride on it...Be brave...this wave is a huge wave ...sky up the rocket.......it is frightening...but the risk is worth a gamble...TP 1.20 is too good to be missed....

MMCP

287 posts

Posted by MMCP > 2015-12-21 10:19 | Report Abuse

good counter

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2015-12-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

calvintan memang no analyse the latest q and company developments, calvintan A JOKERRR

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2015-12-21 10:21 | Report Abuse

yaya...wait for 1.00...they will push it there...only will release

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

Very strong QR and EPs stronger than Comfort and IFCA which are already near $1.... comcorp will follow to break $1....11 million waiting to be uplift...court case pending....more upward to come...more uptrend until Feb 2016. Buy and hold and ride the uptrend.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-12-21 10:28 | Report Abuse

wolume goot

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

After lunch more to come.....TP 80 sen...There is only 140 million shares. The value is $1 is within reach... Normally if you play stock...you look at the QR , the future growth, the number of stock in circulation...some big elephant cannot move...because it is over 1 billion stocks...

bagus

371 posts

Posted by bagus > 2015-12-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

be careful of this crafty richkid! he asked to buy XOX @ 0.50 sen!!! now what happens to XOX!!!!!

byrop

210 posts

Posted by byrop > 2015-12-21 10:34 | Report Abuse

richkid so enthu! hope for the great but lets not burn macam XOX

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:37 | Report Abuse

I hate people who kept attacking on the person...Comcorp is giving good profits...thats why I am here. Any stock who give good profit is worth to buy and keep. If you hate me and miss this chance, this is your own problem. Bye 2 bagus... hope you go to other counter. We will ride to $1.20...hahah.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

Really ...XOX climbed from 7.5 sen to 70 sen...and people still blame me....for recommending xox...so??? Is this a fair world??????? Now Comcorp climbing up...I just want to share the good profit with everyone. When a stock is on an uptrend...there is no need to sell. Ride on it...let your profits runs.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2015-12-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

xox got good profits to back? comcorp is different don't be silly to compare

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

Look at XOX financial QR and compare it with Comcorp...You will know why ppl started selling XOX when the QR was released. The QR was no good. But look at Comcorp's QR...it reflect huge profit and potential 11 million from insurance...whet investors' appetite...

aiyen

7 posts

Posted by aiyen > 2015-12-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

agreed v richkid...

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2015-12-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

I believe comcorp will continue going up for next few days

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

Every stock is different...Don't use XOX case study and put it into Comcorp... You will miss the opportunity to earn. Don't compare your lazy son with another hard working boy. Right?

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2015-12-21 10:51 | Report Abuse

But too bad, i dont hv any now. Shall I buy at 0.70?

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2015-12-21 10:53 | Report Abuse

good entry indeed.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2015-12-21 10:54 | Report Abuse

Ok..I Q buy at 0.70 50k and 0.705 50k

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2015-12-21 10:56 | Report Abuse

Btw...pls go support my seacera abit

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:57 | Report Abuse

This is the piece of news....everyone is waiting.... the release of the 11 million!!!

Further to our announcements dated 16 July 2013 and 3 October 2013 pertaining to the litigation action taken by Comintel,
a wholly-owned subsidiary of Comcorp against U Television Sdn Bhd & Tan Sri Dato' Seri Vincent Tan Chee Yioun, the Board
of Directors of Comcorp is pleased to announce that the appeal by the 1st and 2nd Defendant to the Court of Appeal was
dismissed by the Court of Appeal today where the decision handed down by High Court on 3 October 2013 is upheld. Further,
cost of Ringgit Malaysia Thirty Thousand (RM30,000.00) was awarded to Comintel.

Subject to further appeal, the Judgement Sum of Ringgit Malaysia Eleven Million Two Hundred and Seventeen Thousand
Seven Hundred and Ninety Seven and Sen Eighty Four (RM11,217,797.84) which has been placed in a Fixed Deposit Account
can be uplifted, will contribute positively to the earnings of the Company for the financial year ending 31 January

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:58 | Report Abuse

Coming again see??? No joke....I don't joke...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

70 sen must buy...now too late...

byrop

210 posts

Posted by byrop > 2015-12-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

I think best if everyone really do their own research on the Company fundamentals.. Risk like High AR, So many businesses (not focus), negative operating CF (due to piling up of AR), but bear in mind it was also subdued by lower inventory and healthy equity where they can do corporate exercise like bonus issue by using their reserves..

Lets discount the one-off gain that richkid is heavily promoting, worse case scenario it still has current NA of 75 cents and 79% of its assets is liquid asset (current asset) discount the high AR. And despite, the spilling effect of higher income this quarter which should translate into a (not so) high income in the next quarter, it should be able to maintain its existing current NA strongly. And bear in mind of all the (SIGNED CONTRACT) of future revenue generated.

Shoot by the time im writing this, price is at 0.760.. Good luck everyone

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

80 sen coming....

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2015-12-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wah 760

peter123

2,125 posts

Posted by peter123 > 2015-12-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

Quite high risk now!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

Please buy....80 sen coming....

aiyen

7 posts

Posted by aiyen > 2015-12-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

up up up..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

Buy now still below 80 sen...

byrop

210 posts

Posted by byrop > 2015-12-21 11:09 | Report Abuse

richkid if it din touch 80 sen, u r in trouble man lol

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

Friday already told you nothing is impossible...I always believe 80 sen is possible when I see the volume, the shares in circulation, the good QR, the good prospect...the break out buy call...everything is pointing to 80 sen. Already 40 million shares changed hands...this is a bullish sign...high liquidity...rocket fuel is good.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2015-12-21 11:10 | Report Abuse

Didn't I warn you guys FXLEE is a conman?

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2015-12-21 11:11 | Report Abuse

As I said earlier, I was happy with 75 sen n I am out on round 2 , now can go Prawn noodle again !!! Maybe this afternoon might b back for round 3 ??? Indeed very rare opportunity to make 15% in less than half day work , ha ha All the best to the rest still waiting !!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:12 | Report Abuse

Remember last friday I said TP 60 sen? It did even better closing at 64 sen. So 80 sen for today is not impossible....

kakisaham

7,263 posts

Posted by kakisaham > 2015-12-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

zon bahaya

byrop

210 posts

Posted by byrop > 2015-12-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

I think just buy before a strong resistance start to park theirs at asking bid.. Good luck

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

Very good made 50% soon

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2015-12-21 11:16 | Report Abuse

everybody will say bahaya and all the craps, but didn't analyse this gem correctly hahahaha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

Yes bahaya if XOX...lousy QR...Comcorp is different....QR is good. Stock is fundamentally strong.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

I follow icon8888 buy call only because I am lazy

Long Goh

20 posts

Posted by Long Goh > 2015-12-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

So How ? in or no ?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

80 sen coming see???? Told every one but nobody believe...only those believe will ride the uptrend with richkid...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

This is a GEM and christmas gift from Santa. Hold tight. Next year TP $1.20.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-21 11:20 | Report Abuse

Never in never know

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2015-12-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA, FXLEEE CALVINTAN ENDDDDDDDD I WANNA LAUGH, MARK THESE GUYS DOWN, JUST DO OPPOSITE sure winnnnnnnnn

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2015-12-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

Wah no joke this counter is like a wild rabbit shacking on estacy ..... ha ha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

Buy now still below 80 sen....After lunch no guarantee...can fly above 80 sen....

byrop

210 posts

Posted by byrop > 2015-12-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

richkid why 80 cents? why not higher?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-12-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

80 sen is an immediate target.... but it can go higher....step by step target....