GE-SHEN CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): GESHEN (7197)

-0.05 (1.35%)

3.55 - 3.65

7 people like this.

2,395 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2 months ago

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-24 16:45 | Report Abuse

drop 4% still keep???????

Boh chow xxxxxxx. later another 4%, 4%....slowly 12%, then 20%

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2015-04-24 18:13 | Report Abuse

Keep it freezer for 2-4 qts. When u open ur freezer again, will discover shares turn into wonderful gems.

master_tan

690 posts

Posted by master_tan > 2015-04-24 18:17 | Report Abuse

in long run, the stock price will reflect the true value. don't worry on the short term fluctuation.

dumingjun

143 posts

Posted by dumingjun > 2015-04-24 18:19 | Report Abuse

Yaya. 3 quarters later toilet paper. Magic.

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-25 14:03 | Report Abuse

People expect overnight. In stock market, overnight magic is reserved for contra players who in the end get burnt and want to run down the share. True holders will not be swayed by daily share movement.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-04-25 16:13 | Report Abuse

ravi,
you are right , now is overnight holders selling for quick profit,
just now I go through bursa dummy writing again, " If we add together projected net profit of Geshen (RM5.9mil) and 75% profit of Polyplas (RM5.9mil), it will be RM11.8mil."

if the performance can maintain need not be better, the profit after tax would be 11.8M
if minus 5.5% interest for the preference shares , then the PAT is around 10.8, number of shares is 76,908,000, then earning per share is around 14.04 sen . current price 0.705, the the PE= 5.02. even though minus some financial cost , the PE still around 5.

those don't hold tight tight till end of FY, I suggest you better put your money in the bank

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-04-25 16:40 | Report Abuse

I seem to have heard people said, if polyplas is doing well, why should the owner sell?
I tell you, if I will him, I also quickly sell, why?
My preference share can be converted to ordinary share anytime, if the price goes up 10 sen, then gain extra 10sen plus sure get interest 5.5% , about 1M a year. still 25% holder of polyplas key person in the company, drawing big gaji, you think he is dumb-dumb? he know mathematics

so don't be yourself dumb-dumb instead, I already bought half a lorry, so quick quick buy ,or top up 2 or 3 lorries, help me make money and you yourself will make even more, even though my cost is lower than you. this one don't need a mathematician to count. I help you count.

Example:

I bought 50k @ 60 sen but you buy 200k @ 71 sen, then the price go up 85 sen PE = 6

let's calculate the profit

gain 85 - 71 = 14 sen

your profit 14 x200k = 2,800,000 sen = RM28,000.00

my profit

gain 85 - 60 = 25 sen

my profit 25 x 50K =1,250,000 = RM12500.00

RESULT: YOU GAIN MORE

this is how mathematics works.

cleaver or not

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

i bought at 58sen, 35000 units still holding on. Waiting to sell down Monday

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-04-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

ICON8888,

my calculation correct or not?

frontkn you recommended , I already made 3/4 lory, I think if keep long 5 lorries no problem

then I get so much money, then I will help you good friend OPTIMUSPRIME to kahwin that apa nama punya perempuan. let him enjoy shiok-shiok, do kacau you, you just concentrate on your gems digging, help us make another few lorries of profit.

but one thing I don't like you is you are too hard working and productive, one month can recommend 4 or 5 counters, this is no good! must have quality control, jaga your brand , so that next time we see your brand then we are rest assure is a quality product.

keep up with your good work. may be I will give you a surprise, recommend one itu apa nama punya perempuan to you.

I also wish can have a chance to give otb a surprise, I am waiting for his recommendation, this is a real quality brand, can make at least 10 lorries, then I will recommend the best itu apa nama punya perempuan in my list to him.

keep it all the sifu here. 1 lory, 2 lorries, 3 lories............

bye-bye happy weekend

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-25 19:31 | Report Abuse

Bintang I am surprised so many people are selling

I think still got legs

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-25 19:41 | Report Abuse

Nothing give me more satisfaction to know that my research helps people to make $$

: )

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-25 20:01 | Report Abuse

Nice knowing u Icon

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-04-26 01:24 | Report Abuse

Excluding the impact from acquisition of Polyplas and with loss making subsidiaries disposed, Geshen @RM0.705 is looking at a P/E of 9.2x based on 2014 numbers.

Post acquisition of Polyplas, Judging from recent price movement, dilution from RCPS conversion looks very possible as the GeShen is way above RM 0.6 right now.
Even in a full dilution scenario, projected P/E for the enlarged GeShen will still be 6.94x which is still cheap given the expected improvement in efficiency by incorporating Polyplas. If we believe that Polyplas' 2014 results are one-off and not repeatable, PBT from Polyplas would have to fall by 40% to make the acquisition meaningless for Geshen (meaning no increase in EPS). I think that is quite unlikely as the E&E products are mostly exported to developed countries where the spending power is increasing due to weakening RM. Furthermore, Polyplas gross margins is set to improve further as its raw materials are mostly sourced locally while it derives >50% of its revenue from export markets.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-26 13:47 | Report Abuse

thanks Noby. In your opinion, what should be the target price ?

NOBY

936 posts

Posted by NOBY > 2015-04-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

Icon bro, sorry I m just a half past six analyst here... but if given a P/E of 10x, then the fair value is about RM 1 assuming Polyplas can maintain similar earnings as FYE2014.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-26 16:34 | Report Abuse

My TP still 85sen Icon

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-04-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

Rosmah,

do you subscribe to otb program ?

I see you very cleaver to pick stock, your own analysis ?

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

@bintang21 I have been subscribing to OTB for the last one year. For me, I have been able to double my investment at the end of 2014. The last 4 months of 2015, I have been able to make more than 50% more compared to last year thanks to his picks.You have to be patient and know what to buy and when to buy.

mmk79

1,840 posts

Posted by mmk79 > 2015-04-26 17:53 | Report Abuse

RavI Kumar, how much u spend annually to subscribe otb program?

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-04-26 22:33 | Report Abuse

@Ravi,

so this time we are in the same boat sure no wrong.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-26 23:43 | Report Abuse

Bintang : nope i didnt subscribe OTB, i do my own analysis. I managed to beat his buy call on Ge Shen, AWC and Fututech.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-27 09:22 | Report Abuse

today doing very well Ge Shen 73.5sen

Best 168

671 posts

Posted by Best 168 > 2015-04-27 09:25 | Report Abuse

privatize!!

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

74sen! huat ahh

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-27 10:17 | Report Abuse

Mr Wan, my fav counters are : HHGroup > Willow > Ge Shen > LCTH > Fututech

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-27 10:37 | Report Abuse

TQVM mr Wan, i wish to meet u in Penang this weekend if possible. Person so knowledgeable and experienced like u, is a rare gem.

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

@RosmahMansur how do you know about OTB's call when you did not subscribe to his articles?

luxp

132 posts

Posted by luxp > 2015-04-27 16:31 | Report Abuse

OTB pl let me have ur contact .

luxp

132 posts

Posted by luxp > 2015-04-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

Tks Ravi

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

@luxp the correct email address is tbooifx@gmail.com

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-27 19:28 | Report Abuse

For me the way one conducts themselves is important. Integrity which is surely lacking. Being cheap and asking a friend to show. Really? Have a bit more class. Now the truth is known. People do this for a living you are taking away their rice bowl. To the friend who is forwarding the articles have a bit more class and don't stoop so low being a bigger cheapskate. Imagine you have a software company and people make pirated copies of your work? Same thing robbery in a different manner.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-27 19:31 | Report Abuse

already told everyone this Ravi Kumar is OTB himself.
use it to advertise his service when he promised not to appear in i3 many times before.

evidence.>>>>>

Posted by Ravi Kumar > Apr 27, 2015 07:28 PM | Report Abuse

For me the way one conducts themselves is important. Integrity which is surely lacking. Being cheap and asking a friend to show. Really? Have a bit more class. Now the truth is known. People do this for a living you are taking away their rice bowl. To the friend who is forwarding the articles have a bit more class and don't stoop so low being a bigger cheapskate. Imagine you have a software company and people make pirated copies of your work? Same thing robbery in a different manner.

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-27 19:39 | Report Abuse

Looks like the dog has come out woof woof . Where have you been hiding? All your prediction have been wrong. Remember your call on IFCA at 20 sen, Wintoni at 15 sen what happened??? Wrong number ? Did not take icon's challenge ? Don't even open your mouth moron?

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-27 19:47 | Report Abuse

read this.

typical oldman abusive reaction. and he fabricated all those wrong calls. who cares? ppls know how good i m.

Posted by Ravi Kumar > Apr 27, 2015 07:39 PM | Report Abuse

Looks like the dog has come out woof woof . Where have you been hiding? All your prediction have been wrong. Remember your call on IFCA at 20 sen, Wintoni at 15 sen what happened??? Wrong number ? Did not take icon's challenge ? Don't even open your mouth moron?

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-27 19:50 | Report Abuse

Yes sure all talk only . As I mentioned many times either you are the luckiest person or the biggest liar alive escaping without losing money. Wait what about Ho Hup??? Ting ting ? Optimus your response on this topic shows you lack integrity!!!

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-27 19:52 | Report Abuse

By the way you not man enough to take Icon's challenge? Not man enough? We all know the answer to that. Make wrong call disappear

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-27 19:53 | Report Abuse

Maybe you can write a story how Ho Hup made me a bankrupt.

Ravi Kumar

3,630 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-04-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

Never trust a person who lacks integrity and also one who thinks stealing others work is okay.
@RosmahMansur name fits you like our First Lady of Malaysia. Classic name. You even know about OTB exiting AWC When you are not a subscriber

11,447 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-04-27 20:21 |

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-04-27 20:22 | Report Abuse

OTB, I agree with you, this little optimouse running here and there to talk nonsense only, he once bought Frontkn, then he start to talk good things about the counter, after he sold, then start to bad mouth the counter, no principal, no stand, no "hood".

11,447 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-04-27 20:25 | Report Abuse

From the way Ravi Kumar writes and I write, you should know that they are 2 different persons. I only use simple English.
I stop here and I do not wish to waste my time.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

No substance, no integrity, no guts, no friends

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-27 20:53 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy.

tp rm3.50 by august

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-27 20:56 | Report Abuse

we all know he steal other ideas to sell. normal la.

Posted by RosmahMansur > Apr 27, 2015 08:54 PM | Report Abuse

Well, its not wrong to share info isn't it? If it is so secretive, why dont u make it P&C?

Anyway, i bought Ge Shen and HHGroup much earlier than OTB himself, he must acknowledge that. I had told mr OTB to look at both these stocks earlier but he snobbed my opinion which was emailed to him by my friend. Now, he started to recommend Ge Shen after doing his own analysis So who is cheating who now, Ravi?

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-27 20:58 | Report Abuse

I am not condemning mr OTB, he is a very knowledgeable and experienced man.
But i am condemning Ravi who is provoking me.

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-27 21:02 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-04-27 21:08 | Report Abuse

I don't think Ravi is otb

Because otb and Ravi are honourable persons

Honourable persons don't hide behind all kind of names, like mouse hide behind rubbish bin

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2015-04-27 21:09 | Report Abuse

hollyshit optimouse prime u r still alive! !

u caused me loss rm44k for giving advice to sell frontken, juz before the stock started fly!

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-04-27 21:09 |

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

Btw, the directors of Ge Shen had started to sell shares beginning last week. But relatively a small amount.