TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

beratur kat 0.495 masih boleh dapat lagi kot dalam masa 1 jam

Saya Sayap

136 posts

Posted by Saya Sayap > 2012-11-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

tak yah beratur dah...angkat smua skali pun boleh...

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

baru saja 15 minit :), ooi beratur kat 0.49 dalam masa 40 minit boleh dapak kot ? :)

Saya Sayap

136 posts

Posted by Saya Sayap > 2012-11-14 16:25 | Report Abuse

minggu depan 40sen tak yah beratur dah...haha

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-14 16:29 | Report Abuse

minggu depan 2 hari trading lagi wor :), tak mungkin la

Posted by LEKIRMANJUNG > 2012-11-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

ya, saya sayap, kalau mcm ni mungkin 40c pun tak yah beratur atau pun < 40c

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-14 16:49 | Report Abuse

saya sayap buat promosi off market transaction 0.40 minggu depan, tak payah beratur :)

Posted by LEKIRMANJUNG > 2012-11-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

if every drop 1c , start from this friday until 31 Dec (31dys x 1c = 31c) hahaha. apa yg tinggal???

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2012-11-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

really sucks

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-14 16:59 | Report Abuse

today closing red again

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-11-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

end of the stock, i think they had enough :)

mcchia

60 posts

Posted by mcchia > 2012-11-14 18:00 | Report Abuse

Hopefully, THHeavy will get its share in FPSO soon like Perisai just did.

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2012-11-14 20:12 | Report Abuse

when can stop dropping?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-14 20:21 | Report Abuse

until a doctor give her anti-diarrhoea medicine, any doctor here ?:)

Posted by Zul Nines > 2012-11-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

Until thheavy got any announcement or declared dividend.

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-11-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

wahahaha, TH = Tiada Harapan. Support although i am still holding 2000 shares :)
let's buy down on it but KLSE cannot :(
I don't think i will buy any. once BE i "might" sell. else hold until it bankrupt.

raizuddin

3,942 posts

Posted by raizuddin > 2012-11-14 21:54 | Report Abuse

Slowly collect 1000 unit per day until no seller.....

raizuddin

3,942 posts

Posted by raizuddin > 2012-11-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

TH = Tahun Hadapan baru rebound.......hahaha

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2012-11-15 01:56 | Report Abuse

THH - Tabung Haji Hopeless or Tabung Haji Hopefully
But blame myself for not following TA - the upliftment news squash me...
Now 0.49 apa dah jadi.???

stock5678

531 posts

Posted by stock5678 > 2012-11-15 09:00 | Report Abuse

Tunggu Harapan, Harapan Entah Ada Virus Yu

Erica

405 posts

Posted by Erica > 2012-11-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

sold all at 0.54, now go for ALAM

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2012-11-15 13:42 | Report Abuse

Tabung Haji also have stake in ALAM.
ALAM looks more promising than THHEAVY. Good luck...

trefoil

190 posts

Posted by trefoil > 2012-11-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

How far ALAM will go? What's the TA?

richrich8

248 posts

Posted by richrich8 > 2012-11-15 14:16 | Report Abuse

Still keep my share at 0.575 :(

Dunno if it will up to that price again...

Loosing my cool dy...

richrich8

248 posts

Posted by richrich8 > 2012-11-15 14:35 | Report Abuse

Many bros said it will get new contract and price will fly..

But till now, satu news pun takda.. sad..

Lesson: Never buy on news. Shld learn to buy on rumors and sell on news

Abang Haji oh Abang Haji.. Bila mau kasi naik ini THHeavy???

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2012-11-15 14:50 | Report Abuse

I new to bursa,
i bought at 0.62 and cut loss at 0.57.
Lesson Learn: Never buy on rumors "uplifting" and people "wish"

Better use the $$ invest in perisai,SKPetro, UEMland which is in good trend and with lots of goods news support.

Antz78

36 posts

Posted by Antz78 > 2012-11-15 15:16 | Report Abuse

kytan, at least you have learnt to cut loss...
be patient and do not listen to rumours..

richrich8

248 posts

Posted by richrich8 > 2012-11-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

Lucky to you kytan..

I wanted to cut lost at 0.555. Friends ask me to hold saying thheavy will rise upon securing fpso contract or new fabrication projects..

They still holding at 0.59.

You are right: Alam, Perisai, SKPetro is much better and with strong foundation.

Wounded by this thheavy... really heavy... really hurt...

At least a rebound may help to cushion a bit, but this is really a hard landing with no cushion of any sort... many days in red and only red...

Posted by quyen850906 > 2012-11-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

I am still holding it shit

Shrekk

267 posts

Posted by Shrekk > 2012-11-15 16:40 | Report Abuse

Pity all those speculators and gamblers who bet on this counter. If its price eventually up to RM 1 oso will not be worth it as their health and piece of mind have been severely affected. There's really really a lot of fundamentally solid stocks outside there which will give them potential capital gains and yield in long term. I wonder why people are still chasing this kind of stock which I believe certainly due to greed and quick rich mentality. Again, if this stock's price eventually up to sky, it will not worth it as their health and piece of mind have been severely affected. I'm really sorry to those who are willing to suffer and to sacrifice their health due to greed and quick rich mentality..

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2012-11-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

I was into the stock when it was on the uptrend. But when the bull turned stale, I quit. I know, this stock killed a lot of peopule. It gave false hope.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-11-15 19:11 | Report Abuse

this stock kill a lot of ppls due to the combination of good news.
1. upliftment
2. oil n gas
3. GLC
4. penny class.
5. dali recommendation to buy..

its sickening even GLC is capitalising on positive news to kill the participant, supporters.

have anybody seen a stock drop consecutively for 10 days without a rebound?

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2012-11-15 19:18 | Report Abuse

i am the one of killed

trefoil

190 posts

Posted by trefoil > 2012-11-15 19:18 | Report Abuse

It's went reverse mode after the announcement of uplift fr PN17, who's know that's a dead trap to many...

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-11-15 19:23 | Report Abuse

my condolence..

richrich8

248 posts

Posted by richrich8 > 2012-11-15 20:01 | Report Abuse

A big U-turn after the PN17 uplift is really a dead trap..

Anyway, past is past.. let's discuss the future

Do you think the counter thheavy will up on new project, if any?

How far do you think it can go? Some bro said TP RM1.30?? It is a very big target for such counter.. especially after killing so many supporters

Wonder if the management read these forums?? How come they didn't do anything about it? Especially the CEO of the company... Why nothing is done to salvage the situation and let the share fall sharply and continuously for 10 days?

Is it being pushed down on purpose so that someone can accumulate at low before good news? So they can make big $$$ when share is up?

OR that this counter is really hopeless and we shall all dump it for good? But, it is an Oil and Gas counter and GLC?

Let's switch the mood a bit to more relax than blaming.. Constructive discussion :)

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2012-11-15 21:31 | Report Abuse

Probably most of Tabung Haji directors still in Mekah have not return home.
Potential to go up? Yes maybe next year. By then all supporters MIA.
Lets ignore this counter for awhile.
Being GLC, Tabung Haji has to do something.
The question is when?
0.01 sen a day drop sure bring the doctor to us everyday. Siiiooow.

captros

152 posts

Posted by captros > 2012-11-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

Richrich, several situation has resulted the price fall after unliftment. The night when THH got its upliftment, I had throw my 2 sen opinion that the price may drop the next day. But nobody responded my comment because so much celebration and it was a noisy night. My prediction is simple based layman understanding:-
a. THH was hot for 3 or 4 weeks before upliftment. It was overheated. The market had already price in the upliftment news.
b. Malaysia investor normally responded negatively after news break.
3. Compare to Alam, THH is nothing in term of book orders or potential to maintain profit trend. Alam was around 60 over sens.
4. Klse was also overheated for the last 10-12 days during the upliftment of THH. Correction was overdue.
5. Book order of 200 over million may not be sufficient. Especially for company that has gone through PN17 status.

On the positive side, THH has the potential to moved up provided that it is able to secure new contract.

rogerlim

424 posts

Posted by rogerlim > 2012-11-15 22:07 | Report Abuse

i support the point of view of richrich8.... sometime the thing didn't turn the way we think it should be and any investor also make mistake before even warren buffet and George soros... if you think this counter can rebound,then you hold it... if the price already hit your TP,then you should cut loss and search for another counter..

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-15 22:29 | Report Abuse

alexlulu: long time no see, how are u? skinning sharks here ?:)

can start to load up full lorry to teach them a lesson ?

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-11-15 22:34 | Report Abuse

double top when upliftment means no hope until next year.

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-11-15 23:48 | Report Abuse

alexlulu, double top is fine but don't double bottom :-)

I will sell out if it still cannot close > 0.50 within 3 days time.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-11-15 23:50 | Report Abuse

bursab...good to have exit plan.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-11-16 00:03 | Report Abuse

passerby. longtimenosee.. great to see u again. u biten by shark or tiger?

Posted by Karim Seman > 2012-11-16 01:11 | Report Abuse

last price yesterday 0.49.. if everyday drop 1sen.. after 48 day never drop more la.. hehe.. still holding this counter buy @ 0.57

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2012-11-16 02:16 | Report Abuse

After 48 days PN17 again Lah

Posted by bursabulltrader > 2012-11-16 09:17 | Report Abuse

luckily exited at 0.49....lost 10cts...eyeing perisai...jom ...

rogerlim

424 posts

Posted by rogerlim > 2012-11-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

still stuck at 0.49....

ongtkong

456 posts

Posted by ongtkong > 2012-11-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

Noraini, what you mean? It will be PN17 again ?

titanic

41 posts

Posted by titanic > 2012-11-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

Out of pn17 can return back? I don't think so