MINETECH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MINETEC (7219)

0.135 - 0.14

20 people like this.

18,017 comment(s). Last comment by Opportunity88 12 hours ago

Apple2353

1,846 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-03-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Patience.. Eagle cakap punya

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-03-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

Buy more minetech 0.14 top up more and more waiting rebound

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-03-19 11:05 | Report Abuse

Gono fall guys. Sell.

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-03-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

Sideways. No sign of rebound yet

faizal

49 posts

Posted by faizal > 2024-03-19 12:22 | Report Abuse

sell 14c buy 7c

ling

30 posts

Posted by ling > 2024-03-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

sell minetec buy Muiind ?

Germaice

133 posts

Posted by Germaice > 2024-03-19 12:30 | Report Abuse

i think buy minetec 500 unit .. buy muiind 1000 ... buy luster 1000 😁

Posted by BobHuangB40 > 2024-03-19 12:32 |

Posted by BobHuangB40 > 2024-03-19 12:33 |

Apple2353

1,846 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-03-19 12:38 | Report Abuse

Take care EAGLE..

hcthey

280 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-03-19 12:53 | Report Abuse

I foresee price will not be up in the month of March which is the financial closing date for the old financial year which was not under the leadership of Izzarim yet. Amazing announcement in relation to the acquisition of mega project will only be released in April which is a new financial year commences. Izzarim was appointment Chairman of the company in the beginning 2024.

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-19 13:08 | Report Abuse

saya tidak komen saham pun tidak naik…itu Bob memang KAKI TIPU🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

Because of my comment the share didn’t drop to 0.10 u all know 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

Listen to Bob u all go Holland 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-19 13:11 | Report Abuse

Abg boleh! Abg kuat! Mega project on the way 😎💰💥🤞

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-19 13:13 | Report Abuse

Mega energy project with Nusantara, Indonesia 🇮🇩, Singapore 🇸🇬 and West Malaysia 🇲🇾 u all know 😎⬆️✅🤞💰💰💰💥💥💥

CalvinK

132 posts

Posted by CalvinK > 2024-03-19 13:23 | Report Abuse

Eagle, when going annouce? December 2024????

nickyeo55

1,085 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2024-03-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

Hello everyone,
I believe mega project can’t be materialised immediately. It needs time for planning. So , please be more realistic, I think RE projects can’t be announced very soon. Might be other construction projects possible.

Biggmoney

55 posts

Posted by Biggmoney > 2024-03-19 15:24 | Report Abuse

Yes i totally agree with nick. Projects will need some time for planning, and it might involve some cost during the planning. So if anyone considering buying this stock, please do some planning too as it might take time.

This stock looks like a 'betting game' for me currently. Only can hope for gold mine and bituminous manufacturing business to contribute in its profit and revenue, at least for now.

Posted by BobHuangB40 > 2024-03-19 16:08 |

Apple2353

1,846 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-03-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

moon stars or galaxy will not happen so soon lah. if and unless it really secures huge projects then got a ray of hope. otherwise its gonna be here or even lower ....over promote

Posted by BobHuangB40 > 2024-03-19 16:28 |

nickyeo55

1,085 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2024-03-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

My only wish n hope is Minetec can get at least one project out of the three dam going to build .
Hope for the best

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2024-03-19 17:19 | Report Abuse

*Mega energy project with Nusantara, Indonesia 🇮🇩, Singapore 🇸🇬 and West Malaysia*.
Only few company has the skills to build undersea cable, OMS and Citaglobal through ifactor. ( cita has the better chance)

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-19 20:57 | Report Abuse

Minetec will get it JV with Sarawak Energy and Iris to build undersea cables project to Singapore 🇸🇬😎🤞💰💥✅

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-19 20:58 | Report Abuse

Abg joined Minetech for something big guys 😎🤞💰💥

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-19 21:00 | Report Abuse

Billions project will be secured by Minetech just patiently waiting for it 😎🤞💰💥✅⬆️

nickyeo55

1,085 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2024-03-19 21:15 | Report Abuse

Eagle , hopefully. Might be still a long way to go . So far I can’t see or feel that it can become real . I believe still at a very early stage.

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-03-19 21:48 | Report Abuse

Eagle really hope what you are.saying is true. Many of the investors are naive and put their money base on what info you have on minetech. Hope their dreams come true and not get burned.

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-20 07:44 | Report Abuse

Abg Jo Premier of Sarawak nowadays so popular with energy investment globally and I believe his son Abg Izzarim Chairman of Minetech also working together closely with his father in this matter to boost economy of Sarawak and Malaysia 🇲🇾😎⬆️✅🤞

MarioBros

441 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-20 08:32 | Report Abuse

I think Minetec will soon turn to green energy company. Bcause Premier want Swak as hub for green energy. It will not be 1 or 2 month. This stock clearly for long term. For undersea cable, I dont think minetec will involve nor as company from Msia. Premier already mention that, if Singapore want, they have to build it themself. Swak only supply the power. And in exchange Spore have to invest in data center project

Posted by BobHuangB40 > 2024-03-20 09:21 |

Posted by newbietrader9 > 2024-03-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

looks nice, decent volume.
last push to 12.5-13 cent & I'm in.
support @ 12 cent
nearest tp @ 16 cent, extended @ 18 cent
this gonna be long 3 months swing trade

xiaoeh

2,443 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-20 09:30 | Report Abuse

Personally
Minetech was coming into market attention not by the company itself but Abang effect just like SCIB
and the growth stories is built by the word "if"
hence that is 50:50 chance
don't expect too much
if everything come true = happy
if not = expected and move on

Posted by newbietrader9 > 2024-03-20 09:55 | Report Abuse

@xiaoeh very true, this is a speculative counter.
don't invest, trade instead.
that's why I'll buy if & only if it go near 12 cent, good support there. less risk.
If it doesn't go there, I'll just watch from sideline

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-20 09:59 | Report Abuse

Be patient guys no patience no gains 😎🤞

MarioBros

441 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

Xiaoeh, as a Sarawakian, we do know the political scene in Swak. That is why, we do believe Minetec will be 1 of the leading stock for Swak to replace cmsb. There will be no guarantee but we strongly believe and it will only take that reason we invest in this company. Beside, the price still low. Even if Abg cannot push Minetec to 1 of leading stock in Swak, atleast it will get little benefit from premier. Only time will tell.

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

Cmsb nowadays no more strong after Tun Taib left so Minetech doing almost the same segment probably will takeover in future 😎🤞✅

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-20 10:21 | Report Abuse

Tun Taib era is over and Abg Jo will take over and build his empire in Sarawak and of course Minetech will become the next superpower stock from Sarawak 😎⬆️✅💰💥🤞

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

Sarawak aims to export renewable energy by 2027, says Abang Jo

nickyeo55

1,085 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2024-03-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

Eagle theoretically might be.
But don’t be too certain about it. This thing may not be materialised

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

https://asia.nikkei.com/Business/Energy/EU-official-praises-green-energy-push-by-Malaysia-s-Sarawak

EU official praises green energy push by Malaysia's Sarawak

Eagle77

6,240 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-03-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

I have faith Minetech will boom 💥 soon ⬆️✅😎💰💥🤞

Biggmoney

55 posts

Posted by Biggmoney > 2024-03-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

Keep your fingers crossed guys 😣

xiaoeh

2,443 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-20 11:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by MarioBros > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
Xiaoeh, as a Sarawakian, we do know the political scene in Swak. That is why, we do believe Minetec will be 1 of the leading stock for Swak to replace cmsb. There will be no guarantee but we strongly believe and it will only take that reason we invest in this company. Beside, the price still low. Even if Abg cannot push Minetec to 1 of leading stock in Swak, atleast it will get little benefit from premier. Only time will tell.

Noted and Thanks MarioBros
btw do you mind sharing more again the reason u so certain Minetec will replace CMSB?

For my understand for Minetec:
1) 8 out of 10 years encountered (-ve) earnings
2) -ve FCF for 9 consecutive years
3) High NOSH of 2bil due to frequent PP and RI since 2017

Just for study purposes and
please do comments and correct me if wrong

xiaoeh

2,443 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-20 11:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLlwhoJAouE

talking about Sarawak 《Sarawak的崛起》

MarioBros

441 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-03-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Xiaoeh, what Abang Izzarim have to do with previous minetec earning? He just join the company Jan 2024. Give him time. And if you not believe in him, why are you here? Clearly you not owned any share in minetec. I see the future, not the past. New era have begin. Taib have passed, now Abg era. If Taib can make cmsb to rm6 in his reign, we do believe minetec can do similar or atleast half of that price. But with Swak growth, I hope it can be more than that. Cmsb on it peak, they monopoly all the road construction, cement and gov project. With green tech coming, lots of development in Swak, I do think it will benefit Minetec.

hcthey

280 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-03-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with what Mario Bros said in this forum. We don't see the past and we are looking for bright future under leadership of Izzarim who we all believe he will bring in mega projects for Minetech, he needs time to do homeworks and plannings, later he will undoubtedly bring us plenty of good news. Be Patient.

xiaoeh

2,443 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-03-20 12:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by MarioBros > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse
Xiaoeh, what Abang Izzarim have to do with previous minetec earning? He just join the company Jan 2024. Give him time. And if you not believe in him, why are you here? Clearly you not owned any share in minetec. I see the future, not the past. New era have begin. Taib have passed, now Abg era. If Taib can make cmsb to rm6 in his reign, we do believe minetec can do similar or atleast half of that price. But with Swak growth, I hope it can be more than that. Cmsb on it peak, they monopoly all the road construction, cement and gov project. With green tech coming, lots of development in Swak, I do think it will benefit Minetec.

Noted and thanks for your sharing MarioBros

Posted by BobHuangB40 > 2024-03-20 12:15 |