AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.14 - 0.15

20 people like this.

18,634 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 5 hours ago

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

Too many kaki cari makan here

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2020-04-14 11:46 | Report Abuse

@tah16600,come to clear it

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-14 11:55 | Report Abuse

I wish I could lol!

Everhappy

252 posts

Posted by Everhappy > 2020-04-14 12:16 | Report Abuse

Finally cleared .up up up

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

Big block at 0.25...hard to up

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-14 12:27 | Report Abuse

Vol today low

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

Every trading day , Dato buying how to correct ?

bebop

42 posts

Posted by bebop > 2020-04-14 14:43 | Report Abuse

correction/consolidation just over last Fri. Now 2nd wave just started not long ago. If you guys wanna wait for correction to go in, by the time the 2nd correction/conso is here the price is probably higher than it is now. Then forever cannot go in & complaint missed out opportunity. Typical amateurs.

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-14 15:44 | Report Abuse

Last time u said correction drop b to 0.1.
If listen to you, really go holland d.
If u buy the price cheap, just hold.
If really correction, i still can run with profit.
Just earn lesser, what's the big deal.

cmchan11

222 posts

Posted by cmchan11 > 2020-04-14 15:56 | Report Abuse

Agree with u, Macrullen...we don’t want earn one cent and lost 10 cents....

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-14 16:22 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow correction

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-14 16:22 | Report Abuse

Today buy rate also low

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

Bro,let me speak logic thing.
This penny stock i also didn't bought much coz at first i have no confident at all.
Until i saw dato keep on buying day by day non stop, then i only got in my entry price around 0.14 consider quite high.

If i listen to everyone said too high not worth to chase, i might profit around 0.15-0.16 that would be 6-7k for this trade.

But now it's 0.245, my paper gain is approximately 50k. If waterfall, i have sufficient time to run. My hand a bit cacat, sell it around 20c, i just earn lesser. But i have sold 0.15 last time? How much actual gain that i have give away?

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-14 16:45 | Report Abuse

Now minetec is at the middle of d mountain, still got room to go up

dxbman

896 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2020-04-14 16:56 | Report Abuse

This is the third wave, which is normally quite powerful. Continuous uptrend can go up to 9-10 trading days, this is only the 3rd day from last Friday.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-14 17:01 | Report Abuse

Those who prematurely sold , I believe they jump in again tomolo

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-14 17:03 | Report Abuse

As long as Dato keep buying, just keep first.
Let's c how far it can go.

29,014 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-04-14 18:43 |

Posted by Uncle_market > 2020-04-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

As long awang collect other director collect should be ok meh.. let c how far la can go .. but sure hv correction one

EagleEye

499 posts

Posted by EagleEye > 2020-04-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

most probably will drop back soon, get ready .

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-14 21:06 | Report Abuse

One day someone will be burn by the goreng fire,

Posted by David Gunter > 2020-04-14 21:29 | Report Abuse

In the next few days easily 30 Sen

stklearner

177 posts

Posted by stklearner > 2020-04-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

today, many penny stks start goreng high, got green light from atas ?

nickyeo55

1,089 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2020-04-15 09:11 | Report Abuse

Mr YU N mee have u bought this counter before ? if so , bought n sold at what price ?

nickyeo55

1,089 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2020-04-15 09:21 | Report Abuse

i am thinking of buying it when there is a correction

nickyeo55

1,089 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2020-04-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

how about U ? buy n sold already ? at what price ?

nickyeo55

1,089 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2020-04-15 09:27 | Report Abuse

HAHA u r very caring on this counter . Will u buy if the RSI drop below 70 ?

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 09:27 | Report Abuse

Did you lock your profit at very early price?

Else you wanna advise ppl to quickly take profit on this counter?

I haven't met a single person so good in i3, advise others not to lose money instead they enjoy much more seeing losing.

nickyeo55

1,089 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2020-04-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

HAHA who know they sell too early n scare to enter anymore. So hopping that it can drop badly so that he can buy back.

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 09:34 | Report Abuse

Ya, i know how they feel.
Because we are all human.
When you have locked the profit too early, you see ppl ride with it.
You heart dont feel good, and hope ppl exit too and hopefully the counter waterfall burn those ppl hand then they happy.

mary123

68 posts

Posted by mary123 > 2020-04-15 09:36 | Report Abuse

yalah.. can't stand people that say "i told u so". Like know it all... beh tahan

mary123

68 posts

Posted by mary123 > 2020-04-15 09:37 | Report Abuse

sour grape for some ;)

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

Want to make more patient lol!

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-15 09:41 | Report Abuse

Look like weak holders run

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 09:42 | Report Abuse

Yala, Yu and Mee dont be cocky lah.
Since we are holding, we are take the risk and manage it very well.
I believe none of us buy 255 here, they just ignore you message and go find other good stocks to ride.

WE are not investing our wealth but also our inner characteristics, inside of us must get rich also mah. Our holding is always good to look cheap, but dont make ourselves look cheap.

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-04-15 09:42 | Report Abuse

It similar movement when it first dropped from 21c to around 19c. Most took profit or even cut losses fearing it will go back to 10-13c.

I don't think Awang keep buying just to watch his portfolio freefall. Sealink he pushed up the stocks til 70c with no sign of downturn until he decided to sell all.

Just watch the show if you're afraid. Don't buy.

nickyeo55

1,089 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2020-04-15 09:45 | Report Abuse

Yu n Mee this sound better

K0W3SE4

78 posts

Posted by K0W3SE4 > 2020-04-15 09:46 | Report Abuse

If Awang buy again today, I go all in

lala321

20 posts

Posted by lala321 > 2020-04-15 09:47 | Report Abuse

before May and June the counter should reach 0.30 already :)
By that time most of us would either lock profit or at least sell half.

Why not just warn people to be careful with goreng stock instead of being so cocky and wish everyone who rides the stock to fail miserably? Everyone here just wants to make some passive profit out of the stock market right

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-15 09:48 | Report Abuse

Too early to predict , see afternoon first

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 09:49 | Report Abuse

Yu and Mee, if you miss this fortune and earn lesser on this counter just move on.

let's ride together with other counter, Bursa opens daily from monday to friday. Nothing to fear, you cant find other rally counter to earn just need to be patient.

So pls dont like other ppl in i3investor, they make themselves look very cheap. This kind of person might able make money but wont get rich.

nickyeo55

1,089 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2020-04-15 09:50 | Report Abuse

yU N mee look like is a new comer in the market .

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-15 09:57 | Report Abuse

I don't think Dato go 4 small profit. .The floating share very2 low now thus can limit up anytime if I am not wrong

K0W3SE4

78 posts

Posted by K0W3SE4 > 2020-04-15 10:00 | Report Abuse

If that is the case, I will go all in tomorrow

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-15 10:05 | Report Abuse

Not all in lah diversify

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 10:13 | Report Abuse

Hey yu and mee, every stock got correction period.
Maybe hit resistance few times not able to break, then it sell down then come back again. Do you agree with me? It might down for few days, then sudden it might come back even higher?
I believe you observe many stocks like this before too.

Somemore with current price of minetec not only retailers chase in, many bankers inside. I believe their holding amount is huge and price not that cheap too. They wont get in below 10c, i believe they bought above 10c. So if you are banker, will you throw all the holding suddenly to sink the share price -50 % in a day? It might happen, but it depends on their average price around how much.

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 10:19 | Report Abuse

And what i concern the most is not about the price movement yet.

I'm very aware who's the one buying and the volume they buy.
Now co-founder of serbadk Dato awang is buying, it's not like those kitty or puppy small company director buy 100-300 k share in a day then disappeared.

If one ppl is not rich, he might use any techniques or tricks to gain from others to deep pocket himself.

But when a person is very rich, all he cares the most is his reputation. If Dato awang suddenly decided clear all position and took profit on this counter and trap all retailers. Will next time others follow him again? It will not coz his name ady busuk.

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-04-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

but even so, it is also not reasonable to buy high right?

Yu_and_Mee

3,455 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2020-04-15 10:28 | Report Abuse

they bought at very low in average. now price almost 2x to 3x. May be already overprice regardless of the future plan

Posted by Shinju_Nosuke > 2020-04-15 10:29 | Report Abuse

Time to pull back...dwd take rest to puch up..