AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.14 - 0.15

20 people like this.

18,634 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 5 hours ago

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

I think Dato is not a cheapskate

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

Indeed, a good correction must take place quickly else when day day up, when it falls quite scary.

240 is minetec critical no, as long as it hold okay.

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

I still do not know what's his intention to collect this stock in open market every day like this.

If he able to help this company generates good profit, this price to him maybe still consider very cheap.

Maybe one of you here know Dato then can phone call him get insider news.

Wlg878787

156 posts

Posted by Wlg878787 > 2020-04-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

Stand by buy in around.22-23 will move to .30 soon.. kill alll kontra kaki first

Posted by DatukSeriLee > 2020-04-15 10:48 | Report Abuse

awang is buying once every 2 days. this afternoon is the day. hehe. his acquire target is at 32%. watch his holding now. is still far away

Posted by DatukSeriLee > 2020-04-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

however do your own due dilligent. happy trading :)

foo

168 posts

Posted by foo > 2020-04-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

Which companies on Bursa have high cash and low debt
KUALA LUMPUR: The second extension of the movement control order to contain the Covid-19 outbreak — now totalling six weeks until April 28 — means that economic activities will remain subdued for at least another 14 days.
The pandemic, which has infected nearly two million and killed over 100,000 worldwide, presents the worst start possible for the recession expected ahead. As the infection curve has yet to near its peak, it is anyone’s guess on the depth of the economic downturn.
Against this backdrop, survival is the prominent concern now. Investors’ attention is drawn to companies’ balance sheets instead of growth prospects, which is widely expected to be minimal in the best-case scenario, as business volume dwindles and operating cash flow shrink.
Asia Analytica data shows that of some 880 listed companies (after excluding the 40 banks, insurers and investment trusts), 597 companies listed on Bursa Malaysia have cash that is less than their short-term liabilities.
Companies in many different sectors are underlined here, from furniture companies to retailers, automotive-related firms, and a wide range of manufacturers and trading companies.
Meanwhile, 223 listed companies have an interest cover ratio of below one times, meaning their earnings before interests and tax cannot cover interest expenses for a full year. The market capitalisation of most of these companies are below RM2 billion.
Some 321 companies were already in the red last year. Of the 599 profitable ones, around 45.6% of them saw profit decline in the period. Again, most on the list are small-cap firms, according to Asia Analytica data.
It is also worth noting that the economic downturn would be a tough test on companies’ sales quality. Companies with a high portion of credit sale with mounting receivables could be at risk amid the potential cash trap.
A random check shows that 75 listed companies or 8.2% have net gearing of over 100%. Sectors with the most companies in this category are logistics, construction, oil and gas, building materials and property development.
Others with net gearing of above 80% include power companies, telecommunications companies and building materials companies. Power producers’ liabilities are usually backed up by the steady cash flow from power purchase agreements.
On the flip side, notable sectors with low net gearing average include Internet and gas utility companies, and technology solution providers.
Of 79 generic companies with market capitalisation of above RM2 billion (ex-banks, real-estate investment trusts and insurers) only 22 have a cash ratio of above one times and net gearing of below 50%, led by Petronas Chemicals Group Bhd, Petronas Gas Bhd and IOI Corp Bhd.
As reflected by the price-to-book valuations, preference is given for companies with high cash, low debt, steady recurring income and high-quality clients, such as tech companies, and broadband providers.
There are also lesser-known small-cap companies that are cash-rich with sturdy past operations.
As a fund manager pointed out that a downturn is a brewing pot for merger and acquisition activities, as smaller, cash-rich companies with good assets or business prospects usually become undervalued after the market selldown.
The first quarter’s (1Q20) financial result will show how much cash was exhausted amid the two-week shutdown in the second half of March, while prospects of the entire half of 2Q20 being under movement restriction are still visible.

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-04-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

awang is buying once every 2 days. this afternoon is the day. hehe. his acquire target is at 32%. watch his holding now. is still far away
------

DatukseriLee, if 32% then it will trigger MGO? Do you think Awang wanna take it private?

I reckoned he will stop aquiring around 25%-28%. Still, that's a lot..

bebop

42 posts

Posted by bebop > 2020-04-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

32% is the limit. Anything more will trigger GO. However he won't hit ngam ngam 32% because his other newly appointed directors are acquiring too. They are deemed to be PAC. Bursa rule is the 32% inclusive of PAC.

PlsHelpMe

201 posts

Posted by PlsHelpMe > 2020-04-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

What is MGO,GO,PAC?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

MGO or MCO? hahaha

Posted by DatukSeriLee > 2020-04-15 12:37 | Report Abuse

something is happening with this company. believe it or not is up to u :)

terrchung

36 posts

Posted by terrchung > 2020-04-15 12:42 | Report Abuse

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder
Name DATO' AWANG DAUD BIN AWANG PUTERA
Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia
Descriptions (Class) Ordinary Shares
Details of changes
No Date of change
No of securities
Type of Transaction Nature of Interest
1 14 Apr 2020
Acquired Direct Interest
Name of registered holder Alliance Group Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. - Awang Daud Bin Awang Putera
Address of registered holder 4th Floor, Menara Multi-Purpose, Capital Square 8, Jalan Munshi Abdullah, 50100 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction -

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred Acquisition of shares via open market
Nature of interest Direct Interest
Direct (units) 202,903,000
Direct (%) 21.147
Indirect/deemed interest (units) 0
Indirect/deemed interest (%) 0
Total no of securities after change 202,903,000
Date of notice 15 Apr 2020
Date notice received by Listed Issuer 15 Apr 2020

terrchung

36 posts

Posted by terrchung > 2020-04-15 12:43 | Report Abuse

taken from Bursa another 1.8mil shares by Dato Awang

K0W3SE4

78 posts

Posted by K0W3SE4 > 2020-04-15 12:50 | Report Abuse

Lets take a guess, how much will he be acquiring? Is it 22%, is it 25% or is it 30%?

Posted by Shinju_Nosuke > 2020-04-15 12:52 | Report Abuse

Yesterday acquisition...today no more acquisition yet

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2020-04-15 12:56 | Report Abuse

can buy or not? can this company turn into K Power?

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-15 12:58 | Report Abuse

Dato tambah lagi

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 13:38 | Report Abuse

If this company turn to generate super profit, then it's super power not kpower. But as long as selling signal out, then must run.

Else it could be like sealink.

51,257 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-04-15 13:42 | Report Abuse

This is....... Another........

Posted by DatukSeriLee > 2020-04-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

serbadinamik just got a huge lump sum contract. definitely will benefit those sub-company which owned by the director in serba

Posted by Uncle_market > 2020-04-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

Sure rocket also groping ma...

Posted by 631207115149 > 2020-04-15 14:55 | Report Abuse

Dato mau beri project abu dhabi 7bilion tu ke minetec....yess

Posted by 631207115149 > 2020-04-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

limit up hari ni

Posted by DatukSeriLee > 2020-04-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

told ya... awang back in action sapu

K0W3SE4

78 posts

Posted by K0W3SE4 > 2020-04-15 14:59 | Report Abuse

Interesting...

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-04-15 15:00 | Report Abuse

I think this morning he sapu again at 24c-24.5

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

Yu and Mee, c the price movement? When u hope for correction then it goes higher? Sometimes when u buy high and wait for rebound, it sinks deeper.

Posted by oilwaterman > 2020-04-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

wow. congrats for those holding this stock longer.

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

ALL IN... ALL IN... ALL IN...

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-15 15:28 | Report Abuse

Big good news coming... Tomorrow fly fly fly

Posted by 631207115149 > 2020-04-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

what news..?

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-04-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

Serb tender out Abu Dhabi contract to Minetec..my guess

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-04-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by Macrullen > Apr 15, 2020 3:10 PM | Report Abuse

Yu and Mee, c the price movement? When u hope for correction then it goes higher? Sometimes when u buy high and wait for rebound, it sinks deeper.

-------

That's the difficult part of when you buy a goreng stock. You'll never know when the game is over..you'll only realised it when it has dropped so much. Sometimes when you sell, it rebounce back and going higher. Sometimes if you hold it sink further and further until you cannot sell it becoz the lost is just too much.

But if you dun buy it at all, it may go higher and higher. At the end of the day you're regretting and telling to urself 'if i buy at 24c and hold it til now, today I can buy a BMW'.

Euro going from less than 20c til 80c+ in less than a month.

I'm not saying you can buy this stock..just sharing views

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2020-04-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

Half sen profit traders a lots here

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

Now wait for correction, but when it reach 30c you might not able to get in there anymore because you fear.

If you want to buy dont doubt, if doubt dont ever buy.

nickyeo55

1,089 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2020-04-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

Haha well said Mr Macrullen .

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-15 17:00 | Report Abuse

tomorrow may be can get 0.240

Posted by DatukSeriLee > 2020-04-15 17:03 | Report Abuse

happy ending

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

Yu, may I ask you a question? If this week price up til 30c, what will u do? U wait it drop til 23c or higher ur ep 27c?

dxbman

896 posts

Posted by dxbman > 2020-04-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

Intra day correction is over. Tmrw will continue uptrend

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-15 17:10 | Report Abuse

23c can get tonight... In your dream

Megacrown

105 posts

Posted by Megacrown > 2020-04-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

Sure TP 0.30 cent maaa. I can say Datuk Awang will keep buying till 30% shares acquired. Now he already have 21%. Tomorrow goreng

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

I sell 23c on monday... Then today buy back 0.245....hahaha

Tedjfkdsj

152 posts

Posted by Tedjfkdsj > 2020-04-15 17:15 | Report Abuse

Buy litter bit lah...

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 17:29 | Report Abuse

Ermm, if u said 30c beyond your acceptable price? If you able to to buy 23c, what price u gonna to sell? 25 or 26c? For sure u won’t wait til 30c, because u not believe it will reach there.

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

If u buy 23c and sell 25c, make 10%. Why dunwan go buy padini or genm? Stocks like this will come b more than 10% when covid 19 is over, somemore u no need scare for waterfall. I just curious what is your aim.

Macrullen

352 posts

Posted by Macrullen > 2020-04-15 17:39 | Report Abuse

lol, now i get you.
Seems like the 2c different really means so much to you.
If above 30c it beyond your acceptable price but if u got 23c then u aim 46c. U keep mentioned of logic, it doesn't sound logic to me~~~

karen koh

990 posts

Posted by karen koh > 2020-04-15 17:58 | Report Abuse

we can hold until the boss stop buying the share.

Ravi Kumar

3,643 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2020-04-15 18:08 | Report Abuse

Just like last week, shake the traders and resume climbing