And for people want to buy or invest. Really want to make money. I suggest u to buy At this time between 446 pm to 449 pm. Believe me. U can earn money
Many day already,I see some people stupid or dump people. From 9am to 444pm they dun sell. They sell at 445 to 450pm. For those dum people please do not be so hai. Want to be so hai. Please out of this group or this company. U r not welcome to buy or trade on this share
Another example, when u intation to buy at morning or after lunch, please hold on. Wait until 446 pm to buy. U can make the price share go higher tomorrow. Corporation needed if all of u want to make money or to be next millioair
SMTRACK last time with 陈广才 become DIRECTOR , share price rise non stop , he really make me refresh last time excited , i earn my bucket wealthy from there , so very clear , the outcome , time fly so fast , HE making vigorous on this stock again , PA really can put HIGH HOPE ......GROAN , i am late comer .
On 1-12-2020, the 228 mil shares (~10%) of this stock changed hand ar substantial shareholder to ex MCA minister for 8.5 sen for whatever reason but even the best for last 4 Qtr eps only 0.15 sen!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
King8888
245 posts
Posted by King8888 > 2020-11-30 19:05 | Report Abuse
U r right if everybody wait to buy at 445 to to 450pm. Please dun sell at this time