Today got 10 so haij sell at 449 pm. Early ask u to sell u dun sell.make price disaster because of this so haij..anywhere thank also. I get cheaper ticket at 0.175 today at morning
My wild guess: 1st scenario: the share consolidation listing date can b fall on the 4th week of January 2021, and then follow by announcement of contract renewal from First Solar. 2nd scenario: drag til 1st week of February 2021 which is after the announcement of contract renewal. :D
Panic selling due to spike of C19 in UK. This may affect tourism, hotels and airlines industry but demand on aluminium will not be affected at all. Hold tight guys
News is secondary. Chart is ugly. Operator is supposed to support the price at 0.175 for an upcoming rise in near term. The breakdown of 0.175 is an indication of further flushing and you dont know what price level it will drop to and how long it will take for the price to come back.
Hi buddies, I m new to this stock. Understand there will be consolidation soon, so it is better to buy the warrant instead of mother shares? Any advice most appreciated.
Warrant convert to mother share, keep on selling because of profit. But the company geting more stronger and stronger.the company paid up capital is higher when they converter the warrant
why buy now when the share will consolidate? After consolidate, price will go up, but vol will reduce, and when price goes up, chances to fall is higher.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Helloguys
15 posts
Posted by Helloguys > 2020-12-18 16:36 | Report Abuse
Still holding tight?