All, Mickey had shown his true colours... if u in anyway trusted his cacat analysis n so unlucky tht u got burned, well, according to him, u can only blame ur parents! Thus, do invest with caution n ignore this joker...
Mickey, u always says those tht does not agree with u a con... so with ur analysis koyak already, worst, put blame on others parents, ur are no better thn a con, in fact u r a RAT! Not even a mouse...
Just posted below on My Golden Rule of Investing Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ at Aug 12, 2018 8:05 AM | Report Abuse My Golden Rule of Investing: Companies that grow revenues and earnings will see share prices grow over time.
Posted by Sslee > Mar 10, 2021 12:22 PM | Report Abuse X
Dear 3iii, Your student is using your name to promote pump and dump at PA forum. Do you want to comment: Is PA a gruesome company? Can you sleep well with inner peace when your name is throw under the bus?
Mikecyc Do refer to ethical Sifu , learn n investing with ethical Sifu 3iii with inner peace of investing ... 10/03/2021 3:09
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ONTHEWAY
92 posts
Posted by ONTHEWAY > 2021-03-09 23:47 | Report Abuse
Seems like operator now is flushing themselves. Tomorrow price will be set at 0.35?