TOMEI CONSOLIDATED BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOMEI (7230)

+0.06 (3.70%)

1.64 - 1.68

1,687 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 4 days ago

kcliew08

54 posts

Posted by kcliew08 > 2021-05-25 18:03 | Report Abuse

sure reach 2000 before August

newbie4444

1,261 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2021-05-26 03:45 | Report Abuse

OTB here time to sell?

Posted by cikminah7777 > 2021-05-26 12:27 | Report Abuse

Gold price has reached 1900!!!
Highest , 1908!!
Hshaha....esok fly to the moon!

11,091 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-05-26 14:22 |

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

yah loh

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-26 14:25 | Report Abuse

kasi hamtam gaw gaw sama dia orang itu semua loh

6,092 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-05-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

Please stock market determine by msrket force.Not OTB, Not KYY, not sslee.Next time put cut loss of 10 percent or more of ur cost (each share u buy).I believe in OTB over rm 2.Give some time frame to them.

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2021-05-26 16:54 | Report Abuse

Tomei and pohkong limit up this week.. Gold on the way fly to 2000 per ounce...

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-05-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

Ini kali lah

6,092 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-05-26 19:57 | Report Abuse

Will see can it pass rm 1.40.If yes, is a ini kalilah.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-05-26 21:43 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

6,092 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-05-26 23:51 | Report Abuse

How much u buy in unit already?????
bulldog
8632 posts
Posted by bulldog > May 26, 2021 9:43 PM | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

yewyin33

296 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-05-27 08:41 | Report Abuse

Hi,
Our ultimate in life is happiness. You can create happiness by buying a present for your loved ones. You can buy a piece of Jewellery from Tomie on line. You can buy online. WWW.shopee.com.my

Tomei Gold & Jewellery, Online Shop | Shopee Malaysia
Ad
www.shopee.com.my/

Shop Anywhere, Anytime at Shopee. Your One-Stop Shopping Platform. Official Brands. Thousands of Collections. Trustworthy Brands. Free Shipping Nationwide. Shocking Sale. Shopee Guarantee. Lowest Price Guaranteed. Official Shops. Types: Clothing, Electronics, Health & Beauty, Groceries.

Invest_888

979 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-05-27 14:34 | Report Abuse

Gold price up again, hit USD1900 PER OUNCE. Good news for gold as bitcoin falls.

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-05-27 15:35 | Report Abuse

1900 still no show

Invest_888

979 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-05-28 10:11 | Report Abuse

From the recent 9 months, gold price always vary from time. From the lowest USD1670-USD2000 per ounce, Tomei still could earn plenty of money.

Tomei 3 latest financial quarterly results, the EPS was 9.82cent(30Sep2020), 8.42cent(31Dec2020) & 9.93cent(31Mar2021). In recent 3 quarters or 9 months, Tomei earned 28.17cents!!!.

Invest_888

979 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-05-28 10:57 | Report Abuse

Khairy: Malaysia to get nearly 16 million more doses of Covid-19 vaccines by July; to give 150,000 jabs a day from June

16 million more doses of Covid-19 vaccines by July

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/khairy-malaysia-get-nearly-16-million-more-doses-covid19-vaccines-july-give-150000-jabs-day

Invest_888

979 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2021-05-28 10:58 | Report Abuse

Glove stock buyers will move money to other sectors.

Posted by thisistheway > 2021-05-28 16:34 | Report Abuse

Shoot thru the roof until big hole ...lol

14,386 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-28 20:07 |

yewyin33

296 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2021-05-31 21:03 | Report Abuse

Last traded price for Poh Kong is 93.5 sen and its latest quarter EPS was 2.96 sen.
Last traded price for Tomei is Rm 1.34 and its latest quarter EPS was 9.93 sen. Tomei is a much better stock to buy.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-06-01 03:05 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Posted by trylearn123 > 2021-06-01 10:43 | Report Abuse

全世界经历了疫情,国家政府都没钱,美国又要大动土木基建,就只能直升机撒钱救民救国,大宗商品都暴涨了,钱贬值了。只能买黄金保值。

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-01 15:17 | Report Abuse

so since now gold is in, aluminium already out? ;)

6,092 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-01 19:02 | Report Abuse

I say it will up.Rm 2.50 maybe need to wait.But not as high.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-06-02 19:20 | Report Abuse

Gold enters consolidation phase. Higher upside expected

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-06-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

TO : Invest_888
From the recent 9 months, gold price always vary from time. From the lowest USD1670-USD2000 per ounce, Tomei still could earn plenty of money.

Tomei 3 latest financial quarterly results, the EPS was 9.82cent(30Sep2020), 8.42cent(31Dec2020) & 9.93cent(31Mar2021). In recent 3 quarters or 9 months, Tomei earned 28.17cents!!!.
28/05/2021 10:11 AM
===========================================================================

TO : Michael Kwok
I say it will up.Rm 2.50 maybe need to wait.
But not as high.
01/06/2021 7:02 PM

See_ Research
Explains with full details
These 2 gold stocks move up , move down on the world prices , when you believe that
" Game Over " will be translated to the world gold prices are DRIFTING DOWN FROM

NOW 11.10 AM , 4 JUNE 2021 --
( i ) USD 1, 868.00 PER OUNCE TO
LOWER LEVEL TO USD 1,790.00 PER OUNCE -- THAT IT IS GAME OVER .

(ii) USD 1,868.00 PER OUNCE ,MOVING HIGHER TO USD 1,900.00 AND
ACROSS TO HIGHER LEVEL ,
AND TO THE OLD RECORD OF HISTORICAL PRICES -USD 2,067.00 PER OUNCE ,
THAT IS GAME IS ON --- ON THE WAY TO BIG PARTY .

When the world gold prices recover to the old high of USD 2,067.00 per ounce
created on 7 August 2020, both these 2 gold stocks will offer huge returns.

Now -11.10 am , 4 June 2021 the gold price is USD 1,868.00 per ounce .
When the gold prices on the upwards thrust to the old high ,
it will offer a remarkable gain of USD 199.00 per ounce .
By thence , you can visualise on the potential growth of 2 gold stocks to their old high prices.
(i) Tomei / 7230 the old high = RM 1.88 / 10 Aug 2020 // by
sell you can consider to take big profit -- by then the rank is " 8 "

(ii) Poh Kong / 5080 the old high = RM 1.80 / 7 Aug 2020 // by
sell you can consider to take big profit -- by then the rank is " 8 "

For your better understanding :
Ranking 1 to 10
1 mean new seed
10 mean mature tree
At this point of time , 4 June 2021 ,
the ranking is at "2.5" for Poh Kong ;
the ranking is "3 " for Tomei .

My only reason to highlight is that gold prices from the low of this year ,already in recovering processes from this year low of USD 1,680.00 / 8 March 2021--
on the way to challenge the
psychological level of USD 1,900.00 per ounce , which already explained ,
it can overcome with at least 3 attempts.

Sincerely ,believe that you have these 2 stocks , for mid term , good gain will be achieved.
==========================================================================
THE REAL CATALYST
In US , the current government is on the overtime mode in printing their USD
to meet their citizens callings , freely , ON OVERTIME MODE
this action will help their US investors to run into gold --as safe haven.

See _Research will offer the investors , readers better understanding on the
2 above gold stocks , even the stocks will report good quality financial quarters ;
reporting in KLSE that cannot be the determined factor for the upwards in their prices ,
as the stocks will required a strong theme , in this case ,
MUST BE PROPELLED WITH THE rising prices of the physical gold prices in the world.
The rising prices of gold that are daily well trades in 3 world exchange centres
(i) London OTC Market
(ii) Shanghai Gold Exchange
(iii) US Futures Exchange

In short , no country in the world can control on these 3 exchange centres ,
the HUGE amount of money as they are well traded in daily , over the day and night ,
every second ,
every minute,
every hour.
in 3 exchanges , in different time zones.

No way , you can be lure in for buy consideration ,these 2 gold stocks ,
BY KYY
BY OTB
BY OTHERS
as it
REALLY REQUIRE HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO CONTROL THE WORLD GOLD PRICES

Now, you will understand that no one can lure you in to buy or not to buy.

========================================================================

THANKS

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-04 11:43 | Report Abuse

The last 3 QR only EPS is already 28+ sen, since the last Q, spot gold is up 10%, even when will be conservative, lets assume the next QR EPS will be 8sen, trailing last 4Q EPS will be 36sen.
Lets say, we will calculate target price based on P/E 7, the target price should be 2.66RM, even with "risk discount" should be at 2.4-2.5RM

SEE_Research

4,569 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-06-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

TO : princehero
Time to sell
24/05/2021 9:32 AM
TO : princehero
Don’t get trap
24/05/2021 9:32 AM

YOU ARE TOTALLY IGNORANT ,

EXAMPLE :
THOMAS EDISON DID INVENT THE LIGHT BULB ,
ALTHOUGH MANY ARE IGNORANT OF THIS FACT,
THOMAS EDISON DID INVENT A PRACTICAL LASTING LIGHT BULB .
1. Already highlight on the price movements for the listed 2 stocks ,
more so depend on the actual prices of gold ,
(i) Poh Kong / 5080
(ii) Tomei / 7230

REMARKS

A LOT OF INVESTORS HAVE VERY LITTLE UNDERSTANDING ,
NOT DUE TO KYY , OTHERS
CAN INFLUENCE ON THE
POH KONG /5080
TOMEI / 7230

THE MAIN CATALYST IS ON THE WORLD GOLD PRICES ;
THE SECOND CATALYST IS ON EARNING PER SHARE ,
STRONG BELIEVE THAT THE OLD HIGH OF THESE 2 STOCKS WILL BE REVISITED ,
ONCE THE GOLD PRICES WILL BE USD 2,067.00 PER OUNCE

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research: "ONCE THE GOLD PRICES WILL BE USD 2,067.00 PER OUNCE"
no need to wait for that, now already trailing EPS high, gold prices stable or even higher, inflation is going up, Russia reserves shift from USD to GOLD, etc. etc. ...
the share is obviously heavy undervalued

Petronas

815 posts

Posted by Petronas > 2021-06-04 13:47 | Report Abuse

START SMALL Do not put all your money in the market at the beginning.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-04 21:20 | Report Abuse

princehero: increasing sales online and FMCO is just for a while, but prices keep going up all the time

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-05 13:50 | Report Abuse

I put a few numbers together to see how well is TOMEI doing: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/milosh/2021-06-05-story-h1566072408-TOMEI_last_5QR_comparison.jsp

tcyflf

Posted by tcyflf > 2021-06-08 13:48 | Report Abuse

Why the price has a sudden?
Thought GOLD prospect is bright??

tcyflf

Posted by tcyflf > 2021-06-08 14:17 | Report Abuse

Why the price has a sudden drop?
Thought GOLD prospect is bright??

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-09 09:21 | Report Abuse

it drop cos many gamblers jump in jump out, long term prospect is still the same - bright

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-09 14:47 | Report Abuse

princehero: ya, evident funds selling out - from the low volume! there is so much fun on this forum...

aliyusof

1,393 posts

Posted by aliyusof > 2021-06-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

Princehero..u r right. May be they need to do more charity works to mitigate bad karma.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-10 13:47 | Report Abuse

princehero: I simply don't see any sellers coming in large numbers - data from bursa don't lie, its clear volume is decreasing. In my opinion retail weak hands selling, because they were expecting fast profits.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-10 13:49 | Report Abuse

I want to engage in a constructive discussion, based on hard data, if someone says "funds selling in large numbers" - please explain from where and how you gain that information. It's simply not the truth.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-10 14:02 | Report Abuse

princehero: no really, if you have information about "funds selling in large numbers", I want to know, because im accumulating TOMEI. But I can not find any evidence to support that claim.

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-10 14:06 | Report Abuse

#Buyers Vol(Unit) Price Price Vol(Unit) #Sellers
2 11,000 1.210 1.210 67,400 2
36 462,000 1.200 1.220 110,000 4
13 125,800 1.190 1.230 15,000 3
13 103,500 1.180 1.240 180,000 4
10 105,000 1.170 1.250 164,000 8

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-10 14:07 | Report Abuse

1.32 M
Turnover
1.62 M

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

princehero: good visual market observations

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-10 19:08 | Report Abuse

another article, little bit to the fun side this time: https://miloshtrading.blogspot.com/2021/06/tomei-weak-hands-and-trading-psychology.html

princehero

550 posts

Posted by princehero > 2021-06-10 19:48 | Report Abuse

Milosh: sounds like milo tin kosong.. haha… good luck to u n keep accumulate tomei… gambateh…

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-06-10 19:49 | Report Abuse

now its talk! finally we are having fun! its how supposed to be

princehero

550 posts

Posted by princehero > 2021-06-10 19:51 | Report Abuse

Good good… let u have fun urself is ok.. but don’t bring others especially newbie to drown with u…