DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BHD

KLSE (MYR): DUFU (7233)

+0.02 (0.81%)

2.49 - 2.51

11 people like this.

7,614 comment(s). Last comment by ChloeTai 3 hours ago

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

in jun this year only 1.40 u no wanna buy now 2.75 wanna buy.....still up 100% despite profit down.tak mahu lah

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-11-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

Stupid fool that time EPS not strong mah

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

the fool is the one now buying,1.40 no want,already up 100% only wanna buy

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:05 | Report Abuse

now overvalued wanna make 10cts later lose 20cts

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:08 | Report Abuse

follow uncle koon advise,don't buy companies that reported profit fall unless the stock down more than 30-50%

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-11-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

You are as thick as ever

Cant go far in life

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2019-11-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

Then you wait 3.50 buy

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

when "Icon8888" buy we all must follow buy! :D

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

3.50? u better say 10.00. what is bad is bad please don't deny.u better say u can strike toto

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

icon is koon? u didn't buy MBI? hahaha.....only fools does that

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2019-11-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

ANG ANG bo hai lang

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2019-11-06 11:23 | Report Abuse

Wait n see what is good is good

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2019-11-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

No need recommend or explain. Restless nia talking to cows

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:28 | Report Abuse

u beter go tell uncle koon and pastor calvin to buy

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 11:40 | Report Abuse

come on you 2 guys "Icon8888" is kind hearted giving free stock tips but you all tembak him like that. i charge $50 for 1 stocks tips then how?? blast me with tomahawk missile ahh?? be thankful mah.....hihi :D

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2019-11-06 11:41 | Report Abuse

Technical buy for lkl 0182. Potential 50% gain in short term

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 11:46 | Report Abuse

see another good samaritan @uncle ykk free stock tips again......u 2 @apolloand & Kok Leong Chan should stop firing at good ppl and start doing good. don't be selfish and profit yourself. you can't profit all the money in the world. sharing is caring mah.....:))

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:47 | Report Abuse

I no firing,i just give my opinion....he's the one who fire me 1st

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 11:52 | Report Abuse

@apolloang @Kok Leong Chan buy or no buy up to you just don't talk shit to good ppl......in real life do you talk the same to ppl you don't know or both of you are just another keyboard warrior??

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 11:53 | Report Abuse

@apolloang sorry i send the above message before i see your reply....hehe :D

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:53 | Report Abuse

I don't talk to him,i talk to dufu

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:54 | Report Abuse

I don't talk to dreamers.i only talk to reality and sane people

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 11:56 | Report Abuse

ask uncle koon opinion and see what he gonna tell you on dufu

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 12:01 | Report Abuse

@uncle ykk on the side note.....looking at your LKL recommendation i don't think i would buy these type of stock it's like getting into a crocodile infested lake.....u masuk only sure kena baham with the crocodile guarantee especially if you buy big money......am serious not joking :)

also another thing is why the heck did you promote LKL in DUFU topic? :D

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2019-11-06 12:02 | Report Abuse

Stock investing is about future, not past. Dufu results not bad in my opinion. Healthier than what I expected

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 12:04 | Report Abuse

wow u can see future? can u see what 4d number gonna open tonite? hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2019-11-06 12:08 | Report Abuse

dufu profit down so much and less dividend not bad? don't syok sendiri

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 12:18 | Report Abuse

@popo92 i slightly disagree with you let say you hold for 2 years other stocks is booming you still hold on bcos you think it's good but by end of 2 year you realised its not as good. you may not loss money at the end but you would have lost 2 years of bigger oppurtunity. in my years of investing experience we cannot predict 2 years or more especially nowadays so many short term trader scalping for profit why must we as investor fall in love with one particular stocks for too long. even director or management can also change behaviour and how the manage the company so how can we persistently say that one particular company is the best moreover for such a long period of time. 2 years is just an assumption only but frankly 2 years in reality is not a short time at all. Not many can put in $100s of thousands and watch the same stock over and over again daily for 2 years as well. kinda boring don't you think so?? :D

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2019-11-06 12:53 | Report Abuse

@popo92 we just keep quiet. Let them fight. Investors won’t look at the stock daily and switch here and there.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-11-06 13:07 | Report Abuse

Told you rite? Ask you run ahead of bad qr. you think i simply say? Now you feel it !! Cut loss la hahahah

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 14:52 | Report Abuse

@Kok Leong Chan FYI i'm not fighting with anybody here. Just constructive criticism. So you are long term investor right? You don't look at price everyday? On top of this page is the current price of this stock. Why are you here anyway? You should be be enjoying your day job in the office or doing big businesses and not replying messages here. If you said look at stock price every minute i might accept your claim. Switch stock here and there? You don't take profit or buy something else you think will be profitable in future? Wah if like that all broker can close shop already, If you can hold so long I suggest you find a stock Berkshire Hathaway and just hold on to it and pass to your future great grand son or daughter. :D

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2019-11-06 14:55 | Report Abuse

Buy lkl. 50% gain

Posted by Kok Leong Chan > 2019-11-06 15:56 | Report Abuse

I don’t switch

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

BURSA always promote stock trading game/road show lah.....many kind of promotion and many so call guru also teaches TA reason is they want to train more trader/scalper/gambler/shorterm investor or whatever you call it to trade more and they earn more clearing fee, government earn more stamp duty, broker & remisier earn more commission. If you trade like that anytime BURSA can become money losing company.....lol

Bullbursa

454 posts

Posted by Bullbursa > 2019-11-06 19:15 | Report Abuse

Trust urself..my view is the qr is not bad..investor and punter mindsets are diff

Bullbursa

454 posts

Posted by Bullbursa > 2019-11-06 19:18 | Report Abuse

Anyway today only down 5sen. If it’s really bad like some of the sifu claim here, it would have down more than 5 % or more..

DL60

248 posts

Posted by DL60 > 2019-11-06 20:19 | Report Abuse

Latest qtr earning does not justify recent share price spike. Price correction is therefore expected. But the earning is better than last qtr and the management is confident with earning growth the next few quarters. Downside risk is limited. Can consider to add once price stabilise.

DL60

248 posts

Posted by DL60 > 2019-11-06 20:29 | Report Abuse

Trading volume is heavy today with share price close 1.7% lower only. Looks like there is a strong support.

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-11-06 23:24 | Report Abuse

Sunset business you expect for growth? Brain still ok?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2019-11-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

@GooShen every sunset there will always be sunrise the next day. sometimes Crazy ppl aka' Brain not ok ppl can make riddiculous money......lol my experience

UnicornP

2,757 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-11-07 12:54 | Report Abuse

Hard to beat this semicon run eh

mk00001

84 posts

Posted by mk00001 > 2019-11-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

Dufu Technology Corp Bhd’s net profit shrunk 23.5% to RM14.78 million in the third quarter ended Sept 30, 2019 (3QFY19), from RM19.32 million in the same period last year, weighed down by lower realised foreign exchange by approximately RM1.6 million.

The hard disc drive (HDD) component maker also attributed its lower earnings to additional non-cash employee benefits arising from share option granted under ESOS (employees’ share option scheme) of RM1.2 million and higher depreciation charges by RM700,000 in the current quarter.

enning22

2,883 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2019-11-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

Gooshit ,you are just a clown,showing extreme stupidity,and giving much entertainment to many investors.

Ningen

53 posts

Posted by Ningen > 2019-11-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

goosai, chasai

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-11-08 17:04 | Report Abuse

Wah what happens ?

I went to toilet and it shot up

DAN84

591 posts

Posted by DAN84 > 2019-11-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

huat ah! :)

calvin5025

535 posts

Posted by calvin5025 > 2019-11-08 17:28 | Report Abuse

good, rich people in.

popo92

578 posts

Posted by popo92 > 2019-11-09 15:14 | Report Abuse

BullRun_93, I am not commenting whether dufu is a buy or not. I am just saying from my point of view this quarter results is a healthy result. Definitely not a bomb, perhaps that’s why share price bounces back. When I see so many pessimist panic sell and say dufu gonna collapses I simply take advantages by clicking buy. But yes, I made my contra gain and decided not to stay invest..

GooShen

5,400 posts

Posted by GooShen > 2019-11-11 08:15 | Report Abuse

Fake rebound you go chase, you trap even deeper. Cut loss now la

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-11-11 08:21 | Report Abuse

Play safe. Buy when low. Avoid chasing high