No need to appreciate this guy. I think he will never find a multibagger using his current mindset. @James is trying to outsmart the market by shorting a stock with bright outlook. One word to describe this fella, ST*PID.
Sometimes what u can c in factory , but there r things u cannot c in factory too … the future orders n recovery of mkt … every trade also face China n competition outside .. no one can control that except govt set the trade barrier ..dufu mgt is honest enough to comment on the outlook.. next Q result also so so only .. but the future is ok .. this is my interpretation….
QR mentions that revenue QoQ up 14%, decreased in PBT was mainly due to the reversal of inventories written down of RM1.7 million last Q, good sign of improvement. Prospect is positive, indicate demand is recovering.
Souljaboiiii, you hv lost in predicting bad Dufu QR! You still dare to comment?! Goodness! Please check my track records in I3 before you speak out! Thanks!
If annual profits increased by 10% (low double digit growth), annual EPS would be around 5 cents, barring unforeseen circumstances. Forward PE would be as below:- PE 40 = 200 cents PE 50 = 250 cents
AI related tech stocks NATGAT PIE PER also expanded crazily though they're EMS players, lowest supply chain of semicon. NATGAT almost 60x, Dufu closest peers Notion & JCY -PER. AI theme is hot, judge yourself and manage your risks.
By the way, Warren Buffett didn’t hold any AI shares at all! Something to ponder before you jump in such high PE company especially outdated tech HDD company, Dufu!
Dude, you should donate your money instead of shorting dufu. Kindly share to us how much you've lost and how freaking panic you were when the price shoot to 2.3+ just now.
Yes, high PE is also high risk. Tech stocks are mostly overpriced. Depending on self-risk appetite James_Bond By the way, Warren Buffett didn’t hold any AI shares at all! Something to ponder before you jump in such high PE company especially outdated tech HDD company, Dufu!
I doubt that you won't, because you're a loser. Come share with us what's the proper valuation of dufu, and I believe the market will slap your face as hard as possible. When a business is at its upcycle, nobody will care about what's the PE ratio and etc. You know why? Because the business is getting better and better each and every single day! You can't put a metric to measure how much will it be earning!
Haha friendly match .. afterall we do not know each other well .. Our brought up n experience are Diff …. Good to C fr all angles .. interesting to learn fr All
Pua Khein-Seng, father of pendrive, investing few hundreds million ringgit as startup, aiming to push Malaysia towards the generative artificial intelligence (AI) era! There will be technology transfer worth over RM1 billion and bringing home 200+ experienced engineers to produce affordable but advanced SSD storage for AI data center! This is in keeping with current government data center policy!
Comparing with Dufu, producing outdated HDD, is designed to fail and Nokia-ed!
In this guide, we examine the differences between flash storage and HDD, the rise of NVMe and much denser formats such as QLC, and whether or not flash will vanquish HDD in the all-flash datacentre
“Meanwhile, companies such as Panasas, which specialises in storage for unstructured data, point to hyperscaler datacentres’ overwhelming use of spinning disk in ratios up to 90/10 against flash. Panasas argues that there’s still a five-times differential between the lowest-cost flash and HDD, and that for most, something like the hyperscaler solution is optimal. “
Ermm, @James? No more reply from you? To be honest I miss you so much, unveil your lies is my responsibility. I have to protect the newbies from guys like you.
Calvin, finally after you got their funds stuck there for so long, you are guiding them the make real profits in klse superbull run (But jcy, notion and dufu have gone up so much....Can't you ask them not to chase high but to wait for double bottom?)
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
dchin472
326 posts
Posted by dchin472 > 2024-05-09 10:26 | Report Abuse
Good luck to you too we are here to learn