CITAGLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CITAGLB (7245)

-0.07 (8.05%)

0.77 - 0.87

9 people like this.

3,979 comment(s). Last comment by Yusof896 2 days ago

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

I bought some years back at 1.77 and l was reluctant to cut loss when the price dropped . I have been averaging down when the the price just started to break the 1 ringgit mark .
This is definitely the right time to buy as the price is very much cheaper and wzsatu of late was awarded several construction projects that could contribute to its future earnings .
Let's wait and I suggest this is a stock to watch in the near term . Cheers !

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-05 22:11 | Report Abuse

ZhugeNemo , thanks for your highlights which is very encouraging and let's make something at least out of this silence stock which have bottom down and many are not aware of it ! Thanks for your sharings .....bro !

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-04-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

Recently Tungku is taking back (makan balik) those shares from private placement last time

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-04-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

Tengku is just buying back shares from the operator....last time gv them, now collect back...

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

Less seller's with price 0.95 to 0.96 has been trimmed down and chances of moving higher is on the way . Hehehe !

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-22 03:11 | Report Abuse

ZhugeNemo is it going to declare 2cents dividend soon ?

Angielim9955

2,049 posts

Posted by Angielim9955 > 2016-04-24 18:37 | Report Abuse

ZhugeNemo : but new repot on 21/04/2016 still show 2% dividend on malaysia biz web:
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=W&securityCode=7245

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-05-03 14:54 | Report Abuse

Overall weak market sentiment that have significantly affected stocks prices movement and
especially with the state election in Sarawak soon .

Reeve

14 posts

Posted by Reeve > 2016-05-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

eyes on Bauxite mining , they might get something from tanah makmur

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-05-09 09:56 | Report Abuse

Yo, Im coming back to wzsatu, warrant to be exact

Reeve, u should think bigger pic, Bauxite is jz a little piece of cake.
Commo can come up n down, do not put too much faith on it

Posted by bonescythe > 2016-05-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

Mining bauxite is a boom nowadays.
AWC also into bauxite.. and AWC boom...

Posted by bonescythe > 2016-05-11 10:24 | Report Abuse

Guess this will also be an easy boom soon

Reeve

14 posts

Posted by Reeve > 2016-05-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

legalize it , no more boom

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-05-11 11:50 | Report Abuse

Break out spotted today
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/klsetechwiz/96322.jsp

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-05-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

Hot from oven.. Look carefully at the chart. Could be booming back to RM 1.20

Posted by bonescythe > 2016-05-11 11:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by ZhugeNemo > May 11, 2016 10:25 AM

Looking forward to your write up....

Looks like klsetechwiz did 1 for u already. Haha

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-05-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

Buy call made at rm 0.97.
Now exploding upwards looking to break rm1 already

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-05-11 14:28 | Report Abuse

Rm 1.20 in the making. Tengku will go in with big buys

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-05-11 14:34 | Report Abuse

Big chomp in making !

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-05-11 16:03 | Report Abuse

Awc where got bauxite mining, dun spread rumour n fake news

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-05-11 18:19 | Report Abuse

ZhougeNemo , finally our dreams come true , while others are dumping , we are collecting at a cheaper price recently and I expect more positive uptrend to suggest its intrinsic value .
Your recent writes up is and added advantage to build up my portfolio . Thanks bro and have a nice evening !

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-05-17 23:01 | Report Abuse

Wzsatu is said to be currently in the uptrend mode as the price is well supported below 0.98 cts .

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-05-18 22:13 | Report Abuse

ZhougeNemo , apart from infra prospect more than bauxite mining activities , there are still related projects that can contribute to Wzsatu performance growth factors with of late several projects have been awarded to Wzsatu to enhanced its revenues in the latest financial reports . I always look forward to more of your participation and sharing in this forum . Thnks You !

Posted by klsetechwiz > 2016-05-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

faster take action..

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-05-25 19:37 | Report Abuse

永成第一,讲明是第一,就不可能是第二。

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

This counter doesn't make sense. Hence I bought in for fun.

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-05-25 23:58 | Report Abuse

Stop buying if you have lost trusts in this counter . I am accumulating this stock for several months . What amount you intend to sell below RM 1 , kindly contact me .

Reeve

14 posts

Posted by Reeve > 2016-05-26 15:52 | Report Abuse

good show coming soon

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-26 18:18 | Report Abuse

Who can explain why the sudden surge?

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-05-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

Of late several contracts have been awarded to Wzsatu , but seems to be unnoticed by many research house and l expect the coming quarterly results must beyond expectations and impressive . This has also signified and suggested that the above board of directors are buying back the shared especially the Tunku are accumalating of late with shared buy back and a signed the company are in the right track and a positive note to trend higher in the near term and for those who ought to buy must accumulate b4 the price burst up to reflect its true value . Thanks and especially to ZhougeNemo who have taken the initiative to share a lot in this counter that has helped me to double up my purchasing powered in this fundermental stock . ZhougeNemo , hope with the best of my regards with this unforeseen circumstances at hand , hold faithfully to this counter and sell above at least RM 1.20 to maximise your returns . Cheers !

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-05-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Got project but no announcement? Thats insider trading already. This counter doesn't make sense. Hence I bought in for fun :)

Posted by cricketlast > 2016-05-27 15:01 | Report Abuse

The biggest contract that i could think of is their proposal (via a JV with UEM) to build the 340km Central Spine Road extension from Manchis, Pahang to Kota Bahru Kelantan which was valued at an estimate of RM4bil. WZ will hold a minimum 30% interest in the JV co which value their portion of the contract at RM1.2bil which is 1.5x their order book value as of end 2015 of RM800mil.

Other than that they were also pre-qualified for 8 packages relating to Sungai Besi Ulu Kelang Elevated Expressway (Suke) and Damansara Shah Alam Elevated Expressway (Dash)

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-05-30 02:13 | Report Abuse

But still the second waves of uptrend has still couldn't attracts much attention looking at the volume . If it can maintained at least staying below 1.05 , the third wave would be very much attractive as more buying interest may built up the volume to break the 1.12 new high price . If it retreated back to RM 1 and below , it still need some time to reach the new setting 1.12 price . Let's wait with confidence and patient .

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2016-06-01 19:03 | Report Abuse

Wz buying SILK holdings

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-02 00:16 | Report Abuse

Positive outlook ahead of wzsatu . Stay tuned b4 it emerged to attracts more attention in the coming days ahead . The volume is building up on a daily basis .

NicholasNWH90

1,114 posts

Posted by NicholasNWH90 > 2016-06-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

The sell on news effect on Wzsatu is so exaggrated!

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

It seems that the selling volume is much more as compared to the past few days buying volume . Ridiculous !

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-02 15:33 | Report Abuse

It takes 1 day dropped to wipe out 3 days gains . ......haha ! Buy back at 1.06 .

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-06-02 16:14 | Report Abuse

Yeah, I dumped the shares, not really good like this

da4444

424 posts

Posted by da4444 > 2016-06-02 16:19 | Report Abuse

Silk highway no traffic volume...acquire for what?

It doesn't make sense hence I buy wzsatu for fun ;)

Posted by comebackisreal > 2016-06-02 21:17 | Report Abuse

After the kajang silk news. Now have another two news. Win 2 projects...

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-02 21:21 | Report Abuse

Wat lousy project again? Tanam pokik? Or sapu lantai.

RoyGon

11 posts

Posted by RoyGon > 2016-06-02 21:45 | Report Abuse

oil and gas business

Posted by cricketlast > 2016-06-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

The highway is actually a good asset to have given the traffic growth that it can offer in the future via the current and future property development projects near the area (MKH, Naza, Tropicana, Sime Darby etc).

In terms of financials, the highway is turning around and offer a steady cash flow which is mainly contributed by the growth in traffic as well as the recent toll rate hike back in Oct 2015.

That being said, the issue with this assets is actually link to its debt/ sukuk. If you refer to Silk Holdings 2015 audited account (page 59), you will see that the sukuk Mudharabah link to the highway carries a very high interest rate of 8%.

That is why the main catalyst for the assets is actually the refinancing of the Sukuk to a rate that is more acceptable with the current market condition (around 4%). If this were to happened, it will translate to a finance cost savings of around RM26mil which will go straight to the bottom line.

As of 1Q16 the highway recorded a lost of around -RM2.8 mil of which if we were extrapolate, will translate to a loss of -RM11.2mil. This would mean that if the shareholders can refinance the sukuk,at the current traffic rate the highway would be automatically profitable by RM15mil.

Posted by cricketlast > 2016-06-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

IJM aborted the deal in 2014 because Silk could not get the approval from the sukuk holders (Affin Hwang) to do a refinancing exercise.

I believe, Tengku Uzir would only want this highway if WZ could refinance the sukuk.

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

Last minute powered up and maybe can it breaks the 1.17 just recent uptrend 2morrow !

michaelwong

3,069 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-06-06 23:10 | Report Abuse

WZ Satu Bhd's wholly-owned unit WZS KenKeong Sdn Bhd has bagged a RM43 million subcontract from Menuju Asas Sdn Bhd to upgrade the federal road between Teluk Intan and Kampung Lekir, Perak.

Posted by bonescythe > 2016-06-07 01:14 | Report Abuse

go go WZsatu

WZSatu - Build for Glory
http://bonescythe.blogspot.my/2016/06/wzsatu-built-for-glory.html

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-07 07:17 | Report Abuse

Rich second generation, can do biz kah? Tot play women great only.