CITAGLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CITAGLB (7245)

+0.045 (5.14%)

0.88 - 0.955

9 people like this.

4,021 comment(s). Last comment by pritpritt 3 days ago

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

Sebastian , i was refering to your statement 5% down risk from 1.30

Support 1.30 broken, want to see whether u have what power to support this share... good luck

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-01-07 18:50 | Report Abuse

Buy share wont 100% up one. relax la

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-01-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

Quarterly results will be out soon... expect to see good results

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-08 12:51 | Report Abuse

Sebastian....if you cant support or push up this share, dont tell others 95% upside potential and mislead lot of ikan bilis investor ... now your 5% downside risk from 1.30 is going to break. Haha

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-01-08 15:46 | Report Abuse

Don't be fool la. Who am I???????? I'm nobody, no one will buy just because of my 5% downrisk. I'm just make myself confident to buy this counter. Bought at 1.25 again

Now you can talk loud loud. But when price up then for sure you will disappear liao

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-01-08 19:49 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Sebastian

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-01-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

Just received annual report and circular to shareholders on proposed bonus issue. Looks good

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2016-01-10 22:39 | Report Abuse

not so sure

blgband

62 posts

Posted by blgband > 2016-01-10 23:42 | Report Abuse

the chart is heading south east....

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-11 13:13 | Report Abuse

Spectre007.... those are history, upcoming result is not promising... as far as i know, directors are distributing their shares now

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-11 13:15 | Report Abuse

guys, those get mislead by those irresponsible parties (probably they are working for those directors to attract ikan bilis to take up their shares) ....

Chart told you everything... SELL now is better than later for sure

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-11 14:42 | Report Abuse

Mr. Sebastian Sted Power .... your statement of 5% downside risk is not longer valid. Haha...

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

Good Choice WeiJian

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

Zhugenemo...if you believe in announcement, you must be new to Bursa

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-12 17:19 | Report Abuse

Another Warning - Sell your shares before it goes further down - CUT LOSS !

I had issued first warning during the share is rm1.4, now it's rm1.18...and I believe you dont want to cut loss only when it's below rm 1

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

So who disappear now? Where is Mr.Sebastian? haha...

Sebastian Sted Power
Jan 8, 2016 03:46 PM | Report Abuse

Don't be fool la. Who am I???????? I'm nobody, no one will buy just because of my 5% downrisk. I'm just make myself confident to buy this counter. Bought at 1.25 again

Now you can talk loud loud. But when price up then for sure you will disappear liao

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-14 07:49 | Report Abuse

WARNING - this operator was trying to create "fake" chart to let ikan bilis think that there is a possible technical rebound from here.... DONT fall into the trap !! DONT try to buy this share thinking there will be technical rebound...

weijian

477 posts

Posted by weijian > 2016-01-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

Bauxite mining in Pahang contribute 50% revenue to the company. But it has to stop for 3 months. Ho ho ho..... Wzsatu disaster. 0.5cents incoming

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-17 23:43 | Report Abuse

Sesatu is a big mining player there, while now introducing SOP to clean up ... All Mining players will suffer in short term, but Big player like SESatu with good relationship with Authority will be benefit in the long run after all small players washed out

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-17 23:46 | Report Abuse

To Recap on the past private placement...

• 19,000,000 new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each at an issue price of RM0.84 per share (Tabung Haji);
• 19,000,000 new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each at an issue price of RM1.11 per share;
• 10,000,000 new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each at an issue price of RM1.60 per share; and
• 4,000,000 new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each at an issue price of RM1.78 per share.

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-01-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

Hello hionghiongki, no wonder my ear so itchy la. Sorry keep you waiting, just back from Europe holiday. So shit, wzsatu make me lost money liao. Luckily other counters still solid and earn money

that why I told you, buy shareswont 100% up one; if 100% up then I no need work liao and can migrate to UK and buy one luxury house near London Bridge

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-01-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

Besides, you sound like so EXPERT

Please share some counters for me. I want 100% profit then go holiday again

Thank you so much!

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-23 23:05 | Report Abuse

Hope you all follow my warning alert, and cut loss previously....

And wishes you all dont get tipu by this Sebastian which asked you all to buy at rm1.30 with his irresponsible statement - "only 5% downside risk, but 95% upside potential"....

SO...Now already 30% downside ! !

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-01-27 10:51 | Report Abuse

I wonder who will listen to my "irresponsible statement"??? So far only you shouting, seem like only you are the one who listening

Besides, I'm queue for 1.00-1.03 now. Hionghiongki, please use your "influential" power ask ppl sell to me now!

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-01-28 18:29 | Report Abuse

Significant revenue increase in Nov quarterly results.. but why profit on the low side? Still this company is showing huge revenues...

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-01-29 00:49 | Report Abuse

with the challenging low oil price condition, the result is considered ok...the contribution from construction & mining were actually quite consistent

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-02-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

hionghiongki, can you believe today I start to earn profit from this counter?

Not earn RM10, RM100 only; 4 digit profit!!

hahahahaha..

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-02-18 16:09 | Report Abuse

please dont scold and hammer ppl when the price drop;

buy share no 100% gain and 100% loss one..

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-02-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

Sebastian.... time is money, you are wasting opportunity cost for parking your money here for 3-4months...

Yes now this stock is rebound, it's the right time to go in.

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-02-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

luckily sold all my gloves counters and park my money here and keep buying 1.03-1.06 because I have confident with this company

I know you are very kind and don't want people rugi, but can talk nicely and no need hammer people

anyway nice to know you

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-02-18 19:00 | Report Abuse

Well done Sebastian! ... no need to listen to him talking crap. .up only buy... of coz buy when people sell

PISON85

17 posts

Posted by PISON85 > 2016-02-22 15:18 | Report Abuse

Price keeps going up....Have they won the CSR or the borneo highway tenders? People are expecting them to win the CSR contract at least due to Tengku Uzir having worked in JKR previously.....from what i understand, JKR is the one that will be awarding the tender.

Being pahang royalty also helps in getting the contract..m

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-02-22 16:27 | Report Abuse

Very nice . .....good one . ....hope it comes true .....yeah . ....Thnks for your sharing !
I bought at a high price quite sometime ago at 1.77 . Hope l can minimise my losses .

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-02-22 18:29 | Report Abuse

More to come guys.... just get onboard !

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-02-22 18:42 | Report Abuse

This hionghiongki really talk nonsense.. ask people to sell ... then now say more to come...

Posted by Lincorn Matthieu Seven > 2016-02-23 14:48 | Report Abuse

spectre007, you are right!

typically "SNAKE" will always poison ppl mind.

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-02-23 17:31 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. you all don't like that la

Sifu Hiongki just "CARE" all of you

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-02-23 21:28 | Report Abuse

Below were my buy/sell call for wzsatu, (Can check the history)

Buy Call : 21-Oct-2015
Sell Call : 11-Dec-2015
Buy Call : 18-Feb-2016

whatever you want to comment about me, i accept it with open heart...

But i will continue to provide advice about this stock to all in i3investor, i dont like operator sucking hard earned money from small investors

weijian

477 posts

Posted by weijian > 2016-02-24 19:28 | Report Abuse

Habis

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-02-26 16:04 | Report Abuse

Climbing up slow and steady .

Cheah5555

188 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2016-03-14 18:06 | Report Abuse

May I know what is LTIP.

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2016-03-18 14:31 | Report Abuse

This Tengku Uzir keeps buying the stock little by little almost everyday. There must be news coming out soon.

My guess is either these 3:

1) End of moratorium on the bauxite mining of which WZ is expected to be one of the main beneficiary. Previously most of the mining is done by illegal operators. From my knowledge, WZ is one of the few that actually follows the procedures set up by the Pahang Govt. Most of the illegal operators are now afraid to start back ops after the tough actions taken by the MACC early of this year.

2) Award of contracts for the Center Spine Road package of which WZ is partnering with UEM. Total contract worth is estimated to be around RM4bil. Assuming WZ controls 30% of the JV this will translate to a potential RM1.2b worth of contracts. The award is expected to be given by JKR. Given that WZ is a Pahang Royalty related company, there is a high chance that the JV might be awarded the contract.

3) Award of the Pan Borneo Highway contracts where WZ is partnering with PKMM Bina, a Sabah based company. There will be 3 packages for Sabah with the total 3 package amounting to RM12bil.

My hope is that it would be number 2 or 3 as this would provide a very positive catalyst to the company. As of end 2015 the company's orderbook stood at RM800mil. CSR or the Pan Borneo contracts will more than double this.

Posted by meebandung > 2016-03-18 14:55 | Report Abuse

Wow! Biar betul?!

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2016-03-18 15:58 | Report Abuse

Tengku Uzir, the cousin of Tengku Abdullah (crown prince of Pahang) has a proven track record of being able to bring in contracts for WZ. Examples are:

1) Bauxite mining contract that was awarded by Tanah Makmur which is related to the Pahang Royalty.

2) West Coast Expressway contract of RM500mil awarded by IJM of which he has relation with. Tengku Uzir used to work in Road Builder Holding a subsidiary of IJM.

3) Duke contract awarded by Ekovest Group amounting to RM 100mil.

Prior to the emergence of Tengku Uzir as a substantial shareholder, WZ was only as sub RM100mil revenue company. This all change when he comes in.

So i am confident that WZ will be able to secure a big contract this year.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-03-30 20:49 | Report Abuse

Opportunity to buy at cheaper price when no one take interest , after all there is nothing to loose . A stock to watch in the short term as many projects have been awarded lately to this stock but unfortunately meantime no research house have taken any initiative to recommend and announce its future earnings. Hold tightly and put your trust in this counter and you will be rewarded . Have patient and time can proof to you in short with my nearest posibilities . Thank you !

bgvalue

16 posts

Posted by bgvalue > 2016-04-04 16:47 | Report Abuse

i have a feeling that today's high volume will come mainly from Tengku Uzir acquiring the shares.....We will see.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

I bought some years back at 1.77 and l was reluctant to cut loss when the price dropped . I have been averaging down when the the price just started to break the 1 ringgit mark .
This is definitely the right time to buy as the price is very much cheaper and wzsatu of late was awarded several construction projects that could contribute to its future earnings .
Let's wait and I suggest this is a stock to watch in the near term . Cheers !

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-05 22:11 | Report Abuse

ZhugeNemo , thanks for your highlights which is very encouraging and let's make something at least out of this silence stock which have bottom down and many are not aware of it ! Thanks for your sharings .....bro !

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-04-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

Recently Tungku is taking back (makan balik) those shares from private placement last time

Posted by hionghiongki > 2016-04-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

Tengku is just buying back shares from the operator....last time gv them, now collect back...