SIGNATURE INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): SIGN (7246)

-0.01 (0.74%)

1.30 - 1.36

4,215 comment(s). Last comment by CosmosAtom 19 hours ago

LV1234

17 posts

Posted by LV1234 > 2015-10-27 17:14 | Report Abuse

Hi,
Thanks for the advice. Hope can learn more from you guys.
Thanks

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-27 17:25 | Report Abuse

im in!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-28 09:06 | Report Abuse

in KSL, i also saw someone like turbochart :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

hm.. still charging

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-10-29 11:52 | Report Abuse

Look like fully charge, move soon.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

i still collect at 2.66, until no more bullets :(

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-10-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

bad sign for sign today?

Posted by garydonald21 > 2015-11-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

Any idea on when will be the dividend payout for this counter? as last year also around this period.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-02 14:38 | Report Abuse

pls break 2.7

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2015-11-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

"Patience is a virtue - Warren Buffett".
PE is still quite low, just wait for the right time.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-02 17:05 | Report Abuse

today is good, vs KLCI

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-11-02 17:08 | Report Abuse

pls accumulate SIGN

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-03 08:59 | Report Abuse

good sign LOL

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2015-11-03 09:26 | Report Abuse

go go go

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-11-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

go go go + 1

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-03 11:32 | Report Abuse

2.70 resistance?

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-11-03 13:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, resistance should be around 2.71-2.73, once break sky is no limit.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-03 13:58 | Report Abuse

next 3.27 resistance leh

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-11-03 13:59 | Report Abuse

Yes, if break 2.73, next resistance is 3.27, you still not happy? Don't greedy bro... Haha

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

lets see tomorrow! :)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-04 09:50 | Report Abuse

SIGN giving good sign today! lets ride on

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-11-04 09:54 | Report Abuse

As usual, my quote is don't care black cat or white cat, once 2.73 break, sky is no limit, buy sell at your own risk. Thank you.

Posted by garydonald21 > 2015-11-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

2.75.... move move move

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-04 10:33 | Report Abuse

yahoo!! next 3.27

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-11-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

lai lai lai, black cat white cat all sold out, left grey cat, kikiki

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-04 11:45 | Report Abuse

high 2.84!

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2015-11-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

2/11 Breakout; 3/11 Dragonfly.... oh oh missed it. today will b white candle. I wait for consolidation. Oh yeah it came down from 3..20... so should try to fly there at least... maybe higher. you guys are sharp.... Good for U.

njue76

471 posts

Posted by njue76 > 2015-11-04 14:17 | Report Abuse

2.80 break....next station3.00-3.27....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-04 18:30 | Report Abuse

power but not strong

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-04 21:03 | Report Abuse

sign going to announce big contract in 2 weeks time

Posted by shareinvestment7 > 2015-11-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

Good SIGN!!!

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-11-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

Pls buy SIGN with TP RM 4.20

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-11-04 22:19 | Report Abuse

Rosmah how u get tp 4.20?

HeHeHaHa

17 posts

Posted by HeHeHaHa > 2015-11-05 09:31 | Report Abuse

agreed with muscle

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-05 09:37 | Report Abuse

coming also bad result?

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-11-05 09:42 | Report Abuse

Hi i3i2i1, I am not a god, but I doubt it if SIGN coming results will be bad.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-05 12:06 | Report Abuse

but the chart today not good... peh

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-05 13:48 | Report Abuse

Sign will announce results on the 24 November 2015. It will be the best results they experienced. The rally in the previous days was sparked by insider buying. Target price is RM4.5

Posted by garydonald21 > 2015-11-05 14:19 | Report Abuse

hope before closing can shot up to nearly 2.90

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-11-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

What if muscle is dead wrong? Then better results will happen, and Rosmah's TP will materialize. Better to listen to proven experience...........Rosmah's!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

but today sell down due to?

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-11-05 15:33 | Report Abuse

Suspect price drop due to T+3 being squeezed.......let's see what happens after 4pm.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

looks like the same... support at 2.73?

Posted by DannyTanSiongKee > 2015-11-05 21:34 | Report Abuse

There is no sell down today, the volume is too thin. Next 5 trading days will hit RM3.2 before rally to RM4.5.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-11-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

The coming results are expected to be very good.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

up a bit then down again, hope support at 2.73

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-11-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

lower today.. aiks..

Posted by garydonald21 > 2015-11-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

Bounce back Bounce back.... quickly... after collect enough numbers

i3i2i1

4,731 posts