UZMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): UZMA (7250)

+0.005 (0.50%)

1.00 - 1.02

6,195 comment(s). Last comment by chopstick 2 weeks ago

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-13 22:00 | Report Abuse

David Gunter, don't kpc if you don't know anything. Another retarded

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-11-13 22:15 | Report Abuse

Yeah, David Gunter is another "smarter then thou art". We shall see whether he is just another smart adik when the qtrly report is out.

Of course I suspect what levels those cons bought before they ask others to buy. One of them openly broadcast the price at which he bought while asking people to buy some more.

It's is an open bet whether he still hold those shares or have cashed out already.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-11-13 22:26 | Report Abuse

In the meantime, one of my 2 evaluations points to downtrend in price since two days ago. The second is still neutral.

If the second confirms first, slump in price is virtually certain.

How deep and fast the slump will be will depend on the coming qtrly results.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-11-13 22:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by OTB > Nov 6, 2019 9:52 PM | Report Abuse
Dear Pawc,
Golden Cross Buy signal on 6/9/2019 is 0.68.
I bought it at 0.70.
No Golden Cross Sell signal yet, very far away.
Present price is 0.975, my ROI is 39% now.

I am not worry, I am already in the money.

No body asked readers here to buy.
I thought I had given a tip to readers here, how to use Golden Cross to buy share using TA.
At no time, I will not ask any readers here to buy.
Please read it clearly again.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-11-13 22:37 | Report Abuse

I agreed the integrity of the management is not good.
However, Uzma had not lost money in 2016/7, whereas Carimin, Dayang and Penergy were losing money badly in 2016/7.
Buy a share is a risk all the time.

Nobody is right all the time. You may appreciate the quote from Soros.

“It's not whether you're right or wrong, but how much money you make when you're right and how much you lose when you're wrong.” ― George Soros 

If wrong, please cut loss.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-11-13 22:37 | Report Abuse

OTB,sorry. No offence meant. It's just my rebuttal to David Gunter. Hope he is not in for a gunting.

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-11-13 22:38 | Report Abuse

Ok.

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-14 09:03 | Report Abuse

Yawn yawn yawn

Moneymaker

150 posts

Posted by Moneymaker > 2019-11-14 09:42 | Report Abuse

flying...

Collin Soo

894 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2019-11-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

Engine start..

JSoang Ooi

641 posts

Posted by JSoang Ooi > 2019-11-14 13:48 | Report Abuse

Even t7 also got few petronas project dy..I have no idea why uzma don have any project from petronas in this second half of year..

pertamina

215 posts

Posted by pertamina > 2019-11-14 15:43 | Report Abuse

I also worry about that. Is uzma got dump by petronas this year.

Newcummer1

198 posts

Posted by Newcummer1 > 2019-11-14 15:58 | Report Abuse

Later suddenly u receive a news

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2019-11-14 17:05 | Report Abuse

oil price up .........

JSoang Ooi

641 posts

Posted by JSoang Ooi > 2019-11-14 19:05 | Report Abuse

This month we shall wait for qr report. Hopefully a good one..

clp72

814 posts

Posted by clp72 > 2019-11-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

wonder when this stock will meletup...

JSoang Ooi

641 posts

Posted by JSoang Ooi > 2019-11-15 12:10 | Report Abuse

haha. waiting also.. :)

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-15 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ask the great bomoh Ravi Kumar

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2019-11-15 12:49 | Report Abuse

五只马 go go go

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2019-11-15 12:51 | Report Abuse

Someone keep pressing at 1.04/1.05 to collect? UZMA TP above 1.50

Dayang and Carimin gone up so much already. UZMA will follow soon

Newcummer1

198 posts

Posted by Newcummer1 > 2019-11-15 13:52 | Report Abuse

You mean mcm perdana at 0.355/0.360?

clp72

814 posts

Posted by clp72 > 2019-11-15 13:57 | Report Abuse

@ Ravi Kumar, apamacam, when want to meletup??

jamesssss

160 posts

Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-15 14:10 | Report Abuse

Really ? haha

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

@clp72 that fella already in carimin forum

bc8660

253 posts

Posted by bc8660 > 2019-11-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

I just need to hold tight and should see some great returns soon.

luckyman

726 posts

Posted by luckyman > 2019-11-15 21:30 | Report Abuse

Year on Year (“YoY”), its gross profit in FY 30/6/2019 improved by 19.14% from the previous year, from RM124.58 million within a 12-month period of FY2018 to RM148.43 million in FY30/6/2019. Profit Before Tax (“PBT”) surged 407.77% to RM41.84 million in FY2019, compared to RM8.24 million in a 12-month period of FY2018.

luckyman

726 posts

Posted by luckyman > 2019-11-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=206484&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the Directors remain optimistic with the Group’s
prospects for next financial year, based on the positive developments of the Company specific
in PTD 2018

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-16 07:07 | Report Abuse

You will know when you see it.
clp72 @ Ravi Kumar, apamacam, when want to meletup??
15/11/2019 1:57 PM

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-16 07:15 | Report Abuse

HuatRex looks like you made poor choices since early this year!!!!! Ha3 if follow you die already. Know when you take profit and then buy again. Tsk tsk

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-16 07:16 | Report Abuse

The great HuatRex peddler of negative energy!!!!

thor85

407 posts

Posted by thor85 > 2019-11-16 09:05 | Report Abuse

Ravi kumar, between carimin and uzma. Which one is better? Uzma is cheaper but still lagging behind carimin.

Posted by David Gunter > 2019-11-16 10:56 | Report Abuse

Based on my WiFi calculation, Carimin almost hit TP Of 1.5 but if results good then it will jump beyond that. Uzma is the current laggard so I am expecting it to move soon. after all Carimin, PEnergy all run up already. My cost for both is under 90 Sen

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

Spot on. Carimin next run up after QR. Uzma needs to play catch up

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2019-11-18 00:17 | Report Abuse

The only worry are UZMA overpaid of 62 mil will go to this Q result losses

pertamina

215 posts

Posted by pertamina > 2019-11-18 07:17 | Report Abuse

No worry. Project related expenses linked to the disputes have already been incurred in fy18 - fy19A.

bc8660

253 posts

Posted by bc8660 > 2019-11-18 09:29 | Report Abuse

Don't always cook the old news, the company earnings outlook will look very promising.

JSoang Ooi

641 posts

Posted by JSoang Ooi > 2019-11-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

y the selling force is so huge? hmm

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-11-18 13:36 | Report Abuse

paktua still command all wife too hold..
no matter what..
for now is good to hold..
until 2nd qr20 out..

paktua love all paktua bini's..
thee theee

tut tut
dont trust paktua trus your skill n knowledge..
be own styles and stick with it..

JSoang Ooi

641 posts

Posted by JSoang Ooi > 2019-11-18 13:50 | Report Abuse

Haha many wives

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-18 17:22 | Report Abuse

Please take note no impact as expenses already booked.

Uzma said Uzma Engineering Sdn Bhd (UESB), Khan, and Kong were involved in a construction project known as the KNPG-B Topside Ph II, Kinabalu Non-Associated Gas (NAG) Development Project and disputes have arisen therein.

However, an analyst who declined to be named said there was "nothing wrong" with the legal suit as its outcome will either be positive or neutral to Uzma.

"There is nothing wrong with the legal case. The project was given back to Uzma, and Uzma continued to deliver the project with expenses already booked.

"Should Uzma win the case, there will be a write-back that will reflect positively on their cash flow, but if otherwise, there will be no impact to Uzma as no impairment is needed," the analyst told theedgemarkets.com today when contacted.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-18 20:11 | Report Abuse

Lol great bomoh Ravi Kumar worried? Starting to post old article

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-11-18 20:25 | Report Abuse

Ravi Kumar, please read my post on what is "wrong" with booking "overpayments" as costs i.e. tax-deductible costs of doing business.

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-18 21:16 | Report Abuse

By the way HuatRex my cost for Uzma under 70 Sen this is round 2. What to worry only less profit unlike your Hibiscus stuck since July LOL. You really have arse luck.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-18 21:31 | Report Abuse

Lol ur cost for uzma under 70 cents? When u sohai act thanks father thanks mother it also dropped to only 80 cents plus. I bet your cost is close to rm1.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-18 21:32 | Report Abuse

Upsidedown119 let him to shock sendiri. Keep posting old article to mislead ppl? Unethical act. Soon u will sell off ur BMW to pay for your karma

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-18 22:01 | Report Abuse

Dear idiot round 1 was in Jan to Mar then bought again end Aug. You really must be idiot isn't it. Too bad huh Hibiscus not moving. I tell you what I pity you, I take 20 sen for each share off your hands. You must have sold for a loss. Ha3 pity tsk tsk tsk. Can't stand it isn't it. Grow up a bit and no need to involve your parents. Fight your own battles. But then again I guess it shows what type of up bringing you had.

HuatRex Lol ur cost for uzma under 70 cents? When u sohai act thanks father thanks mother it also dropped to only 80 cents plus. I bet your cost is close to rm1

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-11-18 22:02 | Report Abuse

Ravi Kumar,
Please stop to discuss Uzma in this forum. No point.
I knew your BMW will be still there even Uzma dropped to zero value.
Do not waste your time here.
Let them win loh.

Ravi Kumar

3,621 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2019-11-18 22:05 | Report Abuse

You are absolutely correct. Let barking dogs bark. I will take your advice sir.

Posted by OTB > Nov 18, 2019 10:02 PM | Report Abuse

Ravi Kumar,
Please stop to discuss Uzma in this forum. No point.
I knew your BMW will be still there even Uzma dropped to zero value.
Do not waste your time here.
Let them win loh.

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-11-18 22:29 | Report Abuse

HuatRex, I don't mind them "shiok sendiri". It's their right. I am trying to give right info. That's all.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-18 23:28 | Report Abuse

Lol Ravi Kumar, yup it shows what type of bring u up. The great bomoh. Share not moving then posted old article to sin ka lan.