So many MOU Signed for last few weeks, merely training skill workers mostly Bumiputra in hope of getting orders from these so called new skill workers. However, if Election is held in next year, where can get order as government run out of money after election.
This co has increased its factories in various locations in Malaysia and Southern Thailand.But can't generate much revenue for last 5 yrs. Year in year out, its revenue range from $360m to $400m. No major surge in revenue, where can it generates profit.
Dun think there is any bad news on company business as the Director has been buying relentlessly all the way down to current price, and even bought a whopping 3.5 million shares today!! Time to get onboard!
This Ajiya was bought at Rm1.24. Recommended by my Johor sifu. After speaking to him not too long ago I promoted it in icapbiz zombies forum around Rm2.10.
Then A jumping ya doubled in price again to over rm4.30.
Both my johor sifu and myself sold off Ajiya at peak prices!
My Johor Sifu Mg9231 made Rm1.5 million from Ajiya alone.
A great stock now on cyclical downward.
Calvin will buy back later at its rock bottom cycle.
Calvin, would appreciate if you could advise when to start collecting this stock again. Thanks. I missed the opportunity when it went down to RM0.59 when at the time the directors were collecting.
Edwardong53 Calvin, would appreciate if you could advise when to start collecting this stock again. Thanks. I missed the opportunity when it went down to RM0.59 when at the time the directors were collecting. 09/01/2017 23:23
Edwarddong
I think wait awhile for next few quarter results whether foreign worker levy will impact on ajiya bottom line. Only then we will have better clarity.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
cheeyong
460 posts
Posted by cheeyong > 2016-11-24 15:15 | Report Abuse
FA Company is good... Give dividend 5%.... ANY bad news for this Company?