HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

-0.015 (6.25%)

0.225 - 0.235

10 people like this.

12,326 comment(s). Last comment by Albukhary 1 week ago

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2021-11-13 17:52 | Report Abuse

If he is a good investor, he would leave Ruberex long time ago. Either I think he is trapped now

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-11-13 20:00 | Report Abuse

Haha, both Kingbeast and deMusangking speak like traders or punters. Different wavelength, mah.

Do not waste time here! Go and punt on your hot favorites lah! Haha...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-11-13 20:09 | Report Abuse

Did I actively promote Rubberex? In fact, I have always told my fellow forumers not to rush in to buy...

I just share "factual" info to like-minded forumers-cum-shareholders, but NOT to traders like Kingbeast or deMusangking. What is wrong with that?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-11-13 20:24 | Report Abuse

Ong Choo Meng is the largest Rubberex shareholder. So, Kingbeast is trying to imply that he is NOT a good investor???

Then why did Kingbeast fancy him so much in the past?

Kingbeast Eddie goreng Opcom but why not Ruberex?
08/10/2021 12:52 PM
===================================================================
Kingbeast If he is a good investor, he would leave Ruberex long time ago. Either I think he is trapped now
13/11/2021 5:52 PM

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-11-13 20:46 | Report Abuse

Haha, I have discovered a dark side of deMusangking - He likes to delete his posting. Very sneaky behaviour!!!

At least, Sneakpeek is better-behaved than deMusangking in this respect. As far as I know, he never deletes his postings!

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-11-14 08:22 | Report Abuse

For info of Rubberex shareholders here only:

I have been sharing lots of "factual" info about Rubberex on this forum thread, primarily for your knowledge and benefits as I can relate to your frustrations having invested into this counter. But somehow, I was mis-labeled as being "too obsessed with Rubberex".

Based on postings so far, both skcm2017 and TheContrarian have been our most staunch supporters of Rubberex and have been doing some top-ups recently. So, I have decided to leave both of them to hold the fort here from tomorrow onwards, while I will stay in the background as far as possible. Like that, I can also spend more of my precious time on my other counters. And I can be more active on other forum threads.

Why do I do this? To prove what I have said earlier:

As for me, I am okay with the share price either way. Up, I just make do with what I have. Down, I can look out to top up more if the price is "right".
13/11/2021 8:39 AM

In fact, it is also high time skcm2017 and/or TheContrarian(being the 2 biggest stakeholders here) took on a more "active" role in managing the postings here. But if they choose to remain silent, I shall let it be. After all, I can fully understand it is NOT an easy job having to deal with a bunch of "agenda-driven" naysayers. But arising from this, forumers will have to "filter" through the comments here at all times.

Anyway, I do deserve to have a good break too from doing such a "cyber-policing" job here.
===================================================================================
Kingbeast This John, too obsessed with Ruberex and keep having positive judgement.
13/11/2021 5:29 PM

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2021-11-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

I rmb they said 0.6 was the lowest they can go since Ruberex sbb around that price. Hmmm
I still think gloves not only Ruberex, hasn’t found it’s bottom yet.

I also remember some people said share price will not go lower than NTA, which clearly now is way below NTA.

I’ll wait and see.

Thanks John.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-11-15 12:37 | Report Abuse

Well done ruberrex.

TheContrarian

8,942 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-15 13:53 | Report Abuse

I think anyone who wants to buy should wait at 0.50. :-)

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-11-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

Ini boss, down trend sbb I can understand la... Up time also buy, too rich liao I think. 5.6% in treasury d

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-11-16 11:54 | Report Abuse

A cash position of over 200mil with consistent revenue, they do have it..

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-11-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

And today not buying liao, or bought but late inform to bursa

Posted by Orang_Melaka > 2021-11-17 16:13 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 >6K cases because PRN Melaka?

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2021-11-17 16:57 | Report Abuse

Ruberex move so slow.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-11-17 18:07 | Report Abuse

and I am still buying while it moves so slow.

The_JQuestion

1,530 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2021-11-18 01:04 | Report Abuse

what is the dividend policy for this company untung byk nvr even give a cent to shreholder lose in capital and no dividend...LOL>directors

cwc1981

1,003 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2021-11-19 12:40 | Report Abuse

tak ada dividend punya

Posted by Chocolates > 2021-11-19 20:49 | Report Abuse

SBB so much, going to give shares dividend?

LeslieGoh

1,410 posts

Posted by LeslieGoh > 2021-11-20 13:25 | Report Abuse

Euro new restrictions come back again, next week must buy glove stocks...

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-11-21 21:25 | Report Abuse

Q at 0 15

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-11-21 23:26 | Report Abuse

COVID-19 Situation Worsens in Europe as Another Wave of Virus Hits the Continent
https://www.schengenvisainfo.com/news/covid-19-situation-worsens-in-europe-as-another-wave-of-virus-hits-the-continent/

Europe hit by COVID-19 fourth wave, triggering new restrictions, curfews
https://www.9news.com.au/world/coronavirus-europe-fourth-covid19-wave-hits-continent-triggering-restrictions-curfews/2d19e277-0c09-4b08-9358-3534dec8523c

Europe is learning a crucial lesson -- vaccines work, but they alone won't stop Covid now
https://www.schengenvisainfo.com/news/covid-19-situation-worsens-in-europe-as-another-wave-of-virus-hits-the-continent/

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-11-25 13:47 | Report Abuse

Used to be 1 sen or 2 sen. After bonus issue { 2:1 } nothing declared despite record profit

harisham74

171 posts

Posted by harisham74 > 2021-11-25 16:25 | Report Abuse

QR?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-11-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

Snaky Ong Choo Meng finish goreng d

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-11-25 23:10 |

Plantermen

2,125 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2021-11-26 06:02 | Report Abuse

Next QR result is positive but after the SBB initiated by the company. Any dividend going forward?

Johnzhang

2,970 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2021-11-26 06:17 | Report Abuse

Overcapacity is quite a serious problem that pressure selling price in the near future. Also, there a better glove counter than this one to choose from if you still think there is good future in this sector.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-11-26 07:56 |

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-11-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

South Africa detects new Covid variant with many mutations
https://news.yahoo.com/south-africa-detects-covid-19-134601601.html?fr=sycsrp_catchall

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-11-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

'Worst so far': UK puts six southern African countries on travel red list over COVID 'super variant' fears
https://news.yahoo.com/uk-six-southern-africa-travel-red-list-covid-super-variant-fears-botswana-212358902.html?fr=sycsrp_catchall

Musfaz83

619 posts

Posted by Musfaz83 > 2021-11-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

laiii

Loh Kok Wai W

3,594 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-11-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

Buy n Hold.......still cheap......Europe more country covid recover....S.Africa had new model covid take care....

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-11-26 15:22 | Report Abuse

Sell? not yet, wait WHO release of new pandemic virus Covid-21 era. today is the WHO meeting then the statement release is very significant. Africa scientists are the best (they are the ones who found alpha/beta. Therefore, whatever they said is genuine and that are the reason WHO is having a special urgent meeting)

Loh Kok Wai W

3,594 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-11-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

many of glove counter ..this counter still cheap....can hold it.......many ivestor bought since last year...1.00,2.00...now is OFFER over ...50,60,70, percent......

Posted by HIGHCHAPERAL > 2021-11-26 15:35 | Report Abuse

PLEASE KEEP AWAY FROM GLOVES AND OIL&GAS COUNTERS. THERE ARE SO MANY OTHER GOOD COUNTERS. GLOVES ARE 100% SYNDICATE CONTROLLED. PLEASE DO NOT TOUCH GLOVES. IN OIL&GAS, YOU ARE AT THE MERCY OF MIDDLE EASTERN COUNTRIES WHO HAVE NO FORWARD THINKING CAPABILITIES.

Posted by MorningGlory123 > 2021-11-26 15:40 | Report Abuse

ruberex will limit up today

TheContrarian

8,942 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2021-11-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

Bloody hell, someone said wait at 50 sen.

M55555

981 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-11-26 16:03 | Report Abuse

Sell ? No way.. I am still waiting for my dividend.... When can pay?????

Loh Kok Wai W

3,594 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-11-26 16:15 | Report Abuse

glove will fever again...but.......never like last year crazy fever......

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-11-26 17:56 | Report Abuse

Habis ini QR.. Pat left 22m

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-11-26 18:53 | Report Abuse

still profitable.. even downturn of ASP pricing and ASP price is stabilizing, new plant, Covid-21...long term.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-11-26 19:35 | Report Abuse

ASP is stabilizing? U sure ah?

But they mentioned further softening in ASP woh

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-11-26 19:36 | Report Abuse

Under current year prospect

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-11-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

Amboi...suddenly this co. become strong fundamental glove maker...

Nett cash position by RM 305 mil

Nett cash per share = RM 0.36

NTA = RM 0.680

P/B = 0.85

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

Kingbeast

649 posts

Posted by Kingbeast > 2021-11-26 20:33 | Report Abuse

Worse glove counter ever. Others all achieving better % despite no SBB. But this Ruberex, keep sbb but still can’t go up above 15%

Careplus is better than Ruberex

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-11-26 20:36 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 26): Rubberex Corp (M) Bhd registered a net profit of RM25.22 million for its third quarter ended Sept 30, 2021 (3QFY21).On a quarter-to-quarter basis, Rubberex saw its net profits decline by 61% at RM25.22 million from RM64.66 million last quarter, while revenues were down to RM94.9 million from RM176.61 million. Earnings per share had also declined to 2.98 sen, from 7.78 sen from a quarter ago.

Ryan83

1,835 posts

Posted by Ryan83 > 2021-11-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

The Management foresees further softening of glove ASP, especially in the nitrile
disposable glove division, to be present for the remainder part of the year. Slower
order uptakes from customers are also expected to adversely impact on the Group’s
fourth quarter results.