ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOWLD (8206)

-0.02 (1.12%)

1.73 - 1.79

24 people like this.

18,587 comment(s). Last comment by Aati99 15 hours ago

Asia88

588 posts

Posted by Asia88 > 2016-04-28 16:10 | Report Abuse

The answer is yes but if they can earn more after they acquire the share of EWI.

Posted by investmentMonster > 2016-04-28 16:12 | Report Abuse

grabbed at 1.28...yummy...

Old90

686 posts

Posted by Old90 > 2016-04-28 16:15 | Report Abuse

CikYah, agree with you. Always take on technical 1st, then fundamental 2nd. When TA show BUY, go BUY. When TA show Sell, just straight Sell. Now, the new generation investors is all about how fast you can earn. If you keep on the format, long term prospect, you will gonna wait years and years, adding, between that time of waiting, what will happen(good or bad) nobody knows. But, if you take on TA wise, in and out, get the few times earning will be much more better than waiting Target Price.

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2016-04-28 16:30 | Report Abuse

property counters r going for bad patch esp those concentrated on expensive unaffordable housing costing more than 500k to 1.5 mi....

Old90

686 posts

Posted by Old90 > 2016-04-28 16:37 | Report Abuse

Those who bought at cheap now, congratulation. Those still holding at last time high price, no need to be disappointed, as we still can wait. Share will never one side down. Patience.

CikYah

98 posts

Posted by CikYah > 2016-04-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed with you Old90! Thumbs up!

Posted by investmentMonster > 2016-04-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy, next year this time you will be happy with your decision today...

Vin Chuah

843 posts

Posted by Vin Chuah > 2016-04-28 16:43 | Report Abuse

Old90 ..i have been bought since long time ago (2.06)and keep on top up every drop(1.90...1.60...1.30....1.20) and keep till now...paper lose all the time...waiting and waiting :(

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2016-04-28 16:45 | Report Abuse

don't hv to wait till next year, 2 mths later u will laugh all the way to the Bank, : )

Posted by investmentMonster > 2016-04-28 16:47 | Report Abuse

grabbed a lot at 1.28 - 1.30, not sure it will fall down further in the next few days, but i know it will definitely be double to triple of this price in long run :)

GTMS

560 posts

Posted by GTMS > 2016-04-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

1.20 down side..

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2016-04-28 16:49 | Report Abuse

based on FA and TA, i hv no choice but to buy at 1.28, : )

Old90

686 posts

Posted by Old90 > 2016-04-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

Vin Chuah, I also doing the same top up like you, but mine at Perisai. Between, ECOWLD got so many positive news, that's make our brain think of, the price should be higher and not this low. TP set by most of the research center also look nice(1.650 - 1.800). Not to mention P.E and Gearing wise. One things we need to know. Not every investors really seek for long term future earnings, there are many who want fast earn, Buy when oversold, Sell when overbought.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by GoldenShares > Apr 28, 2016 04:49 PM | Report Abuse

based on FA and TA, i hv no choice but to buy at 1.28, : )

Hmmm....FA = PE 48, TA below 200 days SMA, moving towards previous low of 1.18...

Where did u learn yr FA n TA??

Old90

686 posts

Posted by Old90 > 2016-04-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

GoldenShares is right, Buy and hold for 2months, good enough to earn.

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2016-04-28 17:14 | Report Abuse

yes, agreed, i follow GoldenShares

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2016-04-28 18:33 | Report Abuse

murali, you slow slow wait until PE= 8 and all TA indicators shown bullish then you buy, or just shut up and Fxxx Off

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-04-28 18:36 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha last time gt people complain PE 600....now drop to PE48+ ....still don't want to believe o??? I tell you this gem will start ONG until ur mother cant recognize you when property turn HOT. especially ECO, ECO and all ECO

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-04-28 18:40 | Report Abuse

At least take around 1 year to turn anther level. ....3.6million shop lot also gt people buy oo!!! I dont think market is bad...kakaka

Posted by investmentMonster > 2016-04-28 19:07 | Report Abuse

Buy as much as you can now, or you will feel like banging your head to a concrete wall when the share has started to soar like no tomorrow lol

Posted by Pui Che Hong > 2016-04-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

If you have confident within 1 yr, identified can go 1800, why not buy n keep??

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...those never complaint pe600 bought n are now crying n bleeding though pe improves to 48 now....still a lousy investment with hefty loss....but can continue to dream...

riff

226 posts

Posted by riff > 2016-04-28 19:19 | Report Abuse

haha, this is crappy company, bad earnings, balance sheet also full with debts thanks to overpriced lands they bought hahahahha, keep on dreaming lah.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 19:23 | Report Abuse

Better put money in fd...but some losers will agrue that they love tan sri n tan sri give them a dream....but dream comes with high price....just a simple question...how is yr return fm ecowrd last 3 years...i know some will say this a long term investment....10 years....20 years??

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 19:24 | Report Abuse

U may live that long but i doubt tan sri may not loh

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-04-28 19:28 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha

tradermen

59 posts

Posted by tradermen > 2016-04-28 19:55 |

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-04-28 20:01 | Report Abuse

Yes I'm .

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:03 | Report Abuse

Personally I think if u are gay n u love tan sir,there is a better way....just buy one lot n u will get the annual report...then u can kiss his photo day n night.....more economical....I told this to tan teng boo supporters too....

Posted by Pui Che Hong > 2016-04-28 20:23 | Report Abuse

Murali, I 3rd time in already. U still negative n day dream.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:27 | Report Abuse

Day dream? I no lose money in this counter and I have no dreams for it (and Tan Sri)

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:30 | Report Abuse

I see many people like u last time in Icap too...all believe in Stock God and some even have wet dreams about him....

But at least Icap is not as bad as Ecowrld...most people dont make money for the past few years only (they did receive angpao every year)...at least they didnt lose money like most of the Ecowrd shareholders...

klee

3,157 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-04-28 20:32 | Report Abuse

Murali is a smart fella,tan sri or whoever in bolehland stocks without goreng never rise.You can talk fa for 10 yrs,no goreng no naik.Why do they goreng?Obviously this stock is cos of the massive cash call.After the get the money,pe drop from 600 to 48 also no use.Your money is oledi in their pocket.

klee

3,157 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-04-28 20:40 | Report Abuse

Murali don't get excited,i m not saying the fa is good,hahaha for me fa is only a side dish in stock selection.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

Personally I think Tan Sri is as cunning as OLH (OSK)...pandai goreng shares but most people can hardly make money from them...

klee

3,157 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-04-28 20:43 | Report Abuse

Murali,i notice you are a wise experienced investor.Keep up your postings,you may save a newbie or two.

klee

3,157 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-04-28 20:44 | Report Abuse

In bolehland how many cos can be like public bank or LPI anyway?

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:45 | Report Abuse

Klee, TQ for yr kind words.

Most people only want to hear good words once they entered into a certain stock...They just cant accept the facts.

klee

3,157 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-04-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

Murali,i only give credit where credit is due.Have a good evening.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:50 | Report Abuse

Same to u.

nekosaan

625 posts

Posted by nekosaan > 2016-04-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

klee, i like the way u PLP murali, where did u learn the skill ? murali excited already, kekekekekeke

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:54 | Report Abuse

Ya ya, certainly more excited than a PE 48 co or a wet dreams with Tan Sri....

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:55 | Report Abuse

Why would somebody PLP me? I am not Koon Koon I am not Tan Sri Liew...I am nobody....

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-04-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

murali u lose money in this counter?

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

Nekosaan, why would u love Ecowrd blindly? Coz of Tan Sri?

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

Infact I made some...when they first annouced the takeover of Focal Aim, during the second limit up time...

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:58 | Report Abuse

I think I bought RM1.70-RM1.80+ n sold RM2+ if i am not mistaken...

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-04-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

Congrate up that one is a big win.... second win is when they announce bonus issues.... third round coming soon be patient...

Posted by Pui Che Hong > 2016-04-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

U did not make money, do not mean others x make money from ECO counter. May be your skill not come up that level.

Posted by murali > 2016-04-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

Anyway i made or i lose money has nothing to do with my comment here lah...At one time Koon Koon thought I hentam him coz I followed his tips and went Holland...Aiyo why yr mentality is like that one