ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOWLD (8206)

+0.13 (8.02%)

1.64 - 1.76

24 people like this.

18,586 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 11 hours ago

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-16 18:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/625184

next week cut opr or 2h2020?
anyway, as long as opr rate cut, will benefit property sector

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-16 18:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/625184

next week cut opr or 2h2020?
anyway, as long as opr rate cut, will benefit property sector

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-16 18:21 | Report Abuse

Chance for OPR cut in 1H20

Meanwhile, Ling said there is a chance for another 25 basis points cut in the overnight policy rate (OPR) to 2.75% in the first half of 2020 (1H20), as it expects Bank Negara Malaysia (BNM) to retain a dovish bias and trim the rate should the global economy fail to become more supportive of the country’s exports.

The OPR was last cut in May 2019, to 3% from 3.25%.

“While inflation may pick up next year because of fuel subsidy rationalisation, there remain some room for the central bank to cut rates.

“But for BNM, there is no urgency to cut [rates] per se. They are clearly in a wait-and-see mode, just like a lot of the major and Asian central banks,” she added.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.malaymail.com/amp/news/malaysia/2020/01/16/university-of-southampton-to-open-new-iskandar-puteri-campus-next-year/1828686

First Step Buy New Land in Iskandar Puteri

Second Step, Bring In University

Third step, investors buy New Affordable home to rent out for Students

hoseh...
New Income Generator

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-16 18:52 | Report Abuse

UoSM’s decision to expand into Eco Botanic City also underlines Malaysia success in establishing Iskandar Puteri as a world-class destination for learning,” he said.

Meanwhile, UoSM pro-vice chancellor and CEO Professor Rebecca Taylor described the move as a way to help the university draw in more students in support of its quest to have approximately 2,000 students in just five years.

Ecoworld铺美美路路了
一切跟着计划进行

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-17 00:32 | Report Abuse

(吉隆坡16日讯)国内著名产业顾问建议政府,让市场供需力量决定房价,纾解房产滞销现象。

房产咨询公司威廉氏达哈与王有限公司(CBRE l WTW)董事经理符儒仁说,政府应让市场来决定服务式公寓,小型住家式办公室的价格,以协助解决这类产业的滞销问题。
----------------

这名专家其实真的有点脑进水了
人们之所以会买房地产,是因为房地产有升值潜力
要人买房地产,不是要房地产降价
而是要让房地产升值,这样才会达到事半功倍的效果

他一直强调让市场来决定公寓价格,如果亏钱,谁愿意做发展商?
所谓的专家可不知道发展一个项目需要聘请多少的员工,专业人士,以及政府的税收,都是息息相关
发展商与银行的关系更是千丝万缕

发展商要做的,其实是要学习ecoworld,不只是照顾到楼房的建筑,而且还要upgrade他们的设施,周边环境,安全

贸然降价只会害了之前买家的另一半人
难道这一班想买却不舍得/买不起的人值得去注意,而那些买了家的人就不需要照顾吗?

做专家要用脑,不要为了上头条而乱说话
买不起的人,努力工作跟银行贷款,马来西亚的家,你还是可以买到的
那些有钱又不买家的人就安静点,不要整天做黑特,想要趁火打劫
要记得,好的东西一掉出来,就会被人争着要,你再犹豫,到头来也只是一无所有

都说了,马来西亚人不买的话,真的没关系
马来西亚的家对外国人而言,还算affordable
马来西亚人应该很庆幸,你还能够轻易买到自己国家的房地产
你看看中国,香港,日本,韩国,新加坡的人,他们的房地产大部分马来西亚人望尘莫及

你问一问香港或新加坡的朋友可以不可以负担马来西亚的房地产,他们算一算,会告诉你,可以考虑。
香港和新加坡的朋友问你可以买他们的房地产吗,我看你还是快点逃走不要献丑了

马来西亚的房地产不是贵,只是一部分人坚持等zap榴莲
可惜的是,他等了5年又5年,楼价还是一直升
可悲

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-17 00:38 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/SPn2WDD

ecoworld积极改变他们的行销方式,不断的创新和提升他们的房地产
所以你可以看到,在房地产严峻形势下,他还是能做到不错的成绩
原因是什么?
去看看他们的landscape,去看看他们Eco Majestic,EcoBotanic,Eco Ardence,Eco Sanctuary的video
你会发现,他们其实真的用了很多的心思去建立他们的township
如果你不认同,欢迎留言
但是请说人话,不要说猴子话

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-17 09:47 | Report Abuse

快点炒.........yeos东瓜茶还没买呢!!!

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2020-01-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

炒了就不需要买冬瓜茶了 买酒喝

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-17 10:07 | Report Abuse

啊哟哟........ 有YEOs啤酒和烈酒吗?我们骨老板是YEOs的总代理,当然要支持点啦!!!

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-17 15:43 | Report Abuse

现在贱世的股价,就好像骑木马一般,看像威武霸气,其实就是原地踏步。卖了又买不回,买了又卖不出,就是套着!看来大家要做一辈子的股东了,哈哈哈!!!

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : NON RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS ACQUISITIONS BY PARAGON PINNACLE SDN BHD OF APPROXIMATELY 2,198.40 ACRES OF LEASEHOLD LAND IN MUKIM IJOK, DISTRICT OF KUALA SELANGOR, STATE OF SELANGOR FROM THE VENDORS FOR A TOTAL CASH CONSIDERATION OF RM1,181,335,536.65 ("ACQUISITIONS"

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2020-01-17 20:20 | Report Abuse

ecowld share price will outrun sp setia soon

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2020-01-17 20:44 | Report Abuse

Ecowld thirsty for more land now....adding more next week

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

he is right
Government is the key factor

https://youtu.be/loPep4tNK_c

Lets see the 600k threshold for Foreigners 2020
and BNM OPR rate cut this year

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2020-01-17 22:31 | Report Abuse

This year will be the best year for ecoworld and ecoworld international. Today buy in 0.705 and will add more when drops

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-17 23:48 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/4Mzny04
6 units book on 16/12/2019

hints for you guys
December Sales Before HOC End Gonna be the strongest

hint hint

https://ibb.co/vjP1vM0
4 units Altimo Bungalow Sold on 6/12/2019

Power of Bumiputera

you guys cannot afford, do not think people same like you
A lot of people can afford Quality and Expensive houses

Overhang?
Its not Ecoworld
Estimating First Qr of 2020 will be very strong...
2nd Qr will be leading By Foreigners

Show me facts that Ecoworld properties overhang, if not do not tell me overhang

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-01-18 16:11 | Report Abuse

If Ecoword so good and so profitable, why the price still remain at 70 sen? Just explain to me why! Took so much just plain rubbish ! The future? Yeo, you think you are God, can predict the future?? Wah hahaha....

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-01-18 17:10 |

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-01-18 18:39 | Report Abuse

I made a good decision to sold all my Ecoworld shares at a lost and distributed my fund to Airasia, Hmpt, Berjayaland and Vis. Until now I niot only recovered my lost in Eco I still managed to get my Angboa for the CNY. Only donkey holdon on this stupid non-dividend counter. I wait for 45 sen to comeback again I

Posted by huatahhuat > 2020-01-18 18:48 | Report Abuse

the spike let a lot people to off the hook

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

gemfinder Tis ecoworld realy stupid. Sell house px high high but share,px low low.. yet stil got water fish buy the shares
18/01/2020 5:10 PM

use brain to talk dont act like stupid here before you speak like sahai here

house sell price high high but Still got People to buy, why? because Ecoworld build not only the houses, they build the enviroment as well

share price low low thats why i say it is cheap and undervalue now

look at ecoworld past qr report/annual report

They are doing good and they are trying to expand their business in just 6-7years
and now they can compare with Sp Setia/simeprop

They are reducing their debt from 2018 t0 2019
Their houses are sold and complete soon ,2019,2020,2021,2022

They are changing their strategy to sell their houses.
EgroHome , Garden home , design your own layout,help2own without affect their margin

reducing cost from online marketing, they use own staff to make video, explain their projects to everyone

Thet are still expanding their business agressively by acquire new land

A strong company should stay hungry
good management, good future prospect
2020 cash flow improved, dividend is coming
look at their retained earnings are increasing

Dont bark with sahai here...
i am not god, i cant predict future..but i invest Ecowld because I saw their effort

ecowld is undervalued
buy it if you think ecowld is good
diamdiam if you are not investing..you are not qualify to give comment if you are not investor.

If you wanna educate others,open live if you dare to do
dont be coward

i am not asking people to buy this share, but as an investor, i am qualify to give my comments here.
haters, you guys better diam diam because you are nobody

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-18 21:52 | Report Abuse

bahai4453 I made a good decision to sold all my Ecoworld shares at a lost and distributed my fund to Airasia, Hmpt, Berjayaland and Vis. Until now I niot only recovered my lost in Eco I still managed to get my Angboa for the CNY. Only donkey holdon on this stupid non-dividend counter. I wait for 45 sen to comeback again I
18/01/2020 6:39 PM

if you think good fundamental company and this year gonna get their cash back and give dividend company can drop to 0.45
then you just wait...and diamdiam yea..
once 0.45 reach..u only talk like a sifu
and sleep more,dream more
may your dream come true

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-01-18 22:15 | Report Abuse

Then wish u as a water fish good luck loh.. mayb hold another 20yrs... kikiki

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-01-18 22:22 | Report Abuse

Sohai Yeo, time is money. And opportunity cannot wait like waiting in ecoworld for the durians to drop. 65 sens still not the lowest price ecoworld can achieved ( my opinion ) .
My question you still not answer. If Ecoworld is so good and the future is so bright, why the shares prices still at 70 cents ?
This stupid counter did recently climbed to 80 sens but why it dropped back to 70 cents ? why ?

tasas

148 posts

Posted by tasas > 2020-01-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

I think the banker can tell us why ecoworld share is still struggle at this level.

LKOH

365 posts

Posted by LKOH > 2020-01-19 14:32 | Report Abuse

Syed Mokthar is the major shareholder now

lwlgood

287 posts

Posted by lwlgood > 2020-01-19 22:55 | Report Abuse

Goreng old news

2,152 posts

Posted by 7300 > 2020-01-20 08:51 | Report Abuse

paying maintenaces n installments also problem,dont talk about overhang until 2025 least

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-01-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

网上投资大师可信吗?/前线把关

由英国著名女侦探小说家阿加莎克里斯蒂(Agatha Christie)虚构的比利时侦探赫克里波洛(Hercule Poirot),因擅于利用心理学,以及对人性的丰富认知,来帮助他解决复杂的犯罪案件而闻名。

实际上,心理学和人性认知这两个有力的工具,可以广泛且巧妙地应用在各种领域里,并非只在犯罪事件中见到。

一些股票的投资者可能会实践斯金纳(B. F. Skinner)提出的强化理论,一些投资者或投资大师会不断为现有或即将成为股东的投资,提供超级积极的前景,这和营销市场中的“强硬推销”策略没什么两样。

一些本地投资大师利用数字媒介来“撒网”,包括社交媒体(比如说部落格、面簿,以及有名的股票资讯平台,如I3investor等),来进行老练且系统化的的洗脑过程。

借文章炒高股价

由于如此诱人,即便是一名意志坚定的投资者,最终也会被诱使上“贼船”。

顺便告诉你,这些称为“投资者-投资大师”的人,也是具有说服力的股市影响者,通过精心制作了几篇文章以抬高股价,同时掩盖了“买者自负风险”的警告。

在进行这些操作时,他们自诩这些所作所为,是出自于帮助广大投资者的好意。

从他们的一些动作来看他们如何操作:

●告诉投资者,当外资积极排队买入一家公司时,投资者不可能亏钱(不会错的!)

●相比之前,对特定的股项的“买入”评级比其他股项来得多(就是这只了,不要错过良机!)

●抨击那些太早卖掉的人,不可能以较低的价钱买回,也不可能找到另外一只像这只前景这么好的股票了(不要错过了!)

●这些大师甚至借钱来买入这只股票(你看,我多有信心!)

一定要自己做功课!

就算是一家财务非常健康的公司,我们还是劝投资者不可掉以轻心。

跟随这些投资大师的投资者必须警惕,他们在大力买进一只股票前,也曾如何大力抛售另一只股票。

一些投资大师会有风度地承认他们之前的错误,包括如何误判一家跟随的潜能,但是许多跟随他们步伐的散户却输得倾家荡产。在一些情况中,这些股票可能下跌70至80%。这种绅士般的认错,对那些亏了很多的股东是无济于事的。

最后,投资者必须自己进行精密审查,同时相信他们自己的直觉,因为这是他们自己的钱,而他们是掌握自己命运的主人。

监管单位应密切留意

虽然鼓励其他人购买自己所拥有的股票并非犯罪,但下列几点,是上市公司、监管单位、大股东和自称为投资大师的人,应该注意的事情:

●投资者关系部门

或许一些公司可以通过他们的投资者关系部门,和想要“炒高”股价的投资者和投资大师们“促膝谈心”,以免他们在公共场合过度推销公司股票。

毕竟,这些大师们“过激”的宣传,可能会被外界视为,该上市公司是和这些大师“合作”来推高价格的。

●监管单位介入

先前,证监会和大马交易所都曾经警告投资者,越来越多人通过部落格、论坛和社交媒体平台,来散播虚假和误导性的公司讯息,以“拉高出货”。

经过证监会和马交所的努力,在2018年3月时,有一个投资部落格因为刊登了许多具有误导性和欺骗性的文章和臆测,而被移出,因为这行为已经触犯了2007资金市场和服务法令的第178条文。

当局应该紧密监督那些常常大力鼓吹购买某些股票的部落客和投资大师,尤其是一些“多产”的影响者,需检查他们是否已经违规(他们的行动可能是一种操纵市场的微妙形式)。

在二战后欧洲重建时期累计大部分财富的杰出股市投资者安德烈科斯托拉尼,曾这样说:“在股市的反映中,事实只占了10%,其余的全都是心理学。”

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

@raja. 哈哈哈,不见整个星期,一来就写那么多!屋子清理好了???

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-01-20 09:56 | Report Abuse

@apalumau兄。。。清好布置好准备过肥年咯。。。

yeo的水今年没有什么便宜。。。所以就不支持骨老板了。。。昨天又去搬了几箱皇帽。。。支持自己的公司嘛! 哈哈哈哈哈啊啊哈哈

听说今年可以放炮了。。。所以买了整箱。。。可惜。。。只可以一条八尺一条八尺的放(讲是这样讲啦)。。。哈哈哈哈啊哈哈

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

@raja. 消费得起,是好事来的。人家老刘鞭炮28.8尺也不是照放,难道还怕污染空气吗?可怜的YEOs东瓜茶,等来等去,还是没消息!
贱世衰衰也炒到八毛啦,真的要股东们海海声过年嚒???

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-01-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

@apalumau。。。看看南北大盗。。。到最后弄的骂声一片。。。

不知道贱世鱿鱼还会有好消息吗。。。

不过话说回来。。。大盗还是不要免过路费的好。。。要不然和联邦大道有什么差别?现在收费都塞成鬼样。。。免费后还不成露天停车场了?

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-20 10:33 | Report Abuse

七毛要破蛋了,铁粉们准备好,一,二,三,买!

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-01-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

48 sen in Year of Rat gua mau. Run asap.

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

骨老板,赶紧写贴文啊,没你贱世顶不顺了!!!

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-01-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

一些本地投资大师利用数字媒介来“撒网”,包括社交媒体(比如说部落格、面簿,以及有名的股票资讯平台,如I3investor等),来进行老练且系统化的的洗脑过程。

找找上面这些人吧。。。十年前听经纪的。。。十年后经纪们与时并进的都在上面了。。。大马股市现在就是散户们在‘吵’了。。。散户们听谁的炒???

那你自己站在那一边。。。那就是买者自负风险咯。。哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈啊哈哈哈

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

@raja. 大道扣你18%,延长20年。有划算啊!难道30年后, 到时车会少过现在?希盟下届倒台后,到时又丢回个烂摊子给国阵!!!

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-01-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

谁说世贱定不顺,顶到小鱼们底裤都穿的洞

sell

2,453 posts

Posted by sell > 2020-01-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

0.68 today; 0.48 in Rat Year sure huat.

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2020-01-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

@apalumau。。。 我听路透社说啊。。。听说。。。西门部长啊。。。有的啊。。。 有的。。。是带着做一届的心情在做事的。。。他们只希望这一届内。。。能改多少是多少。。。长远打算是没有的。。。我听路透社说啊。。。听说。。。

那一窝兔子听说已经解决了。。。兔子王当年如果不取巧。。。乖乖加入青月亮。。。现在估计已经如愿了。。。强过被老马压了四十年。。。

百年后的事老马也安排好了。。。很快大马股市就可以走出来了。。。

我对林二代是没有好感。。。底下也骂了不少。。。不过他的票我也只好乖乖的加。。。谁叫人家的盘是越整也往上的整呢。。。

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

@4453. 贱世小鱼们还有底裤穿吗?据我所知,已经用香蕉叶来包了!哈哈哈!!!!!

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-20 11:09 | Report Abuse

@raja. 还记得上回我讲的贱世养猪大计,当时我们也不是打算当一周的管理员而已吗??西盟议员捞一届都几十亿身家了!!!

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2020-01-20 11:10 | Report Abuse

七毛破了!!!

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2020-01-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

股价红,牛鬼蛇神特别多
股价青,全部坐潜水艇

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-01-20 12:39 | Report Abuse

银行还没减息,那边就要把那些卖不出去的高价房产加税了, 你们说死不死?不lelong肯定要喝西北风了!
Apalumau 你有感到Highspeed 和金毛狮王那边有点动静了吗?Volume很猛呢。

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-01-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

大马的潜水艇是不潜的!