MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

+0.02 (1.59%)

1.26 - 1.29

11 people like this.

12,314 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 2 days ago

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-04 18:16 | Report Abuse

Got so fast huat ah?

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-04 20:45 | Report Abuse

Huat liao lor, from 0.6 to 0.8 now with 0.03 divd!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-04 20:51 | Report Abuse

Not bad. Am getting close to rm10k just from that dividend. Cheers

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-04 22:57 | Report Abuse

Wa you lagi huat ler

trader808

287 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2023-09-04 23:41 | Report Abuse

1. Mahsing resumed its upwards momentum and overcome formidable resistance at 82sen to close impressively 2 sen higher at 825 over huge volume traded

2.Although its rise in share price is remarkable and commendable over the last few days, it is merely playing catch up comparatively with its peers as in, Ecoworld, Suncon and SPSetia which has sky rocketed spectacularly.

3.At 82.5 sen Mahsing is trading at a PE multiple of 10x where as Ecoworld has a significantly higher pe of 18x and Suncon 15x follow by SPSetia 14x.

4. Mahsing is therefore reasonably expected to move upwards and conquer new ground and new heights basing on the basis of price earning multiple. Besides,the 3% dividend would stabilize the higher share price and help sustain it at elevated level.

5.. There has been substantially rise in revenue and profitability in Mahsing. The fundamental for the property sector has positively improved. And the prospect of the company is bright and promising according to extensive research published by various brokerage house.

6. It has come a long way and Mahsing is aptly due for a re rating with target price RM1.00 from Rakuten.

7.Heeling Rakuten's excellent analyst report, one may resist the temptation to dispose and in stead sit back with folded arms watch the screen and let your profit grows.

8. This is just an expression of opinion and it is not intended to influence your investment plan and trading strategy.

All the best and Happy trading
4/9/23

Zrenxy

576 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2023-09-05 00:05 | Report Abuse

With 0.825 resistance broken, next to test 0.88

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-05 07:36 | Report Abuse

going towards 0.9? sure or not? wa really fat lor!!!

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-05 09:29 | Report Abuse

aiyo, lembik already

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-09-05 09:43 | Report Abuse

Looks like retracing back to 0.75 before the next run.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

very strong buying, looks like will close green again.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

nice close above 0.80. good job!

Zrenxy

576 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2023-09-05 17:29 | Report Abuse

Hold on tight...tomorrow onwards rally hit pass 0.83

Posted by OldtimerTrader > 2023-09-05 17:29 | Report Abuse

retrace before going up again

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-06 07:28 | Report Abuse

Today continue your good work, 2 more day to ex-divd.

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-09-06 08:45 | Report Abuse

It is going to look promising. Don't worry about the up and downs. Just your normal up trend wave. It has a lot more waves to go. This is only the start.
"Mah Sing is confident to achieve its minimum sales target of RM2.2bn whereby RM1.2bn were already achieved in 1HFY23. Additionally, 2023 and 2024 will see the completion of several projects which will generate free cash flows amounting to RM420m and RM530m respectively. We expect Mah Sing to register net earnings of RM209.5m and RM221.9m for FY23 and FY24 respectively underpinned by strong unbilled sales of RM2.34bn and higher revenue recognition in 2HFY23. The company’s balance sheet is manageable with net gearing of 0.1x as at 1HFY23."

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-09-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

Here we go again back to 0.83 heading for the top of the trend line of 0.90 before retracing for the next up run.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

nice close 0.82. tomorrow last day for dividend. hope can rise to 0.85. gogogo

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-06 21:25 | Report Abuse

Wah......u sneak preview into 2molo opening show oredi kah?.......hehe. Cheers!!

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-07 08:43 | Report Abuse

may hit RM1.00 come to year end.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-07 08:45 | Report Abuse

no joking, govt is pulling in huge FDI into malaysia. more foreigner is rushing in and they need place to stay. rent is going up and property price will follow up. more demand in coming.

trader808

287 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2023-09-07 10:08 | Report Abuse

1.In the last 2 days, Mahsing managed to overcome a setback and a intra - day decline from 82.5sen to hit 79sen over huge volume and sustained buying interest.

2. Yesterday, it staged a spectacular robust comeback to hit 83.5sen but closed encouragingly although off its intra day height at 82sen.

3.Would it continue with its upwards momentum and persist on to conquer new height on the eve of dividend x date remain to be seen.

4. If it does, it would be welcoming and pleasing.
5.The bulls seem to have been overwhelmed with fatigue after months of hard work and fine effort. In anyway by 5pm today, loyal and steadfast investors will be rewarded with 3 sen dividend plus the recent run up in capital gains.

6. One may expect more good things to come in the months ahead. Many Investment Banks, brokerage houses and Research outfits concur in their research and analyst reports with promising and raising target price.

7. Have a great day and happy trading
7/9/23

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-07 14:56 | Report Abuse

ex-date performance no good....why ler?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2023-09-07 15:22 | Report Abuse

Fortunately, as for Panamy yesterday, I SOLD 36% of my MahSing averaged down from 86c to 77c this year @ 81 & 81.5c this morning. Liberate more capital, receive more dividend than I did last year AND earn a small capital gain, the 766th consecutive day of such income!🤗

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-09-07 21:35 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing diversifies into industrial real estate.
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2023/09/952359/mah-sing-diversifies-industrial-real-estate

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

Continue to rise, follow all the big gun!

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-08 11:09 | Report Abuse

when next wave coming?

hcthey

224 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2023-09-08 12:23 | Report Abuse

buy the shares with patience & confidence, eventually you will receive good fortune. target price predicted by analysist is RM1.00

trader808

287 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2023-09-08 14:02 | Report Abuse

1.An investment in Mahsing is not a hundred meter sprint. It is akin to a marathon race in which everybody wins a price that commensurate with your effort. Even If you come to the marathon as a spectators, you get to enjoy the crowd and noise, the sporting environment and excitement. So if you did not buy Mahsing and but having it in your watch list, just by looking at it you get excited and amazed by the market noise, the volume and volatility.

2.If you participate the marathon as a competitor by jogging and running a short distance you get some exercise that boost your energy and health. This is akin to buying Mahsing and stayed invested in a few days to harness your investment skill and be happy with a small contra gain that boost your pocket.

3.If you run but did not complete, you get a price that commensurate with your incomplete effort may be a certificate of participation and a souvenir. Likewise, for those who bought Mahsing and sold out yesterday you enjoy short term but small capital gain. Those who stay on and remain invested until yesterday 7/9/2023 get the dividend.

4.If you finish the race in the top ten, you get a bigger price. If you finish the race and appear as number one, you get the champion price. Stock market investment require discipline and endurance and the courage to overcome the fear factors in market decline and correction.

5.The fundamentals and prospects in the property and construction sectors had positively changed and improved for the better. Mahsing has been widely and extensively researched and analysed. The counter is strongly favored and recommended by various brokerage houses.

6. It is experiencing a long term up trend. Those with energy and passion, endurance and perseverance will show up as champion.
If you ignore the market noise, stay away from the screen and remain invested over a longer horizon, some day you will be handsomely rewarded.

7.Today you get the dividend and the champion trophy awaits you.
Only endurance and perseverance prevail.
Happy trading
8/9/23

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

ada chance to break 0.80

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-08 15:56 | Report Abuse

close 0.80 no joking.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-08 20:52 | Report Abuse

Next week back to 0.80. Good job!

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-09 23:13 | Report Abuse

Pulai and simpang jeram by election PH big win! Monday huat ar!

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-09-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

They are trying to stop it from doing too fast a run up to 0.80. 0.80, 0.83, 0.90 will be there sooner or later.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

going to break 0.8 by this week, very strong movement.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-12 15:19 | Report Abuse

today will close 0.80 above.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-12 17:52 | Report Abuse

Aiya, rest one day. Tomorrow continue!

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-13 08:24 | Report Abuse

Hold on! Rm1 not a dream!

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

Aih, slow down take a breath…

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-09-14 15:10 | Report Abuse

It is going to be a bit hard to get to 0.80 in the short term. Too many sellers.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

All fake sell, it will break. Soonest I October sure above 0.80. This month slow abit because traditionally September is sell month.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

no need wait october, today boleh pecah 0.80.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-15 19:59 | Report Abuse

This year rm1 no problem

hcthey

224 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2023-09-18 13:40 | Report Abuse

For the past five year trading records, it has had gone up to the highest price at RM1.47 in Oct. 2020, the second highest price was at RM1.11 in April 2021. To reach 90 cts and then towards RM1.00 is likely to achieve soon. Today the shares have reached 81.5 cts and the distance to 90 cts is very near to us, It will pop up anytime from now. You sell your shares later, more fortune will come to you. Be patient, happy trading.

CHLEONG888

920 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2023-09-19 04:23 | Report Abuse

True hcthey, think 0.90 just kacang putih. 1.00++ might take time, hope not more than 6 months.

EVO118

2,012 posts

Posted by EVO118 > 2023-09-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

Those were the days of the glove boom, and their entry into glove manufacturing with their own factory.Big lion dance on their entry to con investors. Price shot up for awhile before it came tumbling down and has never seen their high again.

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

coming, road to RM1

hcthey

224 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2023-09-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

1st destination of 90 cts will be reaching soon, follow by 95 cts and SATU RINGGIT is no more a dream, it will realize, may be another month to go. Be patient. good luck to all my friends who are still holding the shares.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-09-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

Angpow for CNY 2024 or what?

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-20 20:05 | Report Abuse

steady road to RM1

RISK8888

2,229 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2023-09-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

wow, mahsing fly!!!