TEXCHEM RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TEXCHEM (8702)

+0.005 (0.56%)

0.88 - 0.895

9 people like this.

1,920 comment(s). Last comment by 1DERFUL 1 month ago

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-03-21 18:47 | Report Abuse

Type: Announcement

Subject: TRANSACTIONS (CHAPTER 10 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
NON RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Description: TEXCHEM RESOURCES BHD. ("COMPANY")

CONDITIONAL SALE AND PURCHASE AGREEMENT WITH FUMAKILLA LIMITED, JAPAN ("FMJ") FOR THE FOLLOWING:

• PROPOSED SALE BY THE COMPANY AND PURCHASE BY FMJ OF 70% OF THE ISSUED AND PAID-UP SHARE CAPITAL OF TECHNOPIA SDN BHD WHICH COMPRISES 52,977,496 ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH

• PROPOSED SALE BY THE COMPANY AND PURCHASE BY FMJ OF 70% OF THE ISSUED AND PAID-UP SHARE CAPITAL OF PT TECHNOPIA JAKARTA WHICH COMPRISES 1,032 ORDINARY SHARES OF USD5,000 EACH

(collectively referred to as the "PROPOSED TRANSACTION")

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-03-21 18:47 | Report Abuse

what ur view tomorrow?

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2012-05-28 19:57 | Report Abuse

target 75 cents

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2012-07-20 21:11 | Report Abuse

keep on accumulate at this level,i still believe it will fly soon

Adam Ryan

79 posts

Posted by Adam Ryan > 2012-07-20 22:04 | Report Abuse

No Worth to buy this stock, Vol low, Chart also not looks, will play sideway! If Lucky, just can gain 4-5cent, if not stuck for long long time!!! Just my Opinion!!

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2012-07-21 20:49 | Report Abuse

are you short term investor? what is the basis you used to decide whether to buy or sell the stock?can you share.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-11-21 13:13 | Report Abuse

SD declared.

Posted by Matsaham Mashuk > 2012-11-21 13:16 | Report Abuse

Mmm..pls avoid low volume stock.Smile--)

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2012-11-21 23:24 | Report Abuse

Buy now before you regret... :)

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-02-28 09:14 | Report Abuse

what is this counter?

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-28 09:25 | Report Abuse

X sushi king owner

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-02-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

ohhh,,, why it suddenly moves uptrend,, wanna caught salmoon ke

Posted by keringkontang > 2013-02-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

desmond, time to enter now...

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-28 09:33 | Report Abuse

Texchem wanna do rodeo show then unlucky bull will be killed...

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-02-28 09:37 | Report Abuse

ohhh,,, i entered already & wish me best of luck

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-02-28 12:44 | Report Abuse

Gud luck

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

kena trap now,, not moving at all.. need to exit before announcement

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2013-03-12 00:43 | Report Abuse

why exit so earlier,be patient.

Posted by Desmond Liew > 2013-03-12 17:08 | Report Abuse

i not yet exit... it has not dropped below my stop loss.. i think based on indicators, this counter has the potential to swing upwards unless monster suddenly emerges..

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2013-03-17 16:35 | Report Abuse

Let's watch closely. Patience is a virtue.

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

Turnover tanking since 28th February 2013. Unless good corporate news next week, the price and vol surged in Feb is just a flash in the pan.

freonsf

645 posts

Posted by freonsf > 2013-05-17 15:43 | Report Abuse

is it Texchem undervalue?

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2013-05-18 14:25 | Report Abuse

yes,actual value RM1.8

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2013-05-19 16:56 | Report Abuse

yes, I agree with sapurakencana and I think the value of this company can be > RM2.00 as the company is now get ready to gear towards growth path. Can share how you came up with your calculation?

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2013-05-20 21:30 | Report Abuse

i brought it at RM1.4 at 2000,every year i get 5% dividend until 2008.Even though this company incurred lossed for the continue 3 year,but they never ask shareholder for extra money.Now i still can not discloss how i get RM1.8,be patient.to be continue...

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2013-05-20 23:49 | Report Abuse

That is quite true what you said, I have been keeping it about the same time as you and I have received dividend even though during the bad times. I think is only one year that the company did not declare dividend and that has been compensated with the special dividend last year. I have manage to accumulate a bit during the downtrend. They have a good management team. :) Sapurakencana, what other counters did you collect?

ynhprop

9 posts

Posted by ynhprop > 2013-05-21 16:21 | Report Abuse

I would like to know more about texchem, Thomc and sapurakencana please share your opinion thanks.

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2013-05-21 21:48 | Report Abuse

keep on buy at 65 till 75,no fear

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2013-05-22 22:35 | Report Abuse

My opinion is don't need to be afraid. Just buy and hold. Be patience.

ynhprop

9 posts

Posted by ynhprop > 2013-05-23 13:37 | Report Abuse

what is the price your bought? do you mind to share?

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2013-05-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

I bought in stages. During the year 2002, I was a small investor the price I bought was around 1.70. I think this was not the prime time. I think the price is more than 2.00 at some point, have to check back the history or someone here can correct me. Some of my holding is around 0.80 - 1.70 over the years which I have got dividends and some bonus as well. Recently I have started to collect more at around 0.50 ~ 0.60. If you can hold then just buy and hold that all I can say. Be patience.

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2013-06-03 16:24 | Report Abuse

ynh,buy some more lah,good new,good new

Jee Foh

74 posts

Posted by Jee Foh > 2013-06-06 13:59 | Report Abuse

guys.. you are just telling ynh to buy.. but not giving advise... i would also like to know more about this company =)

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2013-06-06 22:05 | Report Abuse

pls refer to thomc & my command above

TTLL

Posted by TTLL > 2013-06-07 14:43 | Report Abuse

pls refer to the annual report 2012. Attended the AGM and now I have joined thomc in buying and holding. Yes I agree with thomc you need to be patient!

Jee Foh

74 posts

Posted by Jee Foh > 2013-06-07 16:30 | Report Abuse

command above only show how much u guys bought.. and how long you guy kept... ok sry.. i'll do my own research..

thomc

66 posts

Posted by thomc > 2013-06-08 13:23 | Report Abuse

Good! That should be the way. Do your own research then you will know more. Next week onwards should be above 80 level. No more 70 range or should say very hard to get. Glad that I still managed to Collected some last week. :)

sapurakencana

1,144 posts

Posted by sapurakencana > 2013-06-10 22:20 | Report Abuse

now still not enough momentum to hit RM0.85 due to less liquidity

elmo888

153 posts

Posted by elmo888 > 2013-06-12 23:51 | Report Abuse

anyone have the details of each of their business revenue for last quarter? What is the main business since they disposed quite number of businesses recently. What so attractive?

Posted by 0137076880 > 2013-07-13 06:30 | Report Abuse

moving onwards 80+++

jackyap

32 posts

Posted by jackyap > 2013-07-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

sushi king

JaniceLove

252 posts

Posted by JaniceLove > 2013-08-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

Hmm...I wanna make some money here! Guys, do u know wats the TP?

Posted by 0137076880 > 2013-08-13 22:10 | Report Abuse

To hit @0.95+++.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-08-14 09:26 | Report Abuse

texchem to the rescue!!

caxton

74 posts

Posted by caxton > 2013-11-15 16:20 | Report Abuse

Texchem need rescue?? What you means "to the rescue"?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2013-11-22 10:39 | Report Abuse

suppose to declare dividend but not yet done ? keep on disposing assets n where the money has gone?

Huangbk72

4,988 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2013-11-22 10:50 | Report Abuse

Since we are in this topic, I can share some of my opinions.

There is a major corporate restricting on going in this company with full value unlocked by April/May 2014.

Disposal of assets ( business like Fumakilla that has considered sunset industry) and cash used to inject in new business ( recyclable packaging) etc.

I have been following this stock for a long time and I believe a possible Sushi King IPO very soon ( maybe 2014 or latest 2015)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-02-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

TEXCHEM: Potential return 150-300% within 11 months (from March 2014)

You may monitor it first, dont rush in to buy as this is silent counter.

Posted by scexpert > 2014-03-02 05:35 | Report Abuse

friday closed at 0.85,volume coming up,getting closer to uptrend.

the stock still deeply undervalue,i wont surprise if could raise 150%-300%.

malaysia export getting well,its polymer business may turnaround very soon(since it is deeply related with others export oriented company),and sushi king keep growing strongly and making good profit,suporting seafood trading business.

if everything goes smooth,i believe the stock price will surprising everyone going forward.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-04-07 18:23 | Report Abuse

yea yea yea yea....

nothing to say.....nothing to comment....but happy to invest it