0.50 par values at this current pricing / nta coupled with all green... like filling a bucket.... baldi bocor? no problem too! kikikiiki all depends at buy entry ... kikikki
Ayam Tua,wah! you are a rescuer of sunken ships,good job!we need more of this kind of capable entreprenuers to save our economy and to recoup losses for the impovished investors due to the useless directors of rotten companies.Cheers!Well done!
NTA 0.400. PAR Value: 50cent. Profits Improving. Used to give dividends before .. concrete business... timber data shows improvement .. maybe they also sell keropok lekor? yummy! le.. le.. we.. we.. ko.. kor! another turnaround story like AHB?
must be something brewing ..... the soup getting hot ...
if my dream last nite serve me right... this could easily move to 0.300 NTA: 0.400, PAR: 0.50 price? 23cent .. at least ding dong ding dong with real bottomoline improvemenst EPS, IV, ebitda whatever ding dong ding dong still nowadays invest all use dream wan.... must dream good good first, then invest .. ! ha.. ha.. ha ...
however disclaimer: trade at own risks.. i dont want to be blame for the lose of anyone slipper lah, shirts lah, underwear lah... dont simply follow! must study and ask BOMOH first.. bomoh also based their mantera from night dreams wan..
AT I briefly glance through Leweko's Fa,it is not very encouraging but maybe you can inject new business into it.I prefer SCH,its growth and profitis are good. I don't eat keropok bcos it is made of starch and it is fried which is quite oily,it is not so healthy to consume but once in a blue is ok.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-10 18:23 | Report Abuse
i saw something. yesterday woke up from bed! thinking of leweko .. keropok lekor! kikiki buy and hold ... kikikki