S & F CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): S&FCAP (8745)

0.11 - 0.115

6 people like this.

2,205 comment(s). Last comment by ysyap84 2024-02-22 15:23

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

This company is producing Cements and now they bought the tanah damai sdn bhd. They are venturing into PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT, and the two business is interrelated. The intrinsic value is there. BUY and KEEP this share and you will not regret! Losses in between 2009 and 2011 is very common in business conversion. There are cost of disposition, and the cost of acquisition, cost of new set up, new expenses for new business. Furthermore, the company is recovering from losses. in 2012. It is a new beginning! I believe this company will climb in future!

It's always been said, don't go into a counter for even 5 minutes if you dare not to hold it for 1 year. Well I just withdraw my FD this afternoon to pump into this company and sadly missed the 20.5cents but still bought it at 23 cents. Bargain!

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 17:21 | Report Abuse

Countfind,it is true we cannot rely on a/c alone,a change in business or some good news can cause a turning point for a company like Symphony,inari, maybe Asiabio,etc but one must have access to the firsthand news then only you can be ahead of others to buy cheap.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-11 17:22 | Report Abuse

Same thing happened to asiapac when they move from Investment holding to property development. Now asiapac has stood firm and started to grow. How about LEWEKO?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

AT,hope Sch can run up soon.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

Again, this is my insight on this counter, sharing is noble, but do your own study and trade at your own risk.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 17:30 | Report Abuse

I went to the wrong counter,csl which has excellent FA but 99% think is con company.I saw the photoshot of the fixed deposit of RMB1.6bln yet the csl is a falling knife from day to today.Fortunately it is not all my money if not I will soon be on dole and will beg for donation from you all.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

Jenny please keep away from china company.. i once got burn 30%. It hurts

pillay15

100 posts

Posted by pillay15 > 2014-04-11 17:46 | Report Abuse

Hi Spear,
Good way to advice. Up to individuals to do their homework.Who ever has a any tip, they can share. Those who have holding power, please go in , as you said. That is how you play.Thank you.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 17:47 | Report Abuse

Spear,there are many excellent companies in China that's why I don't want to condemn,it is not fair.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-11 17:50 | Report Abuse

Hope everyone enjoyed the trading today! Steady up next week! :) Buy, keep. Don't throw after only gaining a few sen. Mana cukup makan! hahehehe!

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-11 18:09 | Report Abuse

Jenny, china company come list in Malaysia no good Kangtao one. Many of them techinical show up, and has strong fundamental, still the price fall like a knife. It's manipulated. Stay away.

spear

316 posts

Posted by spear > 2014-04-11 18:14 | Report Abuse

If we find a good counter, we must invite friends to study the counter, share insights & criticism. If they found the counter is good, they will bring more people to the counter to make money together. After, we all invest to make money and so as others, the more the merrier !

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-11 18:16 | Report Abuse

Spear, agree! Let's Huat together!!!!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 19:19 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny AT,hope Sch can run up soon.
11/04/2014 17:23

saw light in EAH ... I have left SCH to EAH but I will be back again .... LEWEKO still intact !

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 19:27 | Report Abuse

50cent par value < --- acts like absorber when one trying to AVERAGE DOWN ....... kikikiki

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 20:23 | Report Abuse

AT,thks for letting me know you have left SCH which I have bought very little.My main investment is in properties so just dabble to pass time.
I don't like Leweko and EAH so I won't join you.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 20:31 | Report Abuse

Fam Jenny: nothing wrong with all the counter I left behind... SYMPHONY SOARED INTO HEAVEN. SCH is a niche! and at all time low! by factoring in prices and current market scenario SCH has it's own speciality! most of the time I usually comeback to my good old nest.. !

I have left NTPM many times - I m back
I have left HEXZA many times - I m back
I have left SYMPHONY twice before deciding moving on to EAH/LEWEKO and SCH ....

it's all about find what suits your means / needs .. because not all people are rich ..

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 20:42 | Report Abuse

I prefer fundamental strong, cheap counters with good dividends but hard to come by.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 20:47 | Report Abuse

SCH/LEWEKO/EAH/ASIAPAC/PMCORP - all these below 0.300 is cheap and have huge turnaround factors.. to me I just love fast moving thrills ! even I left SYMPHONY to find other thrills!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 20:51 | Report Abuse

Jenny: normally, I keep jumping reban within the reban circles i use to in knowing the fact some may have the potential to up in same weeks or months! .. same thing to me! so long all the reban up and makes money that matters! and most importantly i dont get bored .. it's like connecting dots.. and keep you entertained without waiting too long

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 20:56 | Report Abuse

consider LEWOKO as potential turn around ... i knows it sucks ! but that's all what risk takers does! :D believe in second chance

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 21:02 | Report Abuse

Ok,I try some,what do you think of ASiabio?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:10 | Report Abuse

Jenny: ASIABIO if you can get 0.070 would be nice... now 0.080 ... i know why you want to buy ASIABIO .. because it's cheap and it's fun.. yes.. if u cannot wait for next punting seasons... why not? buy 500 lots big and keep it for next punting seasons .. i dont condemn these types of stocks because i made also in PMCAP... and the effect? WOW big money

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:12 | Report Abuse

Jenny: do you know blackbox theory? if you do.. it's like looking for switch in dark room.. hihihihi

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 21:21 | Report Abuse

I bought 1000lot at .0725c and there was a change in business bcos by June end all petro stations will use 5% biodiesel so I assume the better is better.What is black theory,I don't know.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 21:23 | Report Abuse

Correction:...assume the business is better than before...

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:30 | Report Abuse

remember asiabio has potential even goldman sach believed in it once!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-11 21:39 | Report Abuse

Bra sudah mali.. monday keropok leweko satu!!
AT still boleh goreng ka?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2014-04-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

OK

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Ayamtua! Myeg already got the contract award! Its already finalized! The issue is Myeg do not collect the taxes! This is a misunderstand! Hope you check first, not to confuse others! Hope not offended, I am just update only!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-11 21:42 | Report Abuse

mr fortunebullz no wonder the rumours led myeg stumbled today!! omgossh! monday can sapu myeg liao.. kikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:43 | Report Abuse

fortunebull: i didnt read properly ! sorry! kikiiiiikii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:44 | Report Abuse

.. imagine people read wrongly and stock fell LOL!!! hahahahaaaa

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:45 | Report Abuse

bra laki tak ada kah? goring? AT looking into potential of turn around! kikikiki

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-11 21:46 | Report Abuse

Bracoli! Of course Myeg don't collect taxes! But they get fat commission if exceed certain target! And of course Myeg will exceed target if the bar set low! How cronies make money if set too high! This just want to scare ignorants only! Its already expected!

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-11 21:47 | Report Abuse

kikiki potential goleng lo... kikiki monday ready fly....

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:48 | Report Abuse

did AyamTua has attracted the legendary fortunebull here? hahaha ... who knows fortunebull can bring uptrend to LeWoko next week!!! hahahaa

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-11 21:49 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha! Sorry Ayamtua! Just want to clarify Myeg!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:49 | Report Abuse

... and also bra coli from symphony famed? kikikii

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2014-04-11 21:50 | Report Abuse

THIS SEEN TO BE A GOOD COUNTER

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:50 | Report Abuse

fortunebull: i removed the "offended" hihihihi

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:51 | Report Abuse

wow.. more people! next monday ! UP!!!! hahahahaaaa

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

ooo! My 2 big brothers, kuya FortuneB n bro AT are here. Oo

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:52 | Report Abuse

can this be the next symphony-like sensations? hahaaaa

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

I don't know about Leweko so I don't dare to comment Ayamtua!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:55 | Report Abuse

oh my god! the legendary predictor CityTrader is here! the only person who look beyond and sucessfully predicted SYMPHONY 0.300 resistance and SYMPHONY broke it! oh my god.. oh my god.. LEWOKO GETTING HOT! hahahahahaaa

it's alive..
it's aliveeeee

hahahahahahha

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-04-11 21:56 | Report Abuse

fortunebull : hahahahahaa .. even not to comment consider commenting already! even you borrow your multi-million dollar nick to this sad forum enough to make euphoria alive! hahahahahhahaaaaa

ramunia

1,123 posts

Posted by ramunia > 2014-04-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

OK..BUY THIS NEXT MONDAY...ANYWAY, WHAT IS TP?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-04-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

Aiyu! I better cabuk here!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-11 21:57 | Report Abuse

Need bro Citytrader review Leweko! Me lousy trader! Proven beyond doubt! Hahahaha!