PRESS METAL ALUMINIUM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PMETAL (8869)

-0.02 (0.37%)

5.30 - 5.38

18 people like this.

15,895 comment(s). Last comment by Augustine 1 week ago

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

Even though price drop so much the volume is still low. This tells me that they are expediting the turnaround(reversal) time to co-incide with Bursa's bonus approval. JIT (just in time)

jrjs

193 posts

Posted by jrjs > 2014-09-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

i'm so heartbreaking to hear this..... hurmmmmmmmmm....

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-24 16:19 | Report Abuse

yup....I will be the last man standing....and rewarded the most....for the faith I have kept and the dance I have performed...

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

here I come to save the dayyyy.....Turbo88 is on the wayyy.....!!!!

Luckyguy

72 posts

Posted by Luckyguy > 2014-09-24 16:25 | Report Abuse

ya, turbo88 wish you good luck

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:26 | Report Abuse

Preparing the chart and the indicators for the price to rise in tandem with Bursa's approval. When the indicators are not ready, it cannot go up.

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks luckyguy... wish u can be with me...need someone with names like urs to give me "ong"....

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

Huat ah !!!!

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

At 6.67, it is still being support by the last EMA line of 31days.
And it is still well supported by the midterm and long term EMA support too.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:29 | Report Abuse

After hitting 6.67 it has rebounded above it.

CCV2013

121 posts

Posted by CCV2013 > 2014-09-24 16:31 | Report Abuse

I think from here onward will be 8 and above!

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-24 16:33 | Report Abuse

ccv2013.... u r the best !!! better than the rest !!!

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

I have bought enough for the day...my plate is full...

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-24 16:34 | Report Abuse

will come in again tomorrow... and buy more if drop...I can't wait...

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

I see it rising (surging) when the Bonus proposal is approved coming soon.

jrjs

193 posts

Posted by jrjs > 2014-09-24 16:38 | Report Abuse

jump in from 6.73 to 6.78 just now ...what say u qwerty?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

From what I observe so far, there is no sign of panic selling as the traded vol. is below the daily average level. They are doing this to expedite the turnaround time as mentioned earlier.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

I prefer to jump in when the dust has settled. The day when it turned green and moving higher. This is to make sure it has hit the ground. This is to play it safe.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

Right now nobody can tell the price after approval. Even the co. boss also can't confirm yet. It will depend on the closing price on the last day before ex-date divided by 2.

CCV2013

121 posts

Posted by CCV2013 > 2014-09-24 16:43 | Report Abuse

qwerty: Thanks.

I observed the volume is very thin. The fact is that Pmetal has come from a long way - rm3 plus to rm7 -So, it must have more to come for sure!

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 16:45 | Report Abuse

As I see it, the uptrend will continue into 2015. And of course there will be up's and down's along the way. The market is not crashing anyway, as we referenced it to DJIA and Shanghai index.

jrjs

193 posts

Posted by jrjs > 2014-09-24 16:47 | Report Abuse

nite mare with PMETAL rite now....

CCV2013

121 posts

Posted by CCV2013 > 2014-09-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

absolute agreed... thanks qwerty. you have been so helpful on this. I am sure tomorrow will be a better day! I think all contra kaki have been wasted out now!

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 17:02 | Report Abuse

i am checking and update later.

Luckyguy

72 posts

Posted by Luckyguy > 2014-09-24 17:10 | Report Abuse

qwerty, can you see the light of the end of the tunnel ? or still can't ?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-24 23:29 | Report Abuse

Plunging aggressively today has brought down the daily indicators to a level of 5 (0-10). If it were to drop down to Fibo support at 6.50, it will quicken the turnaround time. Max. low of 6.50 is enough to set and stabilize all the primary and secondary chart indicators in preparation for uptrend reversal. It is likely to take a few days to repair the damage done today. And it will be ready to move up just in time with the Bonus issue approval. This is what I see from the chart today. It may start to trend up a little at a time before the Bonus announcement.

I anticipate limited downside from this level. If it were to continue to plunge below 6.50, then I sensed something is really wrong.
I recommend you all not to buy for the time being and to monitor further development of the trend.

Posted by Capt Jack Sparrow > 2014-09-25 00:08 | Report Abuse

@qwerty - Good piece of analyst and advice.

It is NOT advisable to take any positions for the time being...

Tripaka

2,933 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-09-25 00:31 | Report Abuse

L...a...r....i............./\...

Leng928

45 posts

Posted by Leng928 > 2014-09-25 09:49 | Report Abuse

Hold or Sell? any suggestion?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2014-09-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

As long as it can stay above 6.50, it is still safe to hold. If your holding has exceeded - 7%, it is advisable to cut loss if price dip below 6.50. If your risk tolerance is higher, then you can continue to hold.

Leng928

45 posts

Posted by Leng928 > 2014-09-25 10:08 | Report Abuse

qwerty, thanks.

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

Second round meltdwn.. who dnt knw the support line at 6.50...? Question is how long can it hold? Mind you this is not penny stock...once it fall it drop every 0.10 cts not 0.005 cts ...and with such thin vol...once dip...is multiple cts...i guess p.metal going into correction mode so they can issue share bonus at correct price...like what has been the case with dsonic before...the price of goreng till 7 plus is already over goreng...nw correction bck to the realistic price before bonus.

Tripaka

2,933 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-09-25 10:31 | Report Abuse

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

m going in today big time....

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-25 10:38 | Report Abuse

turbo....vrooommmm !!!!!

Posted by NeverGiveUp > 2014-09-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

died hard

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

See who dancing...or cacing...

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-25 10:58 | Report Abuse

yes baby....come to papa...feel like picking up gold ingots on the streets now... what a good feeling...

jeannie

459 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2014-09-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

omg keep droping...we kena la

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-09-25 11:00 | Report Abuse

turbo buy la more so that price go up... hahaha

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 11:01 | Report Abuse

Turbo...buy more...buy faster...buy more...yess...turbo...buy more...yess dnt stop...

jeannie

459 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2014-09-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

die die die la

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-09-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

luckily sold off yesterday.... today like free fall

tony__kow

265 posts

Posted by tony__kow > 2014-09-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

time to grab

pisangkuat

1,060 posts

Posted by pisangkuat > 2014-09-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

Turbo...buy lah...so can go up...buy more as you say pick up gold...buy lah..and dance your mexican dance..i guess buy nw you hv loss 20% of your investment in one day...u die alone nvrmind but dnt entice ppl to die with u...bad karma u knw...

nwkh88

11 posts

Posted by nwkh88 > 2014-09-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

haha turbo everyday go in, everyday price drop, everyday do the mexican dance, should write a book on how to be a clown

CCV2013

121 posts

Posted by CCV2013 > 2014-09-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

oversold now!

turbo88

126 posts

Posted by turbo88 > 2014-09-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

ok ravin, here i come to save all of u guys/gals

jeannie

459 posts

Posted by jeannie > 2014-09-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

not simple..cooking something...all cooked now haha