EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

+0.01 (2.94%)

0.335 - 0.355

34 people like this.

75,606 comment(s). Last comment by theyoungman 9 hours ago

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-12-29 15:18 | Report Abuse

Mkmk, Double people sharing the profit . You said buy TSLKH personal company will bigger? You say buy DCM will bigger? This TSLKH personal company can earn money or not? If can't earn profit how to bigger? 3m profit sharing double? The analysis confirm give a low target price after new share issue and share price diluted 50% to 0.25

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2023-12-29 15:29 | Report Abuse

RR, how u know cannot earn profit? Why no analyst report downgrade it? Dont know why u r so CONLANFIRM... buy ur Ewint la, 25 sen achievable....

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-12-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

Mkmk based on your comments you agreed that Earning per share drop. So EPS not affect the share price? Lol eps drop share price also drops

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2023-12-29 15:44 | Report Abuse

just wait la.... or just leave and go to ur ewint coz 25 sen is possible for ewint...

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2023-12-29 16:30 | Report Abuse

Long weekend break . Profit taking.normal . happy new year cheers

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-12-29 16:59 | Report Abuse

Mkmk you see RTS 55% work done but making big losses you know how bad the costing of ekovest. Furthermore if TSLKH personal company is profit why he want to sale to ekovest? Do you see people stu pid sale the profit company to other people? If yes you can sale your profit company to change a making losses company lol

soon9913

2,804 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2023-12-29 17:01 | Report Abuse

tot construction company is making profit?

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-12-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

Mkmk 打开Facebook 看看要出顶转让的生意, 是赚钱才卖 还是亏钱做不下去才顶让? 用脑想 如果TS 自己的公司会赚钱,他会卖给ekovest? Ekovest 连dividend 都发不了。 TS 自己公司如果会赚钱,他不如自己一个人独赚,要拿多少分红自己给。

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-12-29 19:50 | Report Abuse

Relax leh guys.
Happy 2024.

Lai Yu

80 posts

Posted by Lai Yu > 2023-12-29 19:57 | Report Abuse

Ignore RR

xiaoeh

2,641 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2023-12-29 20:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Realrich > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse
Mkmk 打开Facebook 看看要出顶转让的生意, 是赚钱才卖 还是亏钱做不下去才顶让? 用脑想 如果TS 自己的公司会赚钱,他会卖给ekovest? Ekovest 连dividend 都发不了。 TS 自己公司如果会赚钱,他不如自己一个人独赚,要拿多少分红自己给。

it seems RR already at TSLGH level and even higher i guess...

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2023-12-29 20:26 | Report Abuse

Ya, he is god of bursa… not buying but spending time here lol…

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-12-29 22:40 | Report Abuse

Ya, she ever said she is a multi millionaire already. Strange, so rich already and act and behave like that. I Don't Understand her at all. Anyway, happy 2024 ahead. Go!

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2023-12-30 07:58 | Report Abuse

I will buy but I wait Feb 2024 just collect the cheap ticket. If ekovest want to profit and get dividends need to wait 2027. So no rush wait 0.25 just buy

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-12-30 08:34 | Report Abuse

RR wow. RR wow.
Really Rich, your wish will surely fail to come true.

Lai Yu

80 posts

Posted by Lai Yu > 2023-12-30 14:08 | Report Abuse

Ignore RR
She is cheaper

trader808

309 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2023-12-30 21:06 | Report Abuse

1.This is in response to your recent posting.
Rich, this is what you have said. I copy and paste

**I will buy but I wait Feb 2024 just collect the cheap ticket. If ekovest want to profit and get dividends need to wait 2027. So no rush wait 0.25 just buy**

2.Ekovest has announced its 1Q result last month and the company has successfully turnaround after 2 years of losses due to the worldwide pandemic. The company reported 271m in revenue and a profit before tax PBT of 23.008m and a profit after tax of 3.083m.
3.The net profit was decimated by the current tax of 11.34m and a deferred tax of 9.022m. Notwithstanding the exorbitant tax , Ekovest has been able to generate profit from all segments of business and operations.

4.Specifically, the profit performance of Ekovest by segments according to its announcement in Bursa is as follows.

5.The profit generated by the construction operation is 45.6m. The toll operation contributed 46.069m, plantation 6.443m, property investment and others 2.233m. The company has insignificant and negligible losses form the property development segment as well as 1.35m loss from its food and beverages division.

6. In fact the company has demonstrated excellent recovery in all its business operation and achieved total segment results of 99.163m in profit.

7. Going forward and leading into 2024, ekovest remains optimistic in delivering positive financial results and is confident that each of the Group’s segments would contribute positively for the financial year ending June 2024. The excitement has just begun.

8.First, the sultan of Johor will be inaugurated to become Agong in Jan 2024. Plenty of investment and infrastructural developments are expected to happen in JB. Even before the completion of RTS in which Ekovest is the key player, there has been talks of 3 LRT form Iskandar, Senai and Mount Austin ending in the Bukit Chargar RTS. This would be a game changer for Ekovest , good for Johor state and benefit to the country's economy.

9. Second, the mega proposal by TSLKH in which Ekovest shall buy 70% of Credence would enable Ekovest to indirectly access to 4212 acres of land in the city center of Johor Bahru and the Iskandar region most likely along the planned LRT route. When this materializes, the GDV of ekovest is enormously huge and unthinkable. Even if it does not secure any future LRT projects,it still have the land for development along the route.

10. Third, the plan development of TOD2 and TOD3 in which I have previously emphasized would generate huge revenue and contribute positive earnings in the near future.
11. Forth, Ekovest has excellent and high quality concessionaires assets. It is the owner of the recently opened SPE tolled expressway. In additional it also owns 60% of DUKE 1,DUKE 2 with EPF holding the remaining 40%.

12. Once the mega proposal to reorganize, rationalize and merger of sisters companies is accepted, executed and completed, the most logical next step a businessman would do it the monetization of assets. Given a little time I believe Ekovest will shine and share price could shoot to the star.

13. Investment is about the future and driving forward with a vision and mission as in TSLKH's proposals. Unlike Realrich, who is repeatedly crying over Ekovest’s poor profit performance of 3m is already in the past And persistently harboring on it is like driving a car using the rear mirror. How good can it be?

14. The market does not anticipate any significant harmful impact arising from share dilution. The damage is fictional and an imaginary creation of Realrich.

15. Rich, People are tired and numb by you repeatedly humming on the same song.
Dilution Dilution Dilution.
You are not Taylor Swift. Are you??.

16. Hi Rich, many people in the forum say you are not smart. And you know you are not smart right, but just pretending to be smart by blowing your own trumpet.

16. I am encouraged by these people to close my write up and issue you an open competition and a friendly challenge. Here it is.

17. Rich, if Ekovest does not fall below 25sen by FEB 2024 in which you have claimed, than i am correct and you are wrong and you will have to write an apology for the sacrifices we have to endure all this while over the shit and nonsense you have posted.

Otherwise, my analysis is incorrect and you will not be ridicule again.

18. Let the share price be the judge.
29/12/23

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2023-12-31 19:24 | Report Abuse

@trader808, salute to your powerful post. It is very clear and sharp.

Geng...

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2024-01-02 08:48 | Report Abuse

RR not dare take the challenge one la…

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2024-01-02 09:36 | Report Abuse

wow, happy new year, power mari! first day trading already start engine!!

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2024-01-02 09:53 | Report Abuse

Ignore R²

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2024-01-02 09:55 | Report Abuse

countdown Special Economic Zone 11 JAN 2024!!!!!

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2024-01-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

JS-SEZ goooo Risk8888

And RFI HSR 15 Jan? Go...

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

Go go Ekovest, happy new year + CNY punya Ong Heng Huat ya .......hehehe..........................

Posted by RiskRoverExpert > 2024-01-02 15:41 | Report Abuse

still looking good

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2024-01-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

0.52 vs 0.25

xiaoeh

2,641 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

looking forward to it RR
Feb 0.25 to prove yourself a real or fake one guru

ling

30 posts

Posted by ling > 2024-01-03 11:25 | Report Abuse

follow iwcity move

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2024-01-03 11:44 | Report Abuse

RR not dare to show up d one la now.... until eko drop to 48-49 sen then he will come here again.... but dont know when la... hahaha... maybe he is right, will dilute... but before dilute it goes up to RM1 d then dilute become 50 sen lol......

xiaoeh

2,641 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

Btw
RR already win big at bitcoin as he switch his fund there
and bitcoin surged from 41k to now 45k++
congrats

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2024-01-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

congrats rr win bit...... lol

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2024-01-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

mkmk
R² will come out again when price drop ... Haha

miniminer

507 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2024-01-03 12:39 | Report Abuse

Look like Ekovest going to Ong Heng Huat till end of CNY ler, Dragon sudah mari ..........hehehe.........................

Shines

2,824 posts

Posted by Shines > 2024-01-03 13:27 | Report Abuse

Looks great broke 51 already

Zazzyy

326 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-01-03 14:56 | Report Abuse

sour grapes say bought bitcoin . only fools believe in fools

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2024-01-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2024-01-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

theyoungman
the youngman, maybe he wont show up forever d... no chance for him to show up already lol....

mkmk
R² will come out again when price drop ... Haha

maimunah

29 posts

Posted by maimunah > 2024-01-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

iwcity build house ekovest make house

theyoungman

1,953 posts

Posted by theyoungman > 2024-01-03 15:51 | Report Abuse

Mk, true.

UncleFollower

1,716 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2024-01-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

Turning point was when our beloved new Agong spoke. Daulat Tuanku 😂

Zazzyy

326 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-01-03 16:11 | Report Abuse

fools operate on different wavelength.

sugerdad

93 posts

Posted by sugerdad > 2024-01-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

恭喜各位股东
希望新经济区可以顺利成立
那么我们就有小红包过年了

Shines

2,824 posts

Posted by Shines > 2024-01-03 17:29 | Report Abuse

Is 家和万事兴。

trader808

309 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2024-01-03 18:29 | Report Abuse

1.Ekovest has decisively established a golden cross at 47 sen on 22/12/23. Golden cross is a bullish indicator and hence, the counter has been trending upwards with closing share price traded encouragingly above both the EMA lines.

2. The MACD line which is the difference between 12day and 26day exponential moving average has also cross over the 9 day signal lines. The gap between these two lines has widen and the momentum indicator as represented by the histogram has become larger and longer green histogram.
3. Technically,investors are bullish about the counter and buying momentum will persist and Ekovest is attempting to scale and conquer new height.

4. Happy trading
3/1/24

anson938

2,017 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2024-01-03 20:16 | Report Abuse

It will try to test again the yearly highest price 0.615.....

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-04 07:51 | Report Abuse

I'm oversea travel for new year 2024 celebrating so I no much time to see the share. Xiaoeh your right I tell you 1 months ago I move my fund to buy bitcoin I win a lot already so go overseas celebrating with my family.

fl888

7,722 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2024-01-04 09:19 | Report Abuse

60cts today

curiousq

1,065 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2024-01-04 09:23 | Report Abuse

where is Realsifu? you all bully him until he leave this forum?

xiaoeh

2,641 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-01-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by Realrich > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
I'm oversea travel for new year 2024 celebrating so I no much time to see the share. Xiaoeh your right I tell you 1 months ago I move my fund to buy bitcoin I win a lot already so go overseas celebrating with my family.

Congrats and Enjoy Holiday!!

mkmk

1,514 posts

Posted by mkmk > 2024-01-04 10:05 | Report Abuse

Realsifu hasnt take up the challenge la… apa tunggu… how?