@frankky @TYM, Chart or software was human made... to me i believed a bit.. better to have jar rather than cup lol...
Good afternoon. Yes. It was made by human. It is for reference but not for making decision unless want to trade hit and run fast fast type of kaki, they love it and is useful.
Vol 28mil It is actually 14mil Market makers and syndicates are creating volume. If this is true, scripts r back to their own hands. So, this volume is for show only.
Draw chart so that the chart got nice volume indicator to show off Abit, lure and bs TA investors 🤣😅
@Frankky, I don't read chart, waste time to draw those lines dunno what for, decades ago already feel it is funny. Sorry, my personal feel only. Not represent anyone for this point.
Oh ya. Already forgotten 8877 surged up from 0.4x all the way to 0.5x after few hours suspension that day? That day, I also made quite a handsome profit suddenly, for no reason (only that announcement). This bb can perform something out of sudden. It is sweet. How about tomorrow? Friday again ...
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/701982 Shall we treat as I help u & u help me deal? Most of the investor or fund manager don't quite like to see related party deal... and it's happened quite often to this company.
Frankky, on the other hand. It is actually telling us that, it is a asset rich company. Selling lands to any parties means that it has something to sell to encash and getting cash for doing business or settle commitments. Good and bad is up to investors to justify.
If one don't really look at chart, it won't affect much on making decision to invest in a listed company, under value stocks would attract investors to accumulate on dip (he or she won't draw lines here and there to see what cup or errrrr, rsi, ma200 etc, these don't mean much to him or her.) Nobody knows how high is the highest, likewise, how low is the lowest. (Average).
Buy on dip to accumulate. Do not punt, contra and speculate. Invest with spare cash, avoid using loans and margin facilities. IMHO & My2c.
Bosses must work hard and don't be bad hearted else karma karma karma, if he did, when the day come, he will feel it, no time for him to regret. Well, hold tight if have already invested.
1651 is another solid one. Choose with one, up to investors to decide, the rest just leave it to luck loh.
Happy investing.
Do not punt, do not speculate, do not contra. Use spare cash to invest, avoid margin facilities and loans. My2c.
Agung 1st speach in Parliment on Monday morning. Hopefully he insist on having HSR from Singapore to KL. Better still if KL station located at Bdr Malaysia.
RM20 Ekov angpow and RM40 for IWCT angpow, frankly it's too small but at least uncle did it before Cap Goh Mei tq uncle.. honestly aiaili no punt, no contra and no speculate that's y no lost. if I keep it for this week ,is it better uncle??
@chamlo If free toll, the government got to compensate the company. And, with the solid high country debt 1.5T, there is no way to provide free toll anymore (in near term), maintenance cost, free towing, etc, that's heavy burden, the country (regardless of who is the government) cannot afford to bear such cost. It is fine if PH cant fulfill this manifesto. Logically we already knew that it is quite impossible, but we want the corrupted leaders to KO and give the country has a chance to change for a better Malaysia and for the people. 60 yrs vs 2yrs. Long way to go to correct those mistakes and damages, it is not an easy task.
Bursa is performing well, Pmx and team have done a good job. More to come.
Btw. Look at 5148, 1651, they are performing well. YTL and group, data centre, AI, etc. It takes time to create jobs and work harder and harder in time to come. PMX and team, go!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
theyoungman
1,992 posts
Posted by theyoungman > 2024-02-22 13:17 | Report Abuse
@frankky
@TYM, Chart or software was human made... to me i believed a bit.. better to have jar rather than cup lol...
Good afternoon.
Yes. It was made by human. It is for reference but not for making decision unless want to trade hit and run fast fast type of kaki, they love it and is useful.